Stats: 3,325,237 members, 8,420,921 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:11 PM

Singa2500's Posts

Nairaland ForumSinga2500's ProfileSinga2500's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 7:38pm On Oct 08, 2014
Ma seju sero.......ero mo bi ton lo
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 9:53pm On Sep 27, 2014
Thanks 4 the reply
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 9:01pm On Sep 27, 2014
Yes.......i mean uploading 4 clearance
Am confused I don't know wat o level to upload since I was offered linguistics instead of economics and I registered just 1 sitting which is the o level 4 economics
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:57pm On Sep 27, 2014
Pls I was given linguistics instead of economics and my o level is a combination 4 economics but I av anoda o level dat av the combination 4 linguistics..................................................so pls is it possible 4 me to upload the second o level 4 the combination of linguistics or still upload the first o level.
pls I really need fast reply b4 I die 4 here pls

Abeg now I need reply oooo pls
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:46pm On Sep 27, 2014
Pls I was given linguistics instead of economics and my o level is a combination 4 economics but I av anoda o level dat av the combination 4 linguistics..................................................so pls is it possible 4 me to upload the second o level 4 the combination of linguistics or still upload the first o level.
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:37pm On Sep 27, 2014

U no good 4 dis place oooo.....u people no fit reply person. Oga ooo
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:31pm On Sep 27, 2014
Pls I need somebody to reply me pls
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:29pm On Sep 27, 2014
pls I really need fast reply b4 I die 4 here p
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 8:27pm On Sep 27, 2014
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by singa2500: 7:56pm On Sep 27, 2014
Pls I was given linguistics instead of economics and my o level is a combination 4 economics but I av anoda o level dat av the combination of linguistics.....................................so pls is it possible 4 me to upload the second o level 4 d combination of linguistics or still upload the first o level. Pls I really need fast reply b4 I die 4 here pls

1 (of 1 pages)