Stats: 3,325,959 members, 8,424,339 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 04:15 AM

Sleekflexy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleekflexy's ProfileSleekflexy's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I'm Serious by sleekflexy(f): 7:48pm On Feb 16, 2011
@ OP
How old are u pls. . .
FamilyRe: Chaircover,osisi ,BB,outstrip,mukina,and co, the men too, oyb,olabowale . . . by sleekflexy(f): 7:09pm On Feb 16, 2011
Interesting thread!
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. by sleekflexy(f): 6:52pm On Feb 16, 2011
Idle
Forum GamesRe: Slap Or Kiss by sleekflexy(f): 9:51pm On Feb 15, 2011
Slap
Forum GamesRe: Spell 2 different Words From The Name Of The Last Poster. by sleekflexy(f): 9:47pm On Feb 15, 2011
Odd
Dry
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. by sleekflexy(f): 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2011
^^^^ whats that?
Forum GamesRe: Second Vowel Letter Game. by sleekflexy(f): 9:34pm On Feb 15, 2011
Ego
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need An Esan Lady For A Wife by sleekflexy(f): 8:50pm On Feb 15, 2011
^^^ Are the people u mentioned within the 30-34 years of age
CelebritiesRe: ~Super Diva Omotola Jolade Ekeinde At The Grammys 2011~ by sleekflexy(f): 6:21pm On Feb 15, 2011
Abeg u people should free Omo sexy jor, if u know ur tommy or that of ur girlfriend is flatter than hers; display it here lets have it analysed.

She is a married woman who could possibly be pregnant.
RomanceRe: Come In And Tell Us The Presents You Got For Valentines. by sleekflexy(f): 5:56pm On Feb 15, 2011
A blackberry curve
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? by sleekflexy(f): 6:33am On Feb 14, 2011
eghost247:
God if your not watching SPARTACUS YOUR MISSING SOME SERIOUS poo
I know that guys would be crazy about this series
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Hey! Just Upload Your Picture And Get It Pimped 4 Free by sleekflexy(f): 8:04pm On Feb 13, 2011
buahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? by sleekflexy(f): 12:42am On Feb 13, 2011
Spartacus!
Forum GamesRe: Post Any Word That Contains 'rie' by sleekflexy(f): 9:58pm On Feb 12, 2011
Merrier!
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself (part 2) by sleekflexy(f): 9:37pm On Feb 12, 2011
I love to tease. smiley
RomanceRe: Nigerian Ladies And Their February Love! by sleekflexy(f): 6:59pm On Feb 08, 2011
@ OP

Rhetoric question. huh
CelebritiesRe: Robbers Attack and Rob Funke Akindele And Her Family! by sleekflexy(f): 6:43pm On Feb 08, 2011
johnterry1:
that silly girl must have behave(
Daft! angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Drama As Mystery Woman Appears On Mosque Minaret by sleekflexy(f): 4:20pm On Jan 29, 2011
Na wa oh, wonders shall never end like they say.
FamilyRe: This Is How We Miss Out Something Called "life"- I am with you Darling by sleekflexy(f): 12:42am On Jan 23, 2011
Wow, what a touching story. The world would be a better place indeed if 70% of the people on earth can have the type of wisdom the husband displayed in the story.
FamilyRe: Between A Male House Help And A Female House Help, Which Would You Want by sleekflexy(f): 12:03am On Jan 23, 2011
It is better to get someone who only comes to clean without living in the house.
FamilyRe: Hand Of Hope : A Touching Moment Captured On Lens! by sleekflexy(f): 11:56pm On Jan 22, 2011
^^^ Thank you! That sure doesn't look like a human body to me sef.
FamilyRe: Some Parents Are Heartless, How Can You Do This To Your Own Flesh And Blood? by sleekflexy(f): 11:34pm On Jan 22, 2011
@ OP, Could you pls come down to our level. . . huh
CelebritiesRe: Tuface And Mikel: Who Is More Popular? by sleekflexy(f): 5:55pm On Jan 20, 2011
Tuface abeg, that Mikel is too arrogant jor
CrimeRe: Man Charged In Slaying Of Uic Graduate Student- Bawolomo by sleekflexy(f): 12:27am On Jan 19, 2011
Ironically, it saddens my heart more now than when I first heard about Bawo's death knowing he was shot JUST FOR a paper cry
CelebritiesRe: Gucci Mane -- 3 Scoops Of Face Tattoo by sleekflexy(f): 12:09am On Jan 19, 2011
Coolabbie:
Can sum1 be any more silly dan dis?
No, that's prolly the height of it
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Koko Concert 2010 by sleekflexy(f): 11:50pm On Jan 18, 2011
Me likey!
CelebritiesRe: D Banj And Mohits Crew Shoot Mr Endowed Remix With Snoop In Los Angeles by sleekflexy(f): 11:34pm On Jan 18, 2011
Wow, nice one and thumps up to u my Don Jazzy grin

1 2 (of 2 pages)