Stats: 3,325,080 members, 8,420,201 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

Skolar49's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkolar49's ProfileSkolar49's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by skolar49: 12:23pm On Feb 11, 2021
Ulrich01:
How much for the assassin creed?
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by skolar49:
[quote author=skolar49 post=98941745]For sale or swap, Abuja and environs
1. Fifa 20
2. Far cry 5
3. Assassin's creed odyssey[/quot
Cc fowlyansh181
GamingRe: PS4 Games Exchange by skolar49:
For sale or swap, Abuja and environs
1. Fifa 20
2. Far cry 5
3. Assassin's creed odyssey
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by skolar49: 4:43pm On Feb 09, 2021
Veggie about to go down

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by skolar49: 6:55pm On Jan 02, 2021
Abeg who get rice

Technology MarketRe: Note 20 Ultra Lost by skolar49: 3:00pm On Dec 17, 2020
And you call yourself a logistics company and still want people to do business with you. Both the seller and the logistics company carry the burden of repaying every dime.
Technology MarketRe: Note 20 Ultra Lost by skolar49: 2:58pm On Dec 17, 2020
Why will a seller not get the full address from the buyer before giving go ahead to the sender to send. You are sending a package worth 370k to Ibadan without finding out from the buyer where exactly or which bus or park a package be sent to b4 sending and the buyer getting a call late in the night about a package coming to him just like dat. It's wrong oooo.
U don't just send a valuable item late in the night without properly arranging with the receiver.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by skolar49: 9:02pm On Dec 16, 2020
Xtianvic:
please will find my device be on for one to lock the phone when stolen
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by skolar49: 10:28pm On Dec 02, 2020
Special thanks to, Aiwanfojoy.....
I ordered for Redmi note 9s yesterday evening and was delivered from benin to abuja today. She followed up till i got the device. Good customer service and trustworthy. Have no fear cos she is LEGIT. Thanks smiley

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by skolar49: 7:35pm On Nov 17, 2020
Vegetable soup, dont mind the eba o

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 5:49pm On Aug 11, 2020
Neo was the one laughing at vee, dora just confirmed to lucy grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 8:47pm On Aug 10, 2020
Laycon na cow abeg.... Just not confident huh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 8:39pm On Aug 10, 2020
Please fans of laycon pray for your guy ooo. Let him nt commit sucide ooooo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 8:38pm On Aug 09, 2020
Ozo mah dey fvkup sef, leave those two mgbekes go relax abeg. They dnt recognize ur presence atall
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 7:46pm On Aug 02, 2020
Lilo.... How
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 7:44pm On Aug 02, 2020
The process of eviction needs to be shown to viewers oooo. Not nice at all
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 7:42pm On Aug 02, 2020
This does not feel like an eviction night. No transparency.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by skolar49: 7:06pm On Aug 02, 2020
Wawu
HealthRe: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by skolar49: 1:33pm On May 25, 2020
feruchii:
Good day doctors in the house.
I ve been having rashes n its been itching all over my body. I ran a test n found out i had MICROFILARIA.
Pls i need a effective medication to deal with this.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by skolar49: 10:41am On Apr 23, 2020
skolar49:
Please, who can help me with links for
Gomorrah season 1 2 3
Cant seem to find it anywhere.
anyone
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by skolar49: 12:21am On Apr 23, 2020
Please, who can help me with links for
Gomorrah season 1 2 3
Cant seem to find it anywhere.
HealthRe: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by skolar49: 8:04am On Apr 01, 2020
2Ballz:
Both of you should have the buttocks expose to air. Have your panties washed. Avoid scratching, if the itching is unbearable, just spank that region. Get to having your bath with Izal or Dettol in warm water.
TREATMENT PLAN:
Buy Benzoyl benzoate, apply atopic in the morning. Get also, Visita Plus. Apply atopic during the afternoon to evening. Going to bed, apply Benzoyl benzoate on the complaint region. Keep to this for 7days. Report back to me.

EXTRA: Your female friend should have the Visita plus (not Benzoyl benzoate) applied over her vulva and the region covering from her vaginal mouth to her anus.
thanks a lot sir. Wandering if it was STD
HealthRe: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by skolar49:
2Ballz:
Just the buttocks, or you mean to say your anus?
Were you having itching before the rashes came up?
Also, does this itching seem to be spreading quickly( to other regions of the body) ?
If you are comfortable about this, you may show me the rash.
just the buttocks, its not spreading and it itch occasionally.... My girlfriend also has the same issue
HealthRe: Doctor in the House: Free Medical Advice Available by skolar49: 5:34pm On Mar 31, 2020
Pls doctors in the house. I had sex raw with my girlfriend and after 3 weeks, i started experiencing rashes on my buttocks for 2 weeks now. Took pecham of late.
FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by skolar49: 10:57am On Sep 08, 2019
Happy sunday all
Pls i want to find out if
1. How long does it take cooking cow before getting soft and
2. Is it advisable to add uziza seed powder when cooking vegetable soup.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by skolar49: 9:15pm On Aug 07, 2019
Frood huh
Kill this subject na, this milf is using you for cruise o angry
Frood shooting his shot, froven by force grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by skolar49: 12:23pm On Aug 04, 2019
Silently rooting for this tachelo ship.
Cute
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRe: Red Dead Redemption 2 Ps4 Cd For Sale by skolar49(op): 10:01pm On Aug 02, 2019
Sold
Video Games And Gadgets For SaleRed Dead Redemption 2 Ps4 Cd For Sale by skolar49(op): 4:23pm On Aug 02, 2019
Within Abuja and Nyanya for 10k

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)