Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,104 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:07 PM

Sincity's Posts

Nairaland ForumSincity's ProfileSincity's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Want A Man To Be With by sincity(m): 1:33pm On Jun 06, 2008
Hi, just opened this thread.

If u are really serious then here is my mail so can hook up wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: View Me by sincity(m): 1:27pm On Jun 06, 2008
U guys know how to over throw someones thread like Abacha grin

Don't mind Oreofemi, i know her very well, she is just fossing on u guys.

I know she got a guy and i know the guy. cool
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 1:16pm On Jun 06, 2008
@gentledove,

Thought u could come up with something a bit inspiring but all u did was come up with some wacked up names cool

jennykadry:
oopsssss that was harsh gentledove

@poster

so why did u open this thread?
Jsut to see how big her stories are and,

her jugz grin
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 11:04am On Jun 06, 2008
Ok gentledove,

I don't know the meaning of those names u are suggesting.

But u can send the most prefered to my mail box.

sincity694u@yahoo.com

peeps, just gentledove's mail o!

so that people don't get to know my new identity. wink
Jokes EtcRe: Men Are Like. . . ( 4 ladies only) by sincity(m): 10:50am On Jun 06, 2008
Hi lysaa, please do come back with some more jokes, i'm feeling u girl grin
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 5:20pm On Jun 05, 2008
@gentledove,

suspect me of what and for what huh

it was a wet evening and one thing lead to another.

I'm telling u i'm as innocent as a dove grin kiss
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 5:06pm On Jun 05, 2008
so back to my story,

we got talking and,

Men i can't really type anymore.

u all know the details,

our hands met at the wrong part and we notice we were the only to passanger left in the bus. Fortunatly the was a break down on the lane coupled with hold ups. The lazy conductor had slept off and the bus pilot was busy listening to fuji music, maybe he noticed us sha huh

she had a loli pop and i lapped her, u all know the rest,

and they lived happily ever after. The End shocked
RomanceRe: Whats Up With Zignor And Easybaby? by sincity(m): 4:58pm On Jun 05, 2008
*peeps*

*searching for some people* shocked
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:54pm On Jun 05, 2008
All u guys are just too hilarious grin grin
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:51pm On Jun 05, 2008
I'ld get back to u guys on my tales on the BRT bus as soon as i can type well.

Still laughing my cute ass off. grin
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:47pm On Jun 05, 2008
Lol grin

someone got OD sucking breast, and was robbed grin
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:44pm On Jun 05, 2008
@busydiva,

Ever heard the track by Psquare "Bisssybody" undecided
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:42pm On Jun 05, 2008
Still laughing like mad grin
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:37pm On Jun 05, 2008
ok,

Suggest a new username then
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:33pm On Jun 05, 2008
Laughing my stomach out. grin grin

I will contiue with my story after i get my sense back
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:29pm On Jun 05, 2008
Dumbfounded that i want you. lipsrsealed

Don't be, dumb or deaf we can work things out grin
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:27pm On Jun 05, 2008
buzyDiva:
I tire o
maybe its sincity!
*it wasn't me* cool
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:24pm On Jun 05, 2008
She was the one that asked me to come out of the shell and i did.

Why is she not responding.

Maybe i should create a whole new thread for her specially grin
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:22pm On Jun 05, 2008
It all started when i got into the BRT bus and this lovely looking lady came striaght to sit beside me at the extreme back, with all the available space in the bus. undecided

And we got talking about the whole bus scheme and more
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:17pm On Jun 05, 2008
REVELATION!!!!

All the attention is just that i want gentledove ok, are u satisfied.
RomanceRe: Luxurious Bus Love - Share Your Experience by sincity(m): 4:15pm On Jun 05, 2008
I had an experince in a BRT bus, then when they first launched. tongue

What a wonderful one.
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 4:08pm On Jun 05, 2008
I want gentledove to be mine kiss kiss kiss

RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 3:57pm On Jun 05, 2008
what the carp,

ok, i'm gonna say it out loud,

I want,

I want,

I want, lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: My Yoruba Fiance Is Threatening Me With Juju by sincity(m): 3:54pm On Jun 05, 2008
holychic:
@busydiva
Magun for menhuh that's goodnews.
that would sell well in Naija.
i do i get the magun for men?
easy way to become a millionaire.
Abeg i'm interested in magun for men.
I have the mixture, contact me and u'r on ur way to male dominace cool
Jokes EtcRe: Golfing by sincity(m): 3:32pm On Jun 05, 2008
lysaa:
OYO where u belong grin
what do u mean exactly huh
Jokes EtcRe: Men Are Like. . . ( 4 ladies only) by sincity(m): 3:31pm On Jun 05, 2008
Girl, where are u off to huh

to get some more men jokes.

i'll be waiting kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 2:53pm On Jun 05, 2008
sister, talk the talk and lets hear
RomanceRe: My Yoruba Fiance Is Threatening Me With Juju by sincity(m): 2:52pm On Jun 05, 2008
*examines case with all seriousness*

*conclusion*

He wants to put SECURITY for the good of the two of u, or maybe himself. grin

Simply put,

MAGUN!!!!! shocked

*translating to english*
RomanceRe: Attention! Jugz! by sincity(op): 2:43pm On Jun 05, 2008
oyb:
u having girl problems i feel bad for you son
sincity's got 99 probs but jugz aint one grin
If she comes begging i could make her my 100 problem. grin
Jokes EtcRe: Golfing by sincity(m): 2:37pm On Jun 05, 2008