Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,870 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:22 AM

Skylady's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkylady's ProfileSkylady's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Artistes' Website: by skylady(f): 12:29pm On Jul 03, 2007
CelebritiesRe: Text Messages Club by skylady(f): 12:18pm On Jul 03, 2007
mine is 08057092287
CelebritiesEntertainment Gossip by skylady(op): 4:32pm On Apr 26, 2007
Tu face and paul play bought houses worth millions of naira.i hear they both attend land lord meeting.
CelebritiesRe: P-square's Mum Is A Pastor by skylady(f): 11:18am On Mar 30, 2007
i agree wit u,they said it themselves.that their mum has a christian ministry
CelebritiesBeyounce And Shakira's (beautifull Liar) by skylady(op): 10:21am On Mar 23, 2007
has any one listened or watched beautifull liar its hot.they look alike,u cant even differentiate.
CelebritiesFergie( Glamorous) by skylady(op): 4:36pm On Mar 14, 2007
wat dou tink abt her song glamorous as 4 me its nice,i love it.she is getin 2 dah top.
Music/RadioSearching(o.j.b) by skylady(op): 11:37am On Jan 20, 2007
its really hot,tell me how u feel about it.that is if u have watched it.
CelebritiesRe: Lola Omotayo Dating Peter Of P - Square by skylady(f): 10:35am On Dec 08, 2006
pls scan da page i cant beleive it but i read in soul mate wen they interviewed him he said dont have any serious relationship.he's brother paul is.tell us more.
CelebritiesRe: Psquares's Bizzy Body Ll, Wat Do U Think by skylady(op): 1:49pm On Oct 25, 2006
jaybaby u r right,i watch that video 10 times a day.i even went as far as callin their director
jude and we r good friends now.dat video is simply da best.especially the one they did with weird mic.pls vote 4 psquare.
CelebritiesPsquares's Bizzy Body Ll, Wat Do U Think by skylady(op): 6:22pm On Oct 13, 2006
men dat video is hot
CelebritiesPsquares's Bizzy Body Ll, Wat Do U Think by skylady(op): 6:21pm On Oct 13, 2006
men dat video is hot
Dating And Meet-up ZoneStill Waiting. by skylady(op): 10:52am On Oct 06, 2006
am still waiting 4 d write one.pls call me if interested.andn u r good looking.
CelebritiesRe: Am In Luv Wit Faze by skylady(op): 1:25pm On Sep 29, 2006
tnk u ,am just impressed by his music.but any how sha just help me get his number
TravelWhere Would You Like To Spend Your Honeymoon? by skylady(op): 9:54am On Sep 05, 2006
wer wld u like 2 spend ur valued nite?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneLesbians Needed In Phc. by skylady(op): 5:46pm On Aug 11, 2006
are u a neat les staying in phc,then its time 2 hook up wit someone.just call me at 08057092287.
Music/RadioWhat R U Listening 2 Rite Now[music] by skylady(op): 11:25am On Jul 27, 2006
wats ur best song and the artise that sang it.u can put the song along wit ur answer.
CelebritiesRe: Am In Luv Wit Faze by skylady(op): 11:16am On Jul 27, 2006
any thing u think of.
CelebritiesAm In Luv Wit Faze by skylady(op): 7:03pm On Jul 23, 2006
pls can some1 help me wit faze number or Email address am madly in luv wit him i wld appreciate if u do thnx.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Stricyly For Sistas (a Must Read For Every Sista) by skylady(f): 6:47pm On Jul 23, 2006
Goodluck
RomanceHow To Know When A Man Loves You by skylady(op): 6:37pm On Jul 23, 2006
pls can someone help me wit how 2 know when a man is in love wit u.the signs i mean.
CelebritiesOlivia Vs Ciara by skylady(op): 6:25pm On Jul 23, 2006
help me decide between olivia and ciara who is d hottest.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneSomeone 2 Call My Own. by skylady(op): 5:47pm On Jul 14, 2006
am need of someone 2 call my own, if u r interested call or write;08057092287,chichi4real63@yahoo.com.
Celebrities2face Idibia: Richest Musician In Nigeria? by skylady(op): 5:24pm On Jul 14, 2006
Tuface The Richest Artiste In Naija? How True Is That?

Some people told me yesterday that tuface is the richest musician in nigeria. I told them it's a lie, but they didn't believe me. What do you think?
Music/RadioHow Comes No One Talks About (niyola) Can't She Sing.wat Do U Tink Of Her Song . by skylady(op): 5:08pm On Jun 25, 2006
wat do u think about her song keep it real.that song goodddddddddddd.
Music/RadioRe: Can Tuface And The Plantashun Boys Come Together Again by skylady(f): 5:03pm On Jun 25, 2006
i still believe they can come 2gether again,2 heads is better than one u know.
Music/RadioWhitney Houston And Mariah Carey by skylady(op): 4:58pm On Jun 25, 2006
between mariah and whitney who can sing best.
CelebritiesWho Is The Best,tuface,faze Or Blackface. by skylady(op): 12:41pm On Jun 19, 2006
i have been having this argument wit my friend.i want ur own view of it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)