Stats: 3,330,928 members, 8,447,791 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:04 AM

Sleekbest338's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleekbest338's ProfileSleekbest338's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 10:58am On Apr 03, 2021
Roon9:
Keypad warrior grin
Coming from a weak foolish man!

If I catch you one on one. You no go ever come out alive.

You think you can just talk to anyone anyhow online

Foolish soul
RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 11:00pm On Apr 02, 2021
MansoryMX:
Just like your father.
Bro please ignore those foolish people

99% of nairalanders are cultists and fraudsters

You can see from the comment section

Bunch of brainless people
RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 10:58pm On Apr 02, 2021
LookInTheMirror:
Guy thank your saviour you escaped with your life
You are a fool

Las las then go use you count scores

Sheybi you no one get sense

Bastard
RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 10:52pm On Apr 02, 2021
Roon9:
FYI I am married. You are just not getting the point my friend
Then you are a foolish married man!

If you can open your eyes and allow your wife get harassed , you are nothing but a foolish weak man

Idiot !
RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 10:49pm On Apr 02, 2021
Adasun:
how did you know all that was true.they are better ways oga boss would have handled the matter.dats what they are saying.

u can be fuvk in different angles bro,no be everybody you fit protect o
May God punish you foolish cultist

Most of you can not stand with your fellow man one on one

See you all supporting foolish act from a stupid small boy

Sense is far from you sir

No offense
RomanceRe: Thread closed by Sleekbest338: 10:43pm On Apr 02, 2021
Notatribalist:
I think it's you that does not have sense here not the person you quoted. So because somebody verbally toast his wife,the he is supposed to beat the person up,what section of Nigeria constitution permit that?what's wrong if the wife decline verbally too?go and find ur sense dude.
You are mad sir

Didn’t you see where he said the yahoo boy grabbed his wife’s hand?

Most of you people here are just stupid and foolish

Defending rubbish act and behavior. No wonder Buhari is the president

Fooolish souls
PoliticsRe: Police Leave CCT Chairman, Danladi Umar, Arrest Trader For Assault by Sleekbest338: 8:22pm On Apr 02, 2021
Okay

1 (of 1 pages)