Foreign Affairs › Re: US Launches Wave Of Air Strikes On Yemen's Houthis by skywalker240(m): 2:43pm On Mar 16, 2025 |
Noftaj: They were attacking ships then because of the war in Gaza in solidarity with the Palestinians in Gaza. Shortly before Trump was sworn in, he facilitated a ceasefire between Hamas and Israel and that's why they stopped their operations in the red sea. So it was not the fear of Trump that made them stop attacking ships linked to Israel, it was the ceasefire in place that made them stop. Oga rest Oga you are not saying the truth They are Islamic cowards |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Willing To Accept 30-day Ceasefire With Russia by skywalker240(m): 8:30pm On Mar 11, 2025 |
bassdow: Even America wey dey do like better people dey only act such way because dem know say dem dey near serious problem.
For those who don't know, USA already is messed up financially hence one of the major reasons the Trump administration, is doing all it could to make amends Very true Biden is a large idiot |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Willing To Accept 30-day Ceasefire With Russia by skywalker240(m): 8:29pm On Mar 11, 2025 |
Comedian don de wake up small |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by skywalker240(m): 8:20am On Mar 10, 2025 |
God Bless Isreal
God Bless Donald Trump
God Bless Russia |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Immigration Authorities Arrest Pro-palestinian Activist In Columbia by skywalker240(m): 8:15am On Mar 10, 2025 |
Nice One 👌
Get rid of these pests |
Crime › Re: Man Flees As Girlfriend Found Dead In Lagos Apartment by skywalker240(m): 7:55am On Mar 10, 2025 |
lagosrd: Very careless parenting.. Beating your child and calling your bluff is a red sign.
The lady in question too is desperate. Such persons don't change. They are completely hopeless.
Even the Neigbours needds to be rounded up at least all the men in that compound for seeing and not saying anything not even calling the guy to order , it makes evil go on and on when not checked. Rest That your last statement is not any wrong of the neighbors, I've witnessed a guy and a girl in a toxic relationship at a compound close to mine, this guy always beat this girl at night, the Men in the neighborhood couldn't take it anymore, and brought this guy out and gave him the beating of his life, but guess what? The girl even wanted to break bottle and stab one of the Men You read where the neighbors say their fight was always frequent? So you put the guy in order and the girl still goes back to him, what does that make the neighbors? 🤡 Minding one business saves one alot nowadays in the society |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Visits Aregbesola, Tunde Bakare In Lagos, Atiku In Abuja by skywalker240(m): 7:34am On Mar 10, 2025 |
donmixc: The north is cooking
It will shock Helinues 🤣 It won't shock anybody The food will over burnt beyond recognition |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Visits Aregbesola, Tunde Bakare In Lagos, Atiku In Abuja by skywalker240(m): 7:33am On Mar 10, 2025 |
Drsmiles: Emergency friendships Waste of time and resources Nobody down South likes the midget |
Politics › Re: El-rufai Visits Aregbesola, Tunde Bakare In Lagos, Atiku In Abuja by skywalker240(m): 7:28am On Mar 10, 2025 |
Mtcheww |
Christianity Etc › Re: You Are Perfect Exactly The Way God Made You - Trump Tells American Children by skywalker240(m): 12:30pm On Mar 09, 2025 |
Travel › Re: Fuel Price Slash: We Won’t Reduce Fares – Transporters by skywalker240(m): 9:56pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The most annoying thing is that these idiots keep calling it price slash
Does these idiots know what price slash means? |
Phones › Re: THE SCOURGE OF FAKE AND REFURBISHED PHONES IN NIGERIA by skywalker240(m): 7:44am On Mar 08, 2025 |
easytig: “If the hunter( fraudulent phone dealers) boasts that he has learnt to shoot without missing, Eneke (phone buyers) the bird will tell him that it too has learnt to fly without perching” For you, but the majority of Nigerians are tech illiterates |
Romance › Re: What Can I Do To This Gossiping Neighbor? by skywalker240(m): 6:19am On Mar 08, 2025 |
purples25: If you live in a local neighborhood you will regret your life because they can not mind their business, they gossip and are highly competitive. They are fetish too and wicked and they want to destroy anyone who has a hint of difference in their neighborhood. Your last statement is very true |
Properties › Re: Tallest Building In Nigeria, Other Things To Know About First Bank’s New HQ by skywalker240(m): 6:00am On Mar 08, 2025 |
kedeojo: Tinubu is the architect of modern Lagos. VI would have been over flooded but his insightful taught birthed Eko Atlantic. If you have been there, you will understand better. Gigantic buildings are under construction. Real money bags not those who built four flat or a mini duplex will now say they are the developers. plot are sold from a million dollars. If your skin no full no put body. Sometimes when I just look at niger delta with the vast money but we lack visionary leaders. Is not to only construct roads, build schools and health centers. The only former governor i have very huge regard and love for is Donald Duke in Niger delta. He boast Nigeria tourism by actualization of Obudu cattle ranch. Gbam The rest are useless, especially My State Delta State |
Phones › Re: Throwback To Top 7 Iconic Phone Brands Of Old by skywalker240(m): 10:51pm On Mar 07, 2025 |
id4sho: Tecno, Infinix, Itel haff taken over 🤷
Those unbranded Chinese phones with loud speaker ain't listed😫 Those generic Chinese Phone's  That was were Tecno sprung from |
Romance › Re: Man Gets Girlfriend And Her Mother Pregnant (Photos) by skywalker240(m): 10:26pm On Mar 07, 2025 |
Car Talk › Re: If You Were Offered One Today , Which One Would You Pick ? by skywalker240(m): 9:53pm On Mar 07, 2025 |
I'd gladly pick both |
Education › Re: CAN Threatens Legal Action Over Ramadan School Closures In Northern States by skywalker240(m): 7:45am On Mar 04, 2025 |
DMerciful: Why involved private schools? Nigeria is a circular state so religion should not determine government policy.
It is because free money comes from Niger Delta This thing pains me to my Bones, as a Son of the Niger Delta, this money would have been used to develop the Niger Delta instead of been wasted for a backward, religiously inclined illiterate archaic stone-aged babaric mentality Spits |
Education › Re: CAN Threatens Legal Action Over Ramadan School Closures In Northern States by skywalker240(m): 7:35am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Education › Re: CAN Threatens Legal Action Over Ramadan School Closures In Northern States by skywalker240(m): 5:40am On Mar 04, 2025 |
hopedey: We are living with rams.... Sharing this country is the only way out. All these Abokis keep dragging us backward. I keep saying this, but those ala mods keep banning |
Education › Re: CAN Threatens Legal Action Over Ramadan School Closures In Northern States by skywalker240(m): 5:26am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Xisnin: Way to go. It was a senseless policy. I was surprised the governors didn't also give the civil servants 5 weeks break for fasting to ease the stress as they claimed.
Well, everyone can clearly see that "Sharia for muslims only" is a lie to hoodwink the gullible. Only an idiot would believe that rubbish Those Head slammers were trying to sugar coat it, just to push their miserable rubbish backwards archaic stone-aged babaric backwards mentality stupid religious constitution to the good people of the West |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pope Placed Back On Ventilator After Severe Breathing Issues – Vatican by skywalker240(m): 5:03am On Mar 04, 2025 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: NATO Chief Issues Sharp Warning To Zelensky After Car Crash Trump Talks by skywalker240(m): 8:29pm On Mar 03, 2025 |
MikoB: Lolz ,you are very funny As funny as it may be, it's the bitter truth |
Crime › Re: She Cut Off His Manhood – He Fought Back! The Chilling End Of ASP Caleb Leramo & by skywalker240(m): 8:23pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
sacajawea: I stand by the woman As per say na police bar? 🤣🤣🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Halts All Aid Entry Into Gaza by skywalker240(m): 6:27pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Nice One 👍 |
Crime › Re: Fraudsters Steal N329m Using Images For BVN Enrolment by skywalker240(m): 5:39pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Boogyman557: Holly Gram 329m No be JuJu be dat !!!
Kai !!!!! Nigerian government i say make i hail una ooo .
LITE UP my WEED in peace
WTF MAN! Guy were you de since? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: EU Wants US Against Russia As Reward For Standing With US On All Wars by skywalker240(m): 5:23pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
My question
Why can't the cowards EU confront Russia face to face?
Always dragging their tails under their ass' and running under the legs of the United States? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Europe And Israel Can Easily Secure Ukraine by skywalker240(m): 5:18pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
This op, Don't deceive yourself
Isreal won't be drawn into a needless meeting against the wish of her number one Ally |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Zelensky To Meet The King Of England by skywalker240(m): 4:59pm On Mar 02, 2025 |
Daddyk87: Without USA the entire Europe is a no match for Russia. Some years ago Putin described UK a small island. This week trump asked British prime minister stamer if he can take on Russia alone sarcastically. Ukraine needs USA more than the rest of NATO. The British coward couldn't reply 🤣🤣 |