Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:29 AM

SINZ's Posts

Nairaland ForumSINZ's ProfileSINZ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 (of 157 pages)

RomanceRe: I Slept With Her 6 Hours Ago, I Am Exposed. Help Me Fast by SINZ: 8:46am On Feb 27, 2017
SorftWerk:
the op funny bro... He even know say Na public toilet him use, yet him no use raincoat! Uzooma my brother who does that?

Bro, there's this married woman here right now giving me these silly eyes contact oo... Hmm, Agama pakwia ooo
He's fine, probably just a little too paranoid. He'll get over it after surviving a few malaria attacks. grin

Bruh, married women are a NO-NO. Come on man! undecided
RomanceRe: I Slept With Her 6 Hours Ago, I Am Exposed. Help Me Fast by SINZ: 8:41am On Feb 27, 2017
finalboss:
lolz
I nearly choked grin
RomanceRe: I Slept With Her 6 Hours Ago, I Am Exposed. Help Me Fast by SINZ: 8:41am On Feb 27, 2017
SorftWerk:
lol...e dey pharmacy stores nah... grin grin
LOL, you're a total clown cheesycheesy
RomanceRe: I Slept With Her 6 Hours Ago, I Am Exposed. Help Me Fast by SINZ: 8:35am On Feb 27, 2017
SorftWerk:
Take "oboyendunfloxacin" too, and you'll be safe.

RomanceRe: . by SINZ: 8:30am On Feb 27, 2017
Its a test.
Christianity EtcRe: Ebube Muonso Seeks Amnesty For Nnamdi Kanu by SINZ: 8:26am On Feb 27, 2017
Boleyndynasty2:
You didn't even make any sense.
I knew I would find you here
CelebritiesRe: Akwa Ibom Girl Itoro Essien Post After S3x Photos While Her Mates Were At Church by SINZ: 8:21am On Feb 27, 2017
deb303:
I will always say it... common sense is not common
She sorta looks like you.
RomanceRe: Brazilian Model Punches Presenter For His Wandering Hands On Live TV (video) by SINZ: 8:01am On Feb 27, 2017
Dude was only feeling her up, he didn't actually grab the azz na?
RomanceRe: Life's Good(((((exclusively Bae))))) by SINZ: 7:58am On Feb 27, 2017
Bumbae1:
grin martin u don start again
Pmsl Sin.z see ur friend
((Exclusively Bae)) cheesy
RomanceRe: Is My Nyash Really This Big??... See My Photo by SINZ: 7:55am On Feb 27, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Cc SIN.Z

RomanceRe: HELP!!SHE IS NOW A PUBLIC TOILET by SINZ: 11:51pm On Feb 26, 2017
Do they "Use her" or they "Fvck her"? Ayam not understandinghuh
RomanceRe: Ghanaians Dudes Say To Ur Face They Like You Immediately by SINZ: 11:39pm On Feb 26, 2017
RomanceRe: Lets Play by SINZ: 11:31pm On Feb 26, 2017
TroubleDude:
lie lie
Lol, I swear down.
RomanceRe: Lets Play by SINZ: 10:42pm On Feb 26, 2017
RomanceRe: Lets Play by SINZ: 10:41pm On Feb 26, 2017
Nairaland
RomanceRe: my cousin sister is available on new whatsapp version video call her please by SINZ: 9:05pm On Feb 26, 2017
Cc: Bumbae1 gringrin
RomanceRe: Guys Get In Here Asap!! by SINZ: 9:04pm On Feb 26, 2017
Tajbol4splend:
How could u simply say "Simply tell her to sit well?" You funny, really funny.
Wetin you go do sir?
RomanceRe: Guys Get In Here Asap!! by SINZ: 8:01pm On Feb 26, 2017
Simply tell her to sit well.
RomanceRe: Why Ugly Girls Seek Attention Too Much by SINZ: 7:06pm On Feb 26, 2017
TrapHedges:
lol i swear..
LOL, once we enter room, if her nyash no talk then she gats sleep over for midnight re-match.
RomanceRe: Why Ugly Girls Seek Attention Too Much by SINZ: 7:01pm On Feb 26, 2017
TrapHedges:
llol cold blooded grin
Wetin man pikin go do? grin
RomanceRe: Why Ugly Girls Seek Attention Too Much by SINZ: 6:55pm On Feb 26, 2017
TrapHedges:
but bro u notice what i mean ryyy
All the time bruh... Most times I just feign ignorance and act dumb like I don't know she's trying to hop on my dick. grin
RomanceRe: Why Ugly Girls Seek Attention Too Much by SINZ: 6:52pm On Feb 26, 2017
TrapHedges:
lol bro twiitter done ruined the way i type
LOL, Relax, breathe in Naija air, look around you, na Naija you dey gringrin

To the topic: The girl was simply trying to get some dick. Una for just carry am go house do am foreign cool
RomanceRe: Why Ugly Girls Seek Attention Too Much by SINZ: 6:46pm On Feb 26, 2017
This guy... grin

You think say you still dey yankee abi? gringrin
RomanceRe: Guys If You Are Rich,don't Beg A Girl For Love Or Sex by SINZ: 6:42pm On Feb 26, 2017
coolestchris:
I am just saying those rich boys shouldn't stress those girls...because some take delight in calling rich boys mugu
Lol, alright sir.
RomanceRe: Guys If You Are Rich,don't Beg A Girl For Love Or Sex by SINZ: 6:37pm On Feb 26, 2017
coolestchris:
Their loss
Haven't you met chics getting money as much as you do? Not every girl is hungry sir.
RomanceRe: Guys If You Are Rich,don't Beg A Girl For Love Or Sex by SINZ: 6:32pm On Feb 26, 2017
LOL, some women are not fazed by money, bruh
RomanceRe: The Wedding Party by SINZ: 6:26pm On Feb 26, 2017
Twas a misshit. smiley
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Wants To Know How Much I Make? by SINZ: 5:57pm On Feb 26, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Cc SIN.Z
TQ, I give up... embarassed

Akant take this no more sad

TV/MoviesRe: Bally And Tboss Insulted Themselves & Almost Fought On BBNaija Last Night by SINZ: 5:01pm On Feb 26, 2017
kimbra:
Lol, I am sorry if you just did. She foolishly brought this upon herself by mentioning "grade".

Dingbang, it's benita27 and I'm sorry too for bringing you in. grin

Hope she maintains her lane next time.
Talking about practicing what you preach! grin

Why didn't you maintain your own lane when you were throwing shade? gringrin
TV/MoviesRe: Bally And Tboss Insulted Themselves & Almost Fought On BBNaija Last Night by SINZ: 4:45pm On Feb 26, 2017
kimbra:
You don't expect me digging on a romancelander's messy life. When you fvck up your info drops.

Have a nice day!.
There's no "mess" in their lives na? undecided

Two whatsapp friends decided to part ways, how is that a "mess"? grin

I no know you like this o sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 (of 157 pages)