Stats: 3,328,795 members, 8,437,443 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 08:27 PM

Softboiy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSoftboiy's ProfileSoftboiy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

FoodRe: Big Cat Fish Caught In Bayelsa (Throwback Photo) by softboiy: 12:42pm On Mar 04, 2017
WhatsApp me for free eBook on how to make money on fiverr,well explained.
InvestmentRe: Bitcoin For Sale by softboiy: 11:54am On Mar 04, 2017
Sterix10:
I have bitcoins for sale I give 20% discount and additional 0.01btc 1 btc for 1000$ Note:Pay b4 service,or pay half,i give u half,u complete,i give u the remaining If you interested,Here is my WhatsApp contact 08121646190
new account+old strategy =SCAM!!!!
BusinessRe: GTBank Has Refused To Reverse A Fraudulent Transaction Made On My Account by softboiy: 12:44pm On Mar 03, 2017
never share your internet banking details with anyone una no go hear. am sure you fell prey to one of this "your card have been deactivated scam"
CelebritiesRe: Sadiq Zazzabi Sent To Prison For Releasing A Song Without Government Approval by softboiy: 8:37pm On Mar 01, 2017
I think we need censorship cuz someone like vic-o can't b let untamed with his powerful lyrics.
InvestmentRe: What Business Can I Do With #200,000 by softboiy: 8:22pm On Mar 01, 2017
zolapower:
Good day to you nairalanders . pls I am seeking a sensible advice from you guys . I am with the sum of #200,000 and I want anyone with a business acumen to educate me on how the fund can be properly put to use that will yield return on investment. Pls ,anyone with a sensible idea.
whatever u do, don't do ponzi. u can learn fiverr, buy reviews and up ur sales
BusinessRe: $50 Worth Btc For Sale At Good Price by softboiy: 7:11pm On Mar 01, 2017
why don't u transact with trusted exchangers. there's a currency exchange thread use it
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 7:37am On Feb 25, 2017
Dymaco:

yes wrong email id
u don't need to contact Cc to change paypal email. change it from setting
InvestmentRe: My Friend Lost His House Rent To MMM. He Has Been Evicted !! by softboiy: 8:37am On Feb 20, 2017
well done sir
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Man Who Did Thanksgiving In Church After Securing Fake Police Job by softboiy: 9:05am On Feb 17, 2017
so for d 4yrs u no code say na scam? olodo
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 9:47am On Feb 11, 2017
reviews still available, USA acct @2k
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 3:56am On Feb 10, 2017
Valobit:
How do you do it? No one is willing to show the way.
WhatsApp me
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 11:23pm On Feb 09, 2017
Fastlinkpro:
honestly speaking ,has any one encounter this? i have not been able to upload image, trying to put up my first GIG,im using pdf as instructed .restarted system,log out and in, still the same,file size just 50kb..please any idea?
must be network
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 6:43pm On Feb 09, 2017
lastkingsman:
pls baba, should I choose Nigeria as my or select US using VPN?
lol see question
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 6:35pm On Feb 09, 2017
Profcamsey:
Does your offer still stands?
yes boss
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 6:34pm On Feb 09, 2017
Profcamsey:
Does your offer still stands?
yes boss
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 4:49pm On Feb 09, 2017
lastkingsman:
Baba, God bless you. thank you.
no p
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 4:33pm On Feb 09, 2017
priscus:
HI .I love your zeal .cos I hate lazy people .Please I just join fiverr .just dis one article .But since than I have not gotten any offer .pleasw I need your help. This is my number .Am priscus 08021092818 .please I need to make money .Not really doing much.Tanks so much
WhatsApp me
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 4:31pm On Feb 09, 2017
lastkingsman:
pls how do I deal with voice over during advert, can explandio handle voice modification?
that's why we have a software called audacity.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 3:02pm On Feb 09, 2017
Thawarplay:
Who have fiverr buyers account for selling reviews
I have review for sale $9 @2.5k
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 1:20pm On Feb 09, 2017
lastkingsman:
pls boss, I need you guidance. my email is cderulo at gmail dot com. how effective is adobe Photoshop and adobe after effect useful to this?
PS is not needed buh u need good knowledge of aftereffects. or u use simpler softwares like explaindio. I cant mail u my number is on my signature if that is useful to u
BusinessRe: How Can I Use My Laptop To Make Money? by softboiy: 1:04pm On Feb 09, 2017
sharpwriter:
Please, nairalanders, who can teach me hw to use my laptop system and android phone to make money......because all this yeye blogging tins and ad network together wit affiliates no show money ooo.....I don try tire, na time and effort wasting. Presently I am learning graphic design and I can now confidently design Business cards, logos, flyers posters and the likes; Please, I need suggestions. I am not joking please; and no insults. Thanks.
join fiverr and use ur skill to put money in ur pocket. even with only phone are making money on fiverr
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by softboiy: 12:31pm On Feb 09, 2017
review available
CareerRe: How Do People Survive After Losing Their Jobs? by softboiy: 12:00pm On Feb 09, 2017
lastkingsman:
boss, pls which software do you use for video animation on fiverr?
them many

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)