Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,370 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:54 PM

SimpleLife23's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimpleLife23's ProfileSimpleLife23's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 7:40pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
I actually didn't reject you, like reject...reject.. I made that offer to someone stating his location as an ish, you get? I would have expected people to await his response to know if there's a way we could get past the location barrier. If we probably can't then I could decide to throw it open. Seeing the mentions trooping in was a bit off. Na why. Although I won't lie, the part you said "you don't want me to abuzze you" made me want to bite you. undecided
Lo. I actually took dt line from odinnmandi grin grin

He said na why we dey call am Abuzze grin grin

It is just a friendly word... NHIB
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 7:28pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
Thought it was something offensive. wink
Lo grin

Wud nt do dt over a simple rejection...

And na defensive I dey alway plays
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 7:17pm On Jan 09, 2023
jblesn:
It's reign. Not ojo(rain) undecided
Actually we need peace to actually rain in this Nigeria
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 7:16pm On Jan 09, 2023
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Peace be unto you PBUY
Abizz:
You too.
PBUY.
Whatever that means.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:54pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
Senior man, you didn't say you needed fan, did you? The post was for someone na.
Aiit.. Noted...

PBUY
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:42pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
I'm not selling Brah.
It's supposed to be an offer to the particular person I mentioned.
I need it pls Abizz...
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Commissions Yobe Police Command Headquarters by SimpleLife23: 6:30pm On Jan 09, 2023
Omo see beauty....

This is very much beautiful......

Yobe do this one
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:28pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
Yeah, free.
So how do I come and get it?

Shud I send u a mail
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:27pm On Jan 09, 2023
YeyeBoyfriend:
Oh I see, no problem about your busy schedule.
Unfortunately i won't move anywhere to dispatch anything and regrettably, I can't afford to refund immediately, ?
My service is still available..

Luvlyoracle pay me 3k tfare inclusive to yeyebf place

Then waybill cost will be on you also.. Luvlyoracle
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:26pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
Yeah, free.
Ur matter dey fear me..

Make u no go use Abuzze finish me grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:01pm On Jan 09, 2023
Abizz:
I have this 26" Ox fan I want out of my house tho. Na this your location be my ish.
Free?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 5:03pm On Jan 09, 2023
GAZZUZZ:
He is slow to anger, but as it is, diesel don light up.
Oga gazzuz.. I wan send u sumtin.. I fit get ur whatsapp number
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 5:02pm On Jan 09, 2023
YeyeBoyfriend:
You have the option of picking it up if you have someone to do that for you and also an option for a refund that I can't possibly do now, which is quite unfortunate
Luvlyoracle I can help you pick it up and send tmao...

My charge is 3k inclusive of my tfare to his house...

You will also bear the waybill fee
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:33pm On Jan 09, 2023
YeyeBoyfriend:
OK, zero7O64O64Oeleven
Me I even need the gotv for free

Even though the possibility rate is - 0.0000000001 percent embarassed embarassed embarassed
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:32pm On Jan 09, 2023
He jubilate till around 4am this morning that he finished paying his bike instalment. He didn't wake up this morning.

LIFE
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:26pm On Jan 09, 2023
pocohantas:
But you sabi curse o. Are you related to Abuzze? If you insult me like that, I won’t send nothing.
You are lying.

The poco dt i know wunt be involved in this kind of thing sef.

No dey whine the guy abeg... Poco @45 abeg grin grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:25pm On Jan 09, 2023
Nlanalyst:
The first thing I noticed. grin grin
Baba unblocked him, passed his message across, blocked him after, unblocked him, passed another message across, blocked him after, repeated the same thing. grin grin
From my study of human being actions.

That act simply shows that he didn't mean those insults and felt sorry for it... But just dt he was angry at the moment.

It really shows luvlyoracle na good man.... grin grin grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:18pm On Jan 09, 2023
luvlyoracle:
So he should hold my money pending when he sells before refund??
Even after he promised to waybill?
Even after others agreed to foot the cost of the waybill?
Even after he breached our agreement??
Even after I apologised the first thing this morning??

All i can say is wow!!
Don't be angry sir.. I just have an opinion but I cud see the bolded... Yeyeboyfriend pls can you waybill it to him since people have offered to pay for the waybill...

Luvlyoracle u sef dey calm down.. U go don block and unblock this man like 50 times grin grin grin grin

It shows that even though u insulted him, u didn't like d fact dt u did it..... U were just angry at the moment....

Yeyeboyfriend pls accept offers from people dt wants to send money to waybill it to him
FamilyRe: What Do You Want For Christmas? by SimpleLife23: 2:15pm On Jan 09, 2023
Blessings27:
I need 100k
Same here..

Missimelda01

I really want 100k too and any amt will be appreciated
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:13pm On Jan 09, 2023
Mpcoll001:
best thing for him to do (if he had spent the money) is to waybill it for the sake of the peacemakers who contributed to the waybill fee. He shouldn't mind the buyer's attitude. Apọnle l'ara nfẹ
Olorun ma kuku bawo yan ju e
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:12pm On Jan 09, 2023
sofdoc1:
My exact thought at first.

On second thought, maybe he had converted to dollars.
to be honest, I converted to dollars to do sumtin and it went south

missimelda01:
You lost the money? 100k?
As how sir?
Like you folded the money inside your pocket and it fell out? huh
No.. Not pocket... I invested in sumtin dt went haywire.....

I am just down and depressed... I wish I cud just reverse back to 3 days ago when I took this action, I wud not have done it.

And please for one guy Dt mentioned betting, i don't play bet... I don't at all
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:08pm On Jan 09, 2023
Mpcoll001:
Oga, you too refund his money since he has asked for refund. There is no point holding on to someone's money since you both couldn't come to agreement
Let's consider his own side too...

Yes it is sane and morally upright that he refunds the money but what if he is not financially bouyant at the moment..

The best thing is for another buyer to show interest and send money to luvlyoracle.. Then go pick up from yeyebf.. With evidence posted here
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 2:03pm On Jan 09, 2023
jblesn:
For violence to reign I think luvlyoracle has to go and pickup his item from yeyeboyfriend in whatever possible ways he can.

Or, advertises his stab for sale, and his buyer goes to pickup from Yeyeboyfriend
Are you joking?
PoliticsRe: Aisha Bichi Orders Arrest Of Abba Yusuf, Orders His Aide Garba Kilo To Be Killed by SimpleLife23: 9:48am On Jan 09, 2023
Y
TravelRe: Woman Dies After Falling Off Husband’s Motorcycle On The Way To Church In Ogun by SimpleLife23: 6:48am On Jan 09, 2023
shocked sad news...

Nairalanders, I need help... I can help run any errands just to recover back.... Just lost 100k....

I will be glad if I can run any errand for you within Lagos or neighboring state dt will get me some cash compensation...

I am broke and depressed...
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:22am On Jan 09, 2023
oluwafreshkid:
Chelsea cut your ticket baa?
No please.. Pls this is not a joke...

Please please
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 6:20am On Jan 09, 2023
Pls who has any quick deal dt can run me any small money... I am in Lagos... Available to run errand dt can give me money....

I just lost 100k..... My last salary for December as I am job hunting now.... I feel so pained and frustrated.... Feeling more depressed now

Any quick deal/ errands dt can help me raise some little cash please don't ignore...

I will be grateful
CrimeRe: I Begged Him To Use Condom - Married Nurse Tells Lagos Court How She Was Raped by SimpleLife23: 8:19pm On Jan 06, 2023
Kog45:
Some of you go just dey form here.The lady was attacked by security guard for God sake and you are here trying to be investigation officer...thank God our ladies don't hide rape issue again.
Imagine u were the security guard and dt wasn't the case
CrimeRe: Man Killed In Ondo, Body Burnt And Dumped In Gutter by SimpleLife23: 5:57pm On Jan 06, 2023
This is very bad.... Tooo bad....

Nike Air force for sale

Available as seen

Price 45k

Lagos, can deliver any where

Cal;whatsp : Zero 8-1 6-6-6-O five 471

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SimpleLife23: 5:55pm On Jan 06, 2023
Nike Air Force Sneaker

Available as seen

Price: 45k

Lagos (Can be delivered anywhere)

Call. Whatsp: O8 I 6-6-6-O-5-4-7-1

TravelRe: Do You Know This Hit And Run Victim? by SimpleLife23: 11:49am On Jan 06, 2023
naptu2:
767 is the emergency number. It calls the Ambulance Service (LASAMBUS), Fire Service or Police. I and several people that I know have called the Ambulance Service to pick up accident victims and other such people and they've been picked up without any problem.
The boy is actually a kid.. Just ignore him
TravelRe: Do You Know This Hit And Run Victim? by SimpleLife23: 11:48am On Jan 06, 2023
Truvelisback:
I just dey laugh u. grin What if the Victim dies in ur hands, what would u tell her family members and the police? Do u think they would believe u? What if her family members or the Police now lay false allegation on u as the murderer? How would do u defend ur innocency? grin
Chai you are a kid.. You don't need to hold or even get so close with her... Just Dail 767.report it and leave.

U r a kidd and I will stop having this argument with u..

Go play with ur fellow kids

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)