Stats: 3,328,908 members, 8,437,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 03:42 PM

Sisieko02's Posts

Nairaland ForumSisieko02's ProfileSisieko02's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PropertiesRe: Can Someone Please Advise Me On What To Do by sisieko02(op): 11:05pm On Apr 02, 2019
twinskenny:
get a law enforcement agent involve.. its alike a trick and they want u to pay money... this can be disheartening
Thank you I really appreciate
PropertiesCan Someone Please Advise Me On What To Do by sisieko02(op): 1:36pm On Apr 02, 2019
Good day nairalanders, hope we all doing great this afternoon. This matter am about to discuss, is stressing me out to so much and am confused and don’t know what to do. I bought a plot of land in otta, last year December 2018 I decided to go ahead with the foundation which was successful, I paid all money the so called omo onile’s demanded. I was made to know that I will pay the omo onile another money when I want to roof my house which I understand. I am based abroad, came back abroad in January, I decided to continue with my project in February 2019 by taking the project to lintel level. Already bought all materials on site to start work again on my site. To cut cost, I decided to use the sand from soakaway digging to fill the foundation so that the Bricklayers can start working. This is where the problem started. I was called and told some omo onile’s had a fight, shot one of them in the mouth and killed him 6 plots away from my site. Ever since the incident happened, every time my workers to go my site to work, before they even start working, some people around that area chase my workers away from my site, seize their tools. At first I thought it was the omo onile’s, and that maybe it’s becaue they wanted some money. I got in touch with some of these omo onile’s and was told it would stop and that my workers can Continue working, but then every time my workers go to site, they get chased away and keep taking their tools. Yesterday I asked my workers to go and work and that I had spoken to the omile boss and he assured me there won’t be any more problem. When workers got to the again yesterday, one of my workers called me and said they came again and chased them away and this time around, the Baale(Chief) of that town said I must not work on my site again. I was very angry because first of all, why would one baale tell me to stop working on my site? I feel he has no right to tell me that. Second of all, I don’t have any business with the killing of one of the omo onile because I was told the Baale of the town said until they have sorted the issue of killing out before anyone can start working on my site. Why would this so called Baale want to stop me from working on my site. I feel he has no right to tell me what to do and not do on my site. Now, my workers have all ran away and have all refused to go and work on my site because of this issue. I have been trying to call the man I bought the land from, his boys and so on. They keep tossing me around to themselves. I am currently not in Nigeria to even go there myself and see who has the audacity to tell me not to work on my site anymore. I already did the survey plan of this land and it came out okay. Please if you have an advise for me on what to do, please drop it as it is needed right now and would go a long way. If you’ve ever experienced this sort of nonsense, how did you solve it?
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 8:31am On Apr 02, 2019
folmus:
Finally Babs612000 resurfaced. God will help you complete it. I had a bad experience with one of these useless estates. HajjiM can tell you. I have gone into permanent moratorium. cheesy cheesy cheesy
They are the worst to deal with. For example, they tell you to buy a land of 600k just without telling you the hidden charges that comes with the land. And at the end of the day, the hidden charges is triple the price of the land itself. And once you are committed, it’s so hard to get out and they won’t refund your money if you say you are no more interested. Naija is a tough place to do anything and everything.
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 7:32pm On Mar 30, 2019
Property still available and can be yours. We are just a phone call away
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 12:56pm On Mar 30, 2019
Thanks for your calls keep it coming thank you
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 4:18pm On Mar 29, 2019
Thanks for your calls keep it coming
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 9:34am On Mar 29, 2019
Just a phone call away property still available for sale call for more details
PropertiesRe: BRICKS,BRICK,BRICK TILES,BURNT BRICKS,RED BRICKS,FOR SALE IN NIGERIA. ✯✯✯✯✯ ☸☸ by sisieko02: 9:32am On Mar 29, 2019
brunofarad:
Farad contractors Nigeria

We decorate your buildings with stones and bricks

Just a call away
what’s the name of the brick used here please?
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 8:19am On Mar 29, 2019
Good morning keep the calls coming thank you
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 8:53pm On Mar 28, 2019
Thanks for your calls, please keep it coming
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 7:19pm On Mar 28, 2019
don’t miss out on this opportunity
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 2:37pm On Mar 28, 2019
Available now call for more details
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 11:29am On Mar 28, 2019
Call now for viewing
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 10:16am On Mar 28, 2019
call now for viewing
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 8:06am On Mar 28, 2019
property still available for sale in sango tollgate
PropertiesRe: .. by sisieko02(op): 7:35am On Mar 28, 2019
available now for sale
Properties.. by sisieko02(op):
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 10:27am On Mar 25, 2019
Wow am so looking forward to updates for the tiling of your house.
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 11:22am On Mar 20, 2019
Thank you so much @babs
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 12:12pm On Mar 19, 2019
[quote author=Babs612000 post=76782093]Will inbox you his details later in d day.
Where is your location at the moment please? Abeokuta is my hometown, Infact I was born in abeokuta. Abeokuta is peaceful and has developed so well over the years. Would love to start a project there at some point.
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 12:05pm On Mar 19, 2019
@babs am also interested please kindly email me too mishadygold@yahoo.com and can I chat you on WhatsApp instead
PropertiesRe: My 2 Units Of 2 Bedrooms In Abeokuta. by sisieko02: 1:08pm On Mar 16, 2019
What do you mean by trippers or you meant to say tippers
Family.. by sisieko02(op):
FamilyRe: My Wife Has Reduced Me To A Common Trash. by sisieko02:
[quote author=Treasured4eva post=76130625]I've never been happy for almost 8 years of marriage with 3 wonderful kids.I wake up everyday asking God how I got entangled with the worse woman I've ever met in my life.

I'm a very responsible and decent man who provides for his family.My family has always been my priority, but my wife's disrespectful attitude towards me has rendered me hopeless,shattered and broken.

She insults me at any slightest argument,raises her voice to attract the attention of neighbours and the kids whenever we have a misunderstanding.She hates been talked to,even if she's wrong.

I have my own imperfections too as a man,but it really baffles me when a woman you paid her bride price sees you as trash,challenges you in a very rebellious and arrogant manner for the whole time you've ever spent with her.

My kids has been the ones keeping me from leaving the marriage since I've complained to virtually all her family members yet it seems to be worse. I die in silence and pains everyday.

My wife can't serve me food with water to wash my hands,I'll always go and wash my hands myself and mostly take the plates back to the kitchen if the maid didn't do it.She has never asked why I rejected a particular food,she'll just take it away without remorse.

I'm just nothing to her and her family members. Her sister even called me to warn and threaten me one certain time we had problem.It even became worse when she got a job,I'm a laughing stock because I lost my job.

I usually send her money to pay the kids fees,I was owing some little amount this term,surprisingly,the gave the school accountant my number to embarrass me.

I've come to realize that any woman disloyal to her husband definitely has someone she's loyal to and if you don't let her go,she might end up killing you or you do the unthinkable out of frustration.

Divorce might not be the best way to end an unhappy marriage,but it can surely prolong the lives of the couples involved. Kids will surely grow into adults someday to understand things. This is my point of no return.

She started as a terrible girlfriend and ended as a bad wife.I pray my daughters don't ever take after their mother because I can't wish a fellow man what I've experienced for almost 8 years.No body should ever marry a man or woman with flaws thinking they'll change with time;they don't change,they only get worse.

Lots of people are really misquoting me.I only lost a high paying job but still got a very big business which is already yielding income,just that my spending pattern changed.I still run all aspects of mybhome.

My wife's money remains her business and she's not mandated to spend it on me or the family.I truly assist her to the best of my ability in domestic chores and otherwise.

She's a very bad tempered woman that doesn't regard or respect me and that's where the problem lies.My only crime is that I wanted respect from her.

Awww, So sorry to hear this. She can change though. Some women already had enough of men before getting married and what I mean by had enough of men is that she probably had been through the worst in hands of men, so she’s become so hard at heart towards men and then she met you though she knew she wouldn’t stay single forever, got married and then continued taking the anger inside her towards men out on you her husband. So sorry.
FamilyRe: . by sisieko02: 4:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
James289:
I really want to tell his wife what he has been doing then maybe it would make her leave him so I can have him for myself
grin grin grin hahahahaha kikikiki what a thinking. This is where you girls get it wrong. He will never leave his wife and his wife will never leave him. You cannot destroy their marriage. It will only make them stronger. Don’t be a fool pls. Get your head together.
PropertiesRe: The Making Of The "Anambra 5 Bedroom Duplex" by sisieko02: 3:27pm On Mar 02, 2019
So perfect beautifully done, very neat.
PropertiesGranite And Sand Suppliers Get In Here by sisieko02(op): 4:14pm On Feb 22, 2019
Who here supplies granite, sharp sand and soft sand? And how much do you sell 30 tonnes of granite, 1 load (double) sharp sand and 1 load(double) soft sand? Urgent please get in touch. Site is in Otta ogun state. Thanks
PropertiesRe: Four Bedroom Bungalow Construction by sisieko02(op):
Thank you @joycluv I’ve gotten what I needed. Thanks all.
PropertiesRe: Four Bedroom Bungalow Construction by sisieko02(op): 6:47am On Feb 07, 2019
site is located near winners
FamilyRe: 18karat Italian Gold Jewelries For Sale by sisieko02(op): 3:11pm On Feb 06, 2019
PropertiesRe: Four Bedroom Bungalow Construction by sisieko02(op): 6:29pm On Feb 05, 2019
Ehn ehn, I tought so too that I mistook you for someone else. I would appreciate if you draw the attention of the building gurus. Thanks a lot. How much do you charge for machine boreholes though @larwin
PropertiesRe: Four Bedroom Bungalow Construction by sisieko02(op):
@larwin thanks and glad you are here. I’ve seen your builds before and trust your comment. Lol. Here is the plan sir.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)