Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 10:54pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
toprealman: ""Simple and UNDERSTANDING ENGLISH"...WTF is that the thing taya me..i too know people..he wanted to claim mr wise and ended up embarrassing himself..lol |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 10:32pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
TheSpellChecker: Pride goeth before a fall...
Watch it, son!
You're about to fall. hahahaha.. E pain am..i beat you in your own little game..lol..bury your head boy..next time look road well before you cross where your crase stop my own start from there..you just made history as the first spell checker that can not spell PAST..lol..thank God say you no bi search engine..lol |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 10:19pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
TheSpellChecker: Shot is the appropriate term.
The action is already in the pas which means you have to use the past tense of the verb 'shoot' which is shot. ni66a i dont give F as long as you get the message keep on checking ..spellcheck this......you see your life you won correct me and you still make mistake..its PAST not PAS..i dislike i too know people like you..you just stabbed yourself ...spell check am again..lol |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 9:17pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 8:07pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
judlice84: Op,nice pictures. I was in Turkey(Istanbul) in 2014,though I got my visa at the airport for 20 dolls. I met a Turkish guy through couchsurfing.He took me to Osamanbey,laley and one other place I can't remember. Lovely place to be. I will be coming next year and will need someone to take me round,could you be of help? cc: sloye5 as long as you get para no wahala |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 7:49pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Dyt: Lol I stay on the European side I know the OP He was helpful A great guy Never met him.but he put me thru
Sloye5  teşekkür ederim bayan |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 7:36pm On Dec 08, 2017*. Modified: 10:36pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
anyimontana: I wish I understood d writeup,..cos some of the pics showed d lady taking pics n smiling with d bald dude follow the link and watch the video and you would understand..you see ijebu garri and you still day ask for ice water na wa |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:27pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
In turkey you can get a good 2 bedroom furnished for $260 per month in some area..i mean furnished everything,flat screen tv,washing machine and all
internet per month unlimited downloads(WIFI)...$17 per month..if una like make una bi 1million people on top na still $17
light..we day 4 for my house and during winter we get ..$40 per month and we share into 4.
water..summer..$40 and winter $10
can you get all this for the same price in america,canada or even australia..let me guess NO |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:21pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:20pm On Dec 08, 2017*. Modified: 6:35pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
proeast: I get your point anyway but it baffles me how some guys will travel and within a short time they are already building hostels, hotels, mansions etc, is it with such wages or they involved in some shady deals? I just dont understand!! hahaha...if you ask me...na who i go ask(in omawumnis voice)..let me add people do business abroad..no bi everyone they wait for salary..i mean legit business.. |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:12pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Kizyte: I pity the woman wey you go marry if you neva marry already because you go nag pass her. 
Simply because I corrected you 'Besiktas' and not 'Bekitas' you don insult me join, I forgive your ignorance. shove your corrections..next time look road well before you cross..where your craze stop na there another person own start.. |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:11pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
menacity: . Sir Whats The Salary Package Like And Cost Of Moving Over There. Thank You turkey is not your normal EU country so dont expect per hour payment...factory jobs pay $70-$100 and other jobs pay more and you can do other things here and no country in the world is easy |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:09pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Kizyte: I pity the woman wey you go marry if you neva marry already because you go nag pass her.  E pain am!!! |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 6:07pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
proeast: Say what? $70 per week and $280 per month?? Even if the visa, flight ticket et al are free, thanks but no thanks, I'm better off in naija. I pity those that will sell land to make the sojourn with hopes of hammering because its going to be a long night of frustration and disappointment. This city looks expensive already and accomodation+transport could take up to 70% of that $280. Thank God for internet, if its not America, Canada or Australia please forget it, Europe is casted! we all can not be in america,canada or australia...nigerians with una mentality and by the way its $70-$100 per week for factory jobs..other jobs pay better but you still cant compare it to those countries you mentioned.but the cost of rent,electricity and internet is cheaper if you compare then to those countries you mentioned.you cant have it all in life and we all cant be in america..na some people day ghana they make am..no country is easy and in turkey you can easily get resident permit and work permit can you say the same for those countries you mentioned? and again the $70-$100 na factory job any they employ you without papers as long as you can work |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 5:45pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
8stargeneral: Wao!..so amazing,ples can u tell me hw to get dia visa? visit the turkish embassy website and you will get all the info you need |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 5:10pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
RIPEnglish: You are not only dumb, you is daft too. Check my moniker and profile clearer well. Olodo 0p. trust me you dont want to go back and forth with me because i wont stop coming after you..its obvious you are adumbo little twatt and dafti crying on top besiktas and bekistas..cry from now till tomorrow..i wont edit it.a dummy like you cant even tell me what to do.you keep on throwing insults..look pictures and waka..na only you waka come..i hope say wema bank don send you alert.dundi |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:56pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
encryptjay: As you guys are planning to flee Nigeria,seems it's just pastors and politicians that will remain when everyone balls out  Sloye5, I wish you had another thread for 'Life in Turkey' with you going in detail. Nice thread. hmmm ..nice idea..i will work on it..but the matter go plenty small |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:51pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
RIPEnglish: leave the Olodo, [b]I am sure he didn't traveling. Dumb 0p. [/b] hahaha see how God take catch you..remember that saying about who the gods want to destroy they will first make him mad..lol.. i am sure he didnt traveling(you just killed english)..you just shoot yourself bury your head in the sand |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:41pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 4:38pm On Dec 08, 2017*. Modified: 7:39pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
ClitoPen: There r always notices on the trains advising commuters not to place their feet on the chairs so why did she carry her stupid African mentality to there and even get mouth to insult him?
And the fracass ended just their afterall....Let her try it with ordinary Nigerian LG chairman or commissioner .... That's y Nigeria politicians won't condescend so low to be with the masses to avoid insults.... me sef i weak when i watched the video.i learnt a life lesson.. we should always be careful because we no no who bi who |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:28pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
AFONJAPIG: OGA snope.. sorry slope... abeg I so much love this country... how can one get visa to turkey I'm much interested lol..na sloye5 and this thread is not about visa..check the turkish embassy website for more info |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:27pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Kizyte: Indeed madness runs in the blood of some people. you mean you are mad right..no wonder you are talking like a mad man.. |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:26pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Raphooly: Gbayi...Brother, Please is there any Sport Betting House in ISTANBUL plenty..they call it IDDAA..nigerians they play am well..me am not a fan of football so i dont play
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:23pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 4:15pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
DOUBLEWAHALA: Mods pls I want you people to pass this bill for me
ANYBODY THAT IS CREATING A TOPIC MUST CREAT IT WITH SIMPLE AND UNDERSTANDING ENGLISH . |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Woman Racially Abused A White Man On Train Going To London (Pictures) by sloye5(op): 4:15pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
DOUBLEWAHALA: Mods pls I want you people to pass this bill for me
ANYBODY THAT IS CREATING A TOPIC MUST CREAT IT WITH SIMPLE AND UNDERSTANDING ENGLISH you see your life mr i too know.come back when you know how to spell create..you just shoot yourself |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:10pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
for those little kids crying about besiktas and bekistas..common sense for tell you say na typo..but no you won talk..i didnt create the thread today so quit crying..look pictures and jump to the next thread..sikina and finally i wont edit it..because nobody can tell me what to do |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:07pm On Dec 08, 2017*. Modified: 4:34pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Celepope: OP why you nor fit spell simple Besiktas? That aside this [b]country always look rundown to me.One hell of a shabby looking and abandoned European country[/b] e day pain you??come edit am for me..your country our country nor fine reach turkey..so no cry too much and besides turkey na old country since 100BC. it became part of the Roman Empire and in 306 AD |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:06pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
RIPEnglish: What is my own, it is your shames & ignorant that you are displayed on the online. What is my own. Mr Olodo.  i wont edit it and you are still crying..you are the person displaying your ignorance you claim say you know and you dont know poo.i wont edit it..talk i am listening.(in 9ice voice)...bakustas..correct am for me..lol. |
Travel › Re: My Trip To The Asian Side Of Istanbul Turkey Pictures by sloye5(op): 4:04pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Kizyte: I was never crying before. People like you don't accept correction politely. I pity you. who get time for your correcting crap..will that bring down the price of dollar..park well abeg |