Stats: 3,153,758 members, 7,820,636 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:37 PM

Shukran's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shukran's Profile / Shukran's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Business / Re: Help!!! UBA Is Defrauding Me! by Shukran(f): 11:00am On Aug 01, 2015
More transactions shocked shocked

1 Share

Business / Re: Help!!! UBA Is Defrauding Me! by Shukran(f): 10:58am On Aug 01, 2015
More transactions shocked shocked shocked

1 Share

Business / Re: Help!!! UBA Is Defrauding Me! by Shukran(f): 10:56am On Aug 01, 2015
More transactions done!!!

1 Share

Business / Re: Help!!! UBA Is Defrauding Me! by Shukran(f): 10:55am On Aug 01, 2015
More transaction within the space of 24hours shocked undecided

Business / Help!!! UBA Is Defrauding Me! by Shukran(f): 10:37am On Aug 01, 2015
I am a newly registered member although I have been with nairaland for long but I was not registered but what happen to me yesterday made me register because I need to let Nigerians know what illegal transaction UBA are doing to my account and also reading Gloria Young experience. I am ready to fight this fraudulent act.
I am not a Nollywood Star. I am a Nigeria in despora!
I operate my UBA account online and also use my Mastercard abroad if need be, I do alot buying and selling at home and abroad, something I get my money from my clients after I have left the country and I confirm it by email alert.
On 12th July, 2015, I have a family visiting and I make a hotel booking for them and I paid the bills with my UBA mastercard, I made a direct POS purchase and I got am alert on 13th July 2015 confirming my transaction. Same happen on 17th and 18th July 2015, all alert was duly received. To my greatest suprise after yesterday the last two transactions revisered and a higher amount was charged shocked shocked... I called UBA and I spoke with Odion in customer fulfiment centre and my first question was who is making all this transactions UBA or the Hotel, and he said UBA! Why? no reason given, I will further your complain he said.
Later, it was reserved and the original amount was charged and I went to sleep and when I woke up today all the transaction reversed and charged a higher amount including the 1st transaction that was not intially reversed!!!!
Please I need help, my money can't go like this! I will write to them on Monday and considering the fact that I am not in the country at the moment.

2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Gloria Young Causes Scene Over 20,000 Naira. by Shukran(f): 9:00am On Aug 01, 2015
gottliebglobal:
Haba, 20k?

My dear there is nothing like "Haba 20k"....is high time we stand up for our right and injustices. I decided to join Nairaland because of same issue I have with UBA. I am not a Nollywood Star! But I have same issues and I promise all Nigeria Banks this will be the last illegal transaction they will ever do to any Nigeria citizen bank account.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11