European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 4:18pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
Nihilstjnr: Pogba is useless mehn scummies won't like this |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 4:17pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
Nihilstjnr: surely that's a penalty though another let off for Argentina Same thing against naija |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 3:13pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
Bolt is a learner where mbappe is |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 8:35am On Jun 30, 2018 |
diggz: , It is a good thing Moses is the one involved here.... Hopefully..... It is an indication that the management wants him to join another club with is brainless footie  lmao...he should his falling where he stopped |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sod09(m): 3:54pm On Jun 29, 2018 |
Crime › Re: US Based Nigerian Man Cries Out After SARS Forced His Friend to Pay N920k(pics by sod09(m): 11:43am On Jun 29, 2018 |
Nihilstjnr: Exactly the same as before
Innocent people dont pay 920k this is nigeria  |
Crime › Re: US Based Nigerian Man Cries Out After SARS Forced His Friend to Pay N920k(pics by sod09(m): 11:38am On Jun 29, 2018 |
oasis, diggz ,nihilstjnr what do you have to say  |
Education › Re: German Student Invents A Mobile AIRBAG That Prevents Smartphone From Cracking by sod09(m): 11:26am On Jun 29, 2018 |
COOL |
Crime › Re: EFCC Partners FBI To Fight Yahoo Boys by sod09(m): 8:48am On Jun 29, 2018 |
are they done with the bigger yahoo boys aka politicians  |
Celebrities › Re: Lagos Tanker Explosion: Runtown, Davido, Reekado Banks React by sod09(m): 10:44pm On Jun 28, 2018 |
tayo4ng: Ok, these is an indication that God is angry with our leaders. All we need is prayer. And Jesus wept if God is angry with our leaders, why are we the one suffering for it |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 8:08pm On Jun 28, 2018 |
Superb goal . |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sod09(m): 10:42am On Jun 28, 2018 |
symbianDON: it's quite simple....plus you can vary it to suit your fancy.....lol here goes my own method:
whole chicken, cleaned and cut up 2 medium sized onions 1 clove garlic (more if you love garlic like me) 1 cooking spoonful of vegetable oil 3 cubes of your preferred seasoning cubes (I prefer knorr chicken) 1 medium sized coconut 2 large green peppers 2 large bell pepper 1 satchet tomato puree curry powder dried thyme 4 carrots 3 medium sized irish potatoes (this will serve as thickening agent in the soup) 1 small cabbage tumeric powder salt
making your coconut milk: unshell the cocnut and dice into small pieces. wash and then place in your blender with enough water to cover the coconut or even more. blend until very smooth. use a strainer to extract the milk from the paste. tip: the more water you add, the more milk you get. set the extract aside.
place your chicken parts in a clean pot, crush in 2 seasoning cubes, varying quantities of salt, curry, thyme and tumeric. mix thoroughly with your hand, cover and allow to marinate for 30minutes. you can use that time to cut up the carrots, green peppers, bell peppers, cabbage, irish potatoes, onions and garlic into tiny bits. afterwards, cook your chicken with some water, onions, garlic (DON'T USE ALL THE ONIONS AND GARLIC) until quite tender. de-bone the chicken breast and back and then shred the cooked flesh into bits. set aside. place the vegetable oil in a clean frying pan and heat. add some onions and garlic (DON'T USE ALL). stir fry for a minute and then add the shredded chicken. stir fry until the contents brown over. tip: fry on low heat to avoid charring. set another pot on fire (medium heat) and pour in your coconut milk (use your discretion for the quantity). Pour in the remaining onions and garlic, cabbage, carrots, potatoes, green and bell peppers and stir in your tomato paste. add in the remaing seasoning cube, 2 tablespoons of curry powder, and adjust the saltiness according to your taste by adding salt. cover and let it cook for 5minutes. add in the stir fried shredded chicken, onions and garlic and the remaining cooked chicken parts. turn heat to low and allow to simmer for averagely 10 minutes or thereabouts. your soup is done! bon appetit. thanks bro we added apple during my stay in school is it applicable to your method also can i use flour instead of potato |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sod09(m): 9:37am On Jun 28, 2018 |
symbianDON: lunch: white rice, coconut curry chicken soup with veggies, liver and onion sauce with fried plantain....yummy! abeg how do you make the curry soup,they taught me for school i refused to learn  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sod09(m): 9:00am On Jun 28, 2018 |
scummies united set to announce 2 years extension for felliani  |
Family › Re: Mum Plans To Stop Her Kids From Getting Addicted To Games & Tablet Using This by sod09(m): 7:46am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Alhajiemeritus: lol na my brother u be?  I guess Nigerian mothers use to hold meetings for them to agree on same thing |
Family › Re: Mum Plans To Stop Her Kids From Getting Addicted To Games & Tablet Using This by sod09(m): 6:38am On Jun 28, 2018 |
Kolewerk, mom did too she even hid our consoles anytime she ain't at home we go pick it up |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by sod09(m): 9:41pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
pickabeau1: Tuale.... I gentle ooo
Let's. See how the new coach pans out lol Okay bro |
Crime › Re: CCTV Expose How Sars Operatives Broke Into Compound Insearch Of Yahoo Boys by sod09(m): 9:01pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Diggz... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 8:55pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
raumdeuter: Neymar had a poor game today the guy can never win world best...when cr7,Messi and Salah are interested in scoring Neymar and hidden will continue dancing around box18 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by sod09(m): 8:08pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Can we put ozil for sale We need to count our loss and go for forsberg |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 8:06pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
They will kill Jesus for guardiola |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 6:08pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
diggz: Laumdeuter …….. he needs a shoulder to cry on |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 5:33pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Ignoring sane came back to hunt joarchim loew...he just did a wengay from hero to zero Pathetic |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by sod09(m): 2:07pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
raumdeuter: Oloriburuku = Someone with a bad head, an unfortunate fellow
Mashanfani = With no use
oponu = airmark
ayirada = airmark second time
Alainironu ara Galatia = Foolish person like the biblical Galatians in reference to Galatians 3 vs 1 KJV bloody hell  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by sod09(m): 12:38pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
diggz: I don't even know how to play to start with... I don't have a single idea olodo meet pa ramuzaki or nihilistjnr but let me teach you small,you have $100m to buy 16 different players from the whole epl teams, each players have different value depending on how good they are, imagine you have bakayoko, fabregas and morata in your team since they are the best in chelsea i can remember  if they manage to get 3 points its will be added to your total team points |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by sod09(m): 12:24pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
diggz: don't get... epl fantasy will start when new season begin aint you playing again |