Stats: 3,331,293 members, 8,449,607 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:20 AM

Small080's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmall080's ProfileSmall080's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

PoliticsRe: Politicians Conjure Power With Vulture Eggs To Win Votes; Egg Costs N1m - N2m by Small080(m): 9:46am On Nov 28, 2017
If they are using this vulture egg is good than using human part
CelebritiesRe: Pasuma Shares Gift On The Street To Celebrate His 50th Birthday (Photos, Video) by Small080(m): 10:27pm On Nov 27, 2017
Happy birthday bro
CrimeRe: Man Arraigned For Using Female Facebook Account For N1.5 Million Fraud(photo) by Small080(m): 10:22pm On Nov 27, 2017
This is stupidity oh
SportsRe: The New Super Eagles Kit For Russia 2018 (Photo) by Small080(m): 10:14pm On Nov 27, 2017
Hmm the kit is fine oh .... I pray for Nigeria glory sha
Car TalkRe: This N720m Limousine Can Move On Land And On Water – Its Awesome! by Small080(m): 4:03pm On Nov 27, 2017
God, I don't know what to say sha
CrimeRe: “Nigerians Selling Fellow Citizens To Libyan Rebels” - Twitter User Alleges by Small080(m): 1:54pm On Nov 27, 2017
yes, this is not a news ... a man in Europe is name "Christian karemera" prove it and trying to buy the slave and set them free . I think he us trying hard
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Private Jet: 9 Reasons It's Not A Gift - Aroms Aigbehi by Small080(m): 9:54pm On Nov 25, 2017
Hmmm..... I don't want to talk much oh but most pastors are building churches for business and cleric are making a lot of money from thier society members ... that's what I know .

Aluwala olongbo
PhonesRe: 9mobile Is Up For Sale - Who Do You Think Would Buy It? by Small080(m): 1:59pm On Nov 25, 2017
oh, what concern me is that "how many people will be sack with this again"
CrimeRe: Soldiers Chain Man To Motorcycle In Lagos, Drag Him On Street by Small080(m): 10:46pm On Nov 23, 2017
Hey! Nigeria army are trained to protect nigerians not to kill us now.... abeg use your brain oh
CelebritiesRe: Wasiu Alabi Pasuma Celebrates 50th Birthday Today With Cute Photos by Small080(m): 3:48pm On Nov 11, 2017
Happy birthday bro
PoliticsRe: We Are Not The Worst Police Force In The World -nigerian Police Reacts To Report by Small080(m): 3:43pm On Nov 11, 2017
Why we nigerians don't face the reality?
to me: Nigeria police is the most worst force in the whole world ...... they thief among thieves
EducationRe: Throwback Photo Of A Classroom In Nigeria In The 1950s by Small080(m): 11:44am On Nov 05, 2017
Sorry to ask oh, is it a classroom or prison :DSorry to ask oh, is it a classroom or prison
HealthRe: Please I Seriously Need Help In Stopping Masturbation For Real by Small080(m): 4:50pm On Nov 02, 2017
Don't be alone for too long and control your mind [b]Don't be alone for too long and control your mind [/b]Don't be alone for too long and control your mind
CrimeRe: Yahoo Boy Used His Girlfriend For Yahoo Plus Ritual - Facebook User Says by Small080(m): 7:14pm On Sep 21, 2017
[b][/b]Ehn, na wa o! No be all girls wan date yahoo boy..... Now are days girls want to date a guy that can buy them Gucci brand, hublot brand thriller brand, especially iphones etc .... You don't use your brain, knowing that a guy that us buy you those stuff will surely need something else from you .....
He didn't see you as a woman but he is looking at you a "tools" ( if am done with this girl at least I'll get one big car and a mansion) ....
Girls stop going after gee boys
CrimeRe: EFCC Declares Woman Wanted For N1 Billion Fraud (photo) by Small080(m): 7:03pm On Sep 21, 2017
Iffa hear, yeye people ..... She go wait for you [color=#000099][/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)