Sombig64's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sombig64's Profile › Sombig64's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
[quote author=caprini1 post=105222398][/quote]the answer is nt far fetched. The dicks of the 30 vary (XL,XXL) and as such the vagina in accomodating them tends to become more loose or wide. But in the case of a man sexing her 30 times the vagina need nt expand again cos it must have got used to the size of the dick. |
safarigirl:just the same way your biggest headline in the past four years is gobbling an 8 inch rooster of a lanky arewa bastard u call a hubby. |
innocentdude:"failed military man" ikr, but in his failure , he is worth more than your father's success and in his (Pere) failure he will be more recognised than any of your daft generation will ever be. That is , if you guys dont die of hunger. Basterdised bastard. |
dominique:who be this idiot wey dy talk rubbish. Be like say u no get sense . What did you expect them to do? To actually evict them bah. Mumu |
Demnan:i guess God gave you to your parents as compensation for their lack of good looks. Your parents will dump you for a face as beautiful as that of Maria. E shock u ahbii |
Demnan:ikr even with her wrinkled face,your father will wish he had married her instead of your mom. Daft |
;DCross : I dont understand what she (Maria) means by we are building ; she didnt give me cement,she didnt give me block ;DCross : I dont understand what she (Maria) means by we are building ; she didnt give me cement,she didnt give me block cross na werey |
observanc1:We keep choking them ![]() |
��� |
#teampere |
1 (of 1 pages)