Health › Re: Captain Alphonsus Alexander Kalthy Bazza 'Commits Suicide' In Uyo, Family Kicks by SIXTEENTH(m): 9:17pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Popeonah: E don reach the extent if anything happens to any force or uniform man I will not bother, even if I see them dying by the road side I go pass without noticing him or her. No hate just deleted anything like acceptance from my heart Hmmmmmmm my brother I understand your grief but all shall be well |
Health › Re: Captain Alphonsus Alexander Kalthy Bazza 'Commits Suicide' In Uyo, Family Kicks by SIXTEENTH(m): 9:09pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Moyinoluwa35: That's why I left Nigeria airforce ..thank God am better now, spent two years was receiving 128k monthly as a second lieutenant, but the envy , hates and death threat was much cos I did not give room to the oga at all, am working in another govt place am okay , money is not everything but peace of mind is all My dear you must've seen a lot during your serviced day's |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill ECWA Pastor's Wife Mrs Olawale, Clergyman, Others Kidnapped In Kwara by SIXTEENTH(m): 9:05pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Health › Re: Captain Alphonsus Alexander Kalthy Bazza 'Commits Suicide' In Uyo, Family Kicks by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:57pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Even Soldier, chai |
Christianity Etc › Re: Breaking: Popular Clergy Dies As Predicted By Pro. Kingsley by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:54pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Thank you Daddy for impacting the lives of people positively. Rest in the Bossom of the Lord |
Politics › Re: Skyline Of Enugu, Nigeria by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:37pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Yes I agreed |
Celebrities › Re: Photos: Meet Issei Sagawa, The Cannibal Killer Who Enjoys Eating Humans by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:36pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Jungle Holocaust |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill ECWA Pastor's Wife Mrs Olawale, Clergyman, Others Kidnapped In Kwara by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:35pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Insecurities challenges all over the states
God help us all and rest in peace to the departed soul |
Politics › Re: Wanted Killer Of Rivers DPO, 2baba’s Men Storm Community, Kill Five by SIXTEENTH(m): 8:16pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Crime every where, no where is safe please God help us all |
Romance › Re: What Does It Mean If A Lady Hardly Get Wet? by SIXTEENTH(m): 7:21pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
She's a good girl |
Politics › Re: INEC Announces Elections To Be Held In Kogi Next Week by SIXTEENTH(m): 7:19pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Are you for real on this information? |
TV/Movies › Re: The Quality Of Nollywood Movies Has Gone Down Drastically by SIXTEENTH(m): 7:15pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Nollywood movies with their wack storyline, you're trying by watching it, I don't even know when last I watched naija film. But try get Netflix logging's and enjoy quality movies with educational plot |
Romance › Re: I’m So Depressed Right Now Thinking Of Unaliving Myself by SIXTEENTH(m): 7:01pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
So you even have such amount of money on you and the best thing that came into your mind was to give someone to assist you start a business and get capital in return! Hmmmmmmmm Why didn't you bring the matter here from the starts?
Well take hearts and be strong. |
Travel › Re: Abuja Airport Shut Down As Aircraft Overshoots Runway (Pictures/Video) by SIXTEENTH(m): 6:55pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Check out the tared runways, but thank God it's didn't crashed land |
Car Talk › Re: I Caught My Bus Driver Sleeping On The Steering. Video by SIXTEENTH(m): 6:53pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
God safes us all because no Job is easy to cope up this days. The driver must've overworked |
Health › Re: Please Help! WHO Vaccine People Are Threatening My Family by SIXTEENTH(m): 6:35pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Yes I can relate too, those vaccines officials burst my hood about 2 months ago, there's one tribe called 'Gbagi' so those people came to this woman that it's composary they must vaccinates the woman children but the woman stand her ground that since she gave birth to her children none had ever collected any injections that it's against her tribe, so this lead to a heated argument and neighbor around the area later took them to the community Chief (Mai ungwa) those who understand hausa language can relate so from the community Chief straight to police station which the case is settled in favor of the woman. So OP please do the needful and be free from intimidation. |
Politics › Re: INEC Officials Held Hostage In Brass LGA, Bayelsa by SIXTEENTH(m): 3:30pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
They must give accounts of how comes |
Nairaland General › Re: Ebonyi Rice Mill Boss Disburses Bursary To Over 100 Undergraduates, Offers Schol by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:48pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Kudos he did well for the students |
Family › Re: Housewife Destroys Flat Screen Television Over Issues With Husband by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:47pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Karemarealty288: When her anger clear......she will definitely regret....hope she has no kids....if am not mistaken, that TV should be around 350k to 400k now. Sure it is, and the TV should be around 65inch I priced it on Friday |
Romance › Re: Lady Shows Off The Items Her Husband Brought For Her Introduction Ceremony by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:43pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Aonkuuse: So people cannot really do without social media.... Can you just keep some things to yourself Expect her when things go south in her matrimonial home she must find a way to bring it online for counseling as usual |
Politics › Re: We Don't Have Time, Wrap It Up - Passersby Urged A Suicidal Man by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:40pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Since you choose Felo-de-se then do it and make it quick |
Celebrities › Re: If Your Mummy No Born You, You Go See Me?- Portable Says As He Support An Hawker by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:37pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Just give in silence and safe yourself the vocal |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Arrests Man Who Sells Illicit Drugs In Wheelchair by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:32pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
The wheeled man has found his source of hustling and means of living, so instead of sitting and trolling around the city begging, he decided to makes his life useful. #saynotodrugabuse |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Commits Sucide In Rivers State. by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:04pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Amaechi revelation is playing out like that Michael Jackson 1971 thriller album R.I.P man society and government failed you but I wonder sometimes names are the opposite of how we see or pronounce it. Mr. Princewill Edurance |
Crime › Re: Abiola Tijani Rapes A Woman In the UK by SIXTEENTH(m): 2:00pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Straight outta county jail |
Christianity Etc › Re: Meet The Pastor Who Uses Women High Heels by SIXTEENTH(m): 11:58am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Seeking asylum from the LGBT community |
Crime › Re: My TOTO Dey Scratch Me Slay Queen Run Mad After Sleeping With Yahoo Boy For Mone by SIXTEENTH(m): 11:08am On Nov 12, 2023 |
She should use rug carpet brush and scrub it thoroughly |
Health › Re: Transgender, Jay Boogie Begs For Financial Assistance After Failed Surgery by SIXTEENTH(m): 10:56am On Nov 12, 2023 |
FuckingMachine: If it had suceeded in having its surgery would it have reached out to us?
No. It would have posted more gay pictures online to pepper us. Tell it to post pictures of the botched yansh or we don't believe. Don't mind the mofo |
Romance › Re: MouthAction Causes Cancer? by SIXTEENTH(m): 10:54am On Nov 12, 2023 |
illicit: Yes that's right
You will notice that after mouth action, there's this itching at the back of ur throat
😶 Hmmmmmmmmmm you don't mean it chai, so throat has front and back |
Politics › Re: Party Agents Exchange Blows At Imo Collation Centre(photo) by SIXTEENTH(m): 10:51am On Nov 12, 2023 |
After all the show of shame, once your candidate won then considered you twos been forgotten about the roles you both have played. |