Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,225 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:14 AM

Sosanova's Posts

Nairaland ForumSosanova's ProfileSosanova's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 54 pages)

Car TalkRe: Valentine Day Tragedy In Festac (Photos) by sosanova(op): 8:15pm On Feb 14, 2015
starlingbawa:
It was DELIBERATE. Thanks all the same!
DELIBERATE indeed grin grin grin Sharp guy...2 bottles of Gulder for you
PoliticsRe: Harassment Of APC Chiefs Reprehensible: Soyinka by sosanova: 8:07pm On Feb 14, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Amaechi's use of Rivers State's allocation to "host" Soyinka is despicable.
Soyinka enjoying Rivers State people money
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Aide, Omokri Burglarizes House In Delta, Carts Away N25million by sosanova: 7:17pm On Feb 14, 2015
APC lies again
PoliticsRe: Waconzy Shows Support For Buhari, Osibanjo by sosanova: 6:59pm On Feb 14, 2015
Ikengawo:
Failed musician + failed politician + failed pastor
=Failed Ambition
U be badt guy
PoliticsRe: 20 Owners Of Richest Oil Blocks In Nigeria: Why You Need To Vote For GEJ 2015. by sosanova:
IHEJIRIKAisBOKO:
You are a first class m'oron, a dunce extraodinare.

'They' do not want Jonathan to get re-elected yet 'they' are donating huge sums of money for his campaign ... Does this sound logical?

Stop fooling yourslef, jonathan doesnt give a flying fvck about his Niger delta people, he is only concerned about his own presidential ambition ... Let that sink into your burnt brain
[size=14pt] E clear say u dey reason thru ur anus, u be Real Talented monkey made in China but refined in Somaila , na people like u dem dey slap collect money for their hand for oshodi,So because They are donating to GEJ now means they don't also have sinister motives working Buhari, are u aware GEJ has placed several North West n north East Governors under surveillance because of the secret pact they had with Buhari n APC yet they are still in PDP......

https://www.nairaland.com/2146628/presidency-dilemma-over-four-govs

See the part where u come show say ur stupidity na dat of Chimpanzee...u said GEJ does give a bleep about his Niger Delta people, but yet he is giving out security contracts worth over $18 million dollars each to the likes of Asari Dokubo, Tompolo, General Boyloaf, Ayiri Emami, n several others just to monitor oil piplines
Dem no dey tell mad man like u, say trailer dey come..Na Spaghetti dem take make ur brain
Oya...
[/size]

PoliticsRe: Waconzy Shows Support For Buhari, Osibanjo by sosanova: 6:18pm On Feb 14, 2015
I bet my money, Waconzy will come out before Monday n deny this endorsement, he will either say his account was hacked or it is a fake account,as we have witness several endorsement denials for the past weeks.
The APC Janja-weeds wan use propaganda take decide Nigerians by fake fake endorsements.
Quote me Waconzy go deny this endorsement... grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Mbu’s Order To Policemen To Kill Barbaric, Lawless – APC by sosanova: 6:12pm On Feb 14, 2015
ozoigbondu:
Shoot a police man and pay with your head
Tell the APC mofo....MBU is a no nonsense policeman, Amaechi can testify
PoliticsRe: 20 Owners Of Richest Oil Blocks In Nigeria: Why You Need To Vote For GEJ 2015. by sosanova: 5:56pm On Feb 14, 2015
IHEJIRIKAisBOKO:
some of you are irredemably d'aft. 70% of the names listed there are memebers of the PDP, some of them even contributed cash towards jonathans campaign.

Jonathan re-election wouldnt change the status-quo unless the country is restructured i:e regionalism, true federalism and resource control
U call me daft?
Na original mumu u be n a grade 1 monkey from China, u don't understand Nigeria politics, do u know most of these oil block owner of Northern extraction are working secretly for Buhari, they are part of those financing Buhari's re-election. They are scared GEJ will , not grant them licenses to those oil blocks rather he will give them to Niger Delta Indigines n some of his loyalists from South West n South East.
Go back to ur ABC n learn the nitty gritty of Nigeria politics 101....Stop typing rubbish from your father's laptop...GO back to the Museum where u belong....u be ancient man
PoliticsRe: 20 Owners Of Richest Oil Blocks In Nigeria: Why You Need To Vote For GEJ 2015. by sosanova: 5:46pm On Feb 14, 2015
Sai GEJ
When all these oil block licenses of these Abokki(Hausa) people expire in 2016...I will proudly become the one of the owner of at least 2 of the oil blocks in the new bidding process.
Sai Jonah
Sai MySelf
PoliticsRe: Mbu’s Order To Policemen To Kill Barbaric, Lawless – APC by sosanova: 5:39pm On Feb 14, 2015
MBU n His police team will shoot at sight n exterminate any APC thug that misbehave...
There is a new Sheriff in Town and his Name is MBU...Thief-nubu,Liar Mohammed n APC thugs take note...
Who do anyhow go see any how
It is Fire For Fire...MBU does not take prisoners....Thief-nubu be warned...tell your Agberos(Area Boys) in Lagos
Sai MBU
Sai Nigeria Police Force
CultureRe: The Beauty Of Edo Brides And Women In Their Native Attires by sosanova: 5:07pm On Feb 14, 2015
Sai Edo State
PoliticsRe: ISIS Prisoners: Paraded In Cages To Be Burned Alive (video) by sosanova: 3:11pm On Feb 14, 2015
This is APC Janja- weeds Brothers in action in Syria killing innocent people
Na dis kind CHANGE Buhari n APC wan bring come Nigeria ,....elimination by Roasting inside of Cage....

PoliticsRe: PDP,TAN President GEJ New Campaign Strategy In Lagos..my Experience by sosanova: 3:03pm On Feb 14, 2015
U are asking me what I have to say?

You be confirm Chinese Monkey...

PoliticsRe: Election Postponement Is Jonathan’s Grand Plan To Win – Obasanjo by sosanova: 2:52pm On Feb 14, 2015
DickDastardly:
Abacha should have finished off this Animal. Well, get ready to go on exile with Amaechi and Tinubu when we must have thought you lot the meaning of incumbency!

We will not only seize Ota farm, but everything the chimp has stolen.

It wont be business as usual once the eagle perches grin
PoliticsRe: Election Postponement Is Jonathan’s Grand Plan To Win – Obasanjo by sosanova:
[size=13pt]Baba go n sit down...we already know dat....u are beginning to lose the little respect u had just like Amaechi has lost the respect of millions of Nigerian because of too much talking...
Too much talking is bad, if u have anything to say, use ur Publicity manager....
Too much talk makes u look like a fool ( Nkem Owo 1992)
[/size]

Car TalkRe: Valentine Day Tragedy In Festac (Photos) by sosanova(op):
Niwdog:
Op. They are couple coming back from an organised valentine party.
Poc: he didn't pick her up
Forget what u read from any blog, i saw the babe with her friends in front of Club Heaven close to Club Rumors in First Avenue,the owner of the car later came this morning to check his car, the guy who drove the car isn't the owner of the car, but he stays in Amuwo odofin , he is young guy,there was no valentine party in Festac, i was in club last nite too n i i was at the scene of the accident. When the incident happened some of her friends approached we dat had cars to take them to the scene of the accident that their friend was involved in an accident.

it was other guys coming back from various clubs that had to stop to pull out the babe and the guy, they are not couple.
Car TalkRe: Valentine Day Tragedy In Festac (Photos) by sosanova(op): 2:11pm On Feb 14, 2015
More Pics

Car TalkValentine Day Tragedy In Festac (Photos) by sosanova(op):
Accident happened along Festac Link Road close to Apple Junction Amuwo Odofin Festac at about 4.00 am early morning today.
The guy was coming back from one of the Clubs in First Avenue Festac with a Babe he picked at the club. The lady died instantly, it took several minutes to bring the girl out of the car, cos the car pinned her down, the guy was initially alive n taken to hospital, he was bleeding from the chest, he later died too.
The late guy driving the car wasn't the owner of the car, the real owner of the car was shocked when he came to the accident scene this morning.

That Festac link Road produces too many accident almost every week. There seem to be evil always lurking on that road.

RIP to the Deceased.

PoliticsRe: Festus Odimegwu- Ex NPC Chairman Endorses General Buhari by sosanova: 1:11pm On Feb 14, 2015
PoliticsRe: Election Is Ongoing In My Place Right Now (Picture)...what Should I Do? by sosanova: 12:49pm On Feb 14, 2015
Voting also going on in my place in Mushin...which kind election be dis one...I can see some Mushin local Government officials with several thugs, all over the polling booth...MBU come n arrest all these mofos wey dey rig election on Valentine day
PoliticsRe: Valentine Day Tragedy along Apple Junction Festac by sosanova(op):
Pics

Pics

More pics

PoliticsValentine Day Tragedy along Apple Junction Festac by sosanova(op):
Accident happened along Apple Junction road in Amuwo Odofin Festac at about 4.00 am early morning today.
The guy coming back with one of the ladies he picked from one of the clubs on 1st Avenue Festac, the lady died instantly, it took several minutes to bring the girl out of the car, cos the car pinned her down, the guy alive n taken to hospital, he was bleeding from the chest, he later died too.

RIP to the Deceased.

PoliticsRe: AIG Mbu Orders Arrest Of 50 Police Officers For Dressing Shabbily. by sosanova: 5:26am On Feb 14, 2015
Ilekeh:
Arrest?

You've got to be kidding me. Nigerians are so used o lawlessness to not question this "arrest".

A simple suspension or discharge for the day would have sufficed.

What crimes did they commit? Arrest them for bribery if nothing else.
U be confirmed MUMU...U be grade 1 monkey

PoliticsRe: Public Officials Will Have To Prove Source Of Unexplained Wealth -Osinbajo(video) by sosanova: 8:48pm On Feb 13, 2015
Tell dat to Thief-nubu to explain how he got his wealth.....
grin grin grin grin grin
CultureRe: Akpolokpolo Erediauwa - The Great Oba Of Benin - Reportedly Joins His Ancestors? by sosanova: 10:45am On Feb 13, 2015
How authentic is this ur news, don't let the gods descend on u n ur Family n ur generations.
CultureRe: Akpolokpolo Erediauwa - The Great Oba Of Benin - Reportedly Joins His Ancestors? by sosanova: 10:43am On Feb 13, 2015
L
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Bribe Tears Northern Pastors Apart by sosanova: 10:40am On Feb 13, 2015
Kai Bubari
Sai Jonah
APC sharing money to pastors since 1890 BC
Amaechi come n defend ur Presidential Candidate over this bribe allegation n Millions of Nigerians are still waiting for the gully head Amaechi to name the Pastors he alleged received bribes from PDP, if Amaechi doesn't mention the names of the pastor, he should consider himself a BASTARD.....
Shikena...grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: I Had A Strange Dream Last Night by sosanova: 10:30am On Feb 13, 2015
Nutase:
Disclaimer: I am apolitical and if election were to hold yesterday I am sure i would have voted my Boo-hari.

I woke up sweating and really confused trying to make out the meaning of this nocturnal mystery I had just seen. It left me thinking and I was unable to go back to sleep.
Fellow NLs please help me with an intepretation of this dream as I have lost complete faith in the current govt and have been really clamouring for change.

Scene 1: I saw Nigerian soldiers chained behind a truck and some fake soldiers dressed in army fatigues were guarding the truck waiting for somebody to arrive.
Lo and behold the person arrived and it was our very own GMB displaying his bald head in a well tailored suit. As soon as he arrived he inspected the truck before they locked the back of the truck and drove off in a convoy which included GMB in a black SUV.
Scene 2: We tried trailing the car before I woke up.

Can anyone help me inteprete this dream before I lose my mind as I am contemplating not voting for anyone again. huh
Simple
[size=20pt]Buhari is the Supreme Ayatollah of Boko Haram[/size]

PoliticsRe: PDP Arresting APC Chieftains Ahead Of March 28 Presidential Election. by sosanova: 10:22am On Feb 13, 2015
[size=13pt]APC cry cry babies
I thought they threatened to riot n start parallel Government if any of their leaders is arrested, but now They have all gone to hide under their wives n mothers wrappers.
Amaechi where are u, stop hiding under ur wife wrapper, come out n start the riot u promised Nigerians if election was postponed.
Thief-nubu where u dey, why u dey hide under Remi wrapper, ur Agberos for Lagos dey wait for u to lead them to form parallel government

[/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 54 pages)