Stats: 3,325,161 members, 8,420,619 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:15 AM

Skyplustk's Posts

Nairaland ForumSkyplustk's ProfileSkyplustk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Are There No Jobs In Nigeria For ND Holders? by skyplustk(f): 4:38pm On Aug 22, 2019
Omotayor123:
UBA & GTB is currently recruiting ND holders & u can apply as intern in many other companies.
please how do I go about it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Some Fun While Job Hunting by skyplustk(f): 3:55pm On Aug 21, 2019
Please who knows about thisFrom FSG Work Solutions Int'l. This is to inform you that you have been invited for a recruitment orientation in our office. Date: 22nd Aug. 2019. Time: 12noon Venue: Suite 2-16/17,2nd Floor, Centage Plaza, 14 Allen Ave., opp. UBA Bank after Oshoppey plaza, Ikeja Lagos. Pls Come with a copy of your CV and a Passport Photograph . www.fsgemployments.com.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by skyplustk(f): 1:39pm On Aug 21, 2019
fellow nairalanders please how real is this
From FSG Int'l(HR). Recruitment Orientation
Date: Thursday 22nd of August 2019 Suite 2-16/17,2nd Floor, Centage Plaza, 14 Allen Avenue, opposite UBA Bank, Ikeja Lagos.
. Come with a copy of your CV and a passport.
www.fsgemployments.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by skyplustk(f): 2:49pm On Aug 17, 2019
engrchina2016:
I got a call from Infed to attend interview on Monday in Lagos.
Wanna know if the said Infed is real.
please how do u get dis site u apply for. Please help me
NYSCRe: How To Locate All The NYSC Orientation Camps For 2019 Batch B Stream 1 by skyplustk(f): 3:38pm On Jun 15, 2019
Equity15:
haba sister..9hours? that's more than Lagos to kogi na
even Lagos to taraba is very far
CelebritiesRe: Etinosa planned going naked on MC Galaxy's Instagram live video, by skyplustk(f): 11:18am On Mar 16, 2019
smiley
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 10:09am On Dec 24, 2018
ote]
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f):
[quote author=Olamsoh post=74120771]Can I have your mail?n
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 8:37am On Dec 24, 2018
G
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 8:36am On Dec 24, 2018
Olamsoh:
Kleinburg Medical Center is an outpatient medical center, headed by an American and Canadian trained medical doctor. Our goal is to provide world class efficient healthcare services in the community.

We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Accounts Officer/Book Keeper

Job Description
An accounts officer manages the financial bookkeeping of a business or organization.
Each day, an accounts officer processes invoices, records payments, and track expenses of the organization.
Application Closing Date
27th December, 2018.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send
heir CV to: ieluwa@kleinburgmedical.com
I just emailed you bro
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 8:35am On Dec 24, 2018
ote]
I just emailed you bro
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2018 Edition) by skyplustk(f):
God bless d givers
Twaci:
I've followed you, please follow back and email me
check your mail
[quote author=Twaci post=73893461]So I've got something to give out.

Black dress
Size 10 (small)
It's pretty short too.

Please be in Lagos.
God bless you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Hey Our Dear Guys, Have You Started Uploading Your Deployment Letters? by skyplustk(f):
[quote author=npowerng post=71874978]Very soon, Meanwhile have you been working and marking/taking your attendance d
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Thank You Akua And Fatu Of Facebook For Stopping By Our Situation Room Today. by skyplustk(f):
FamilyRe: When Was The Last Time You Cried And What Made You To Cry? by skyplustk(f):
last year
EducationRe: The Agony Of Private School Teachers by skyplustk(f): 8:22pm On May 04, 2018
Am in DT situation right now believe me if I have a choice I would have quit dey will make u work hard with just a little pay, but I know God will make a way soon
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Funniest/weirdest Name You've Ever Heard? by skyplustk(f): 7:54pm On Apr 27, 2018
ogbene (benue)
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPOWERNG: Got A Msg From Them by skyplustk(f): 1:08pm On Apr 23, 2018
Please which id card are dey using.
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by skyplustk(f):
...[/quote]
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 10:32pm On Dec 26, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
We're on the same page

[color=#F5A215][b]...It's not airtime you need.I'll just wait for someone who needs to show up smiley[/color][/b]i nneed itc
2 renew data but if u tink i dnt need it no p. God blbless
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 7:37pm On Dec 25, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
Hmmmm smiley

[color=#F5A215]How much airtime do you need[/color]
am still waiting sir thankthanks
bless u
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by skyplustk(f): 3:05pm On Dec 25, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
Why do I have this feeling

[color=#F5A215]that you're an "alternate"[/color]
I dnt understand

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)