Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,202 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:00 AM

Spreadlove8888's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpreadlove8888's ProfileSpreadlove8888's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: A Stern Warning To @wotowotoman by Spreadlove8888(m): 9:21am On Jun 22
Wotoporiously speaking, Wotowoto please allow your friend to breathe a fresh air.

This is cyber bullying.

Mr poster sir, if you can't take it anymore carry your evidence go police station and report everything.

This is Monday morning.
PoliticsRe: Why Power Supply May Never Improve In Nigeria. by Spreadlove8888(m): 8:50am On Jun 22
wellmax:
Reading skills 100%
Comprehension 0%

You are welcome.
To my own understanding from what he said, I thought that the government should make the infrastructure available for uninterruptable power supply, then they should keep their rate according to what they can generate and supply.

The main point is that there should be availability of consistent power supply and adequate pricing, if you cannot pay, you disconnect from the powerline.
CrimeRe: ‎Kaduna Youths Chase Out Armed Bandits, Terrorists Forced To Retreat (VIDEO) ‎ by Spreadlove8888(m): 10:53am On Jun 18
CJStarz:
Cowards.
Resist these guys and you'll see they're nothing but cowards..
The Bible says,'resist the devil and he will FLEE from.you'. Resistance is it!

Good one from the youths there.
They're learning from the Abia experience.
Guy no be with AK47 oOoOO
Else d e @d body go surplus
FoodRe: What I Do With Bread That Nobody Wants To Eat. (pictures) by Spreadlove8888(m): 7:12pm On May 29
Which phone did you used to snap this photo, it looks lit.
PhonesRe: 7.7mm Of Pure Style: The SMART 20 Was Designed To Turn Heads!! by Spreadlove8888(m): 3:08pm On May 14
Don't hype designs annd and portability,
What we want in a smartphone is performance.

A good phone that performs best, within it's capacity,
Not a phone that under performs.
It looks good in the outside, but it is worthless in the inside.
LiteratureRe: Short Story: That Was The Last Thing Any Of Us Ever Saw by Spreadlove8888(m): 12:26pm On May 14
🔥💓
8/10

Out of the context;

Anyone that supports Islamic terrorism, is a Haram.

The world needs more of peace over chaos.
FamilyRe: Do Not Trust Anyone, Not Even Family by Spreadlove8888(m): 9:05am On May 12
This is what we called unforseen circumstances.

It might be a natural cause too

Gagare1:
Ugochukwu was healthy as anyone can be when he took his annual leave. He was excited too, because he can finally visit his aged Mom in the East. He came to the office and bid us goodbye - we wished him the best experience as he visits home. Nothing seems out of the ordinary.

A month passed. We were anticipating Ugo's return, but we got a call instead - Ugo is hospitalized due to "malaria" which excalated so fast that he had blood in his brain. How? Why? Where? I don't understand!

This morning, we received news of his death. It makes no sense. Absolutely no sense.

Is it now a crime to visit your village and see your aged mother? Is it now a crime to go home with gifts for family members? Is it now a crime to succeed in your career? Do you have any idea the battles he had to face to make it that far?

Ugo, God will judge every person that has a guilty hand in your death. I refuse to accept it as natural. There is nothing natural about a vibrant young manager dying at the very point of his breakthrough, in the arms of his aged mother, simply because he visited home.

Ugo's case has brought it home for me. I don't trust no one hence forth. I don't want any id10t around me. And I certainly don't have to visit any 4king village.

Now I understand why people relocate after making it.

Evil m4kers!

RIP Ugo!

Avenge your death!

Kill them all!
Phone/Internet MarketRe: A Phone That Looks Like Iphone 17 Pro Max For N199,000 (android) by Spreadlove8888(m): 2:10pm On May 05
All these poor quality phones brands trying to copy out i17pro max designs, what is wrong with your own brand and innovation ?

All these features and specifications mentioned above are not actually real.
CrimeRe: Soldier Beats Olalekan Fakoyejo, Thecable Journalist, In Lagos by Spreadlove8888(m): 6:57pm On May 04
With all these issues going on in this our country, everyone just dey vex upandan.

For the sake of your life, no try dey form freedom of speech in front of naija soldier.

U fit collect wotoporiously.
EducationRe: Which School Uniform Is Truly The Best In 2026? by Spreadlove8888(m): 11:53am On May 04
Keep teaching them until their brainwashed mind restore back to factory settings.

Any girl student wearing a mini-skirt uniform with exposed cleavage should be expelled from that school.

The Bible said resist the devil and he will flee away from you.
The same Bible said that we should run away from sexual immorality.

When you see a half naked dressed girl or woman looking at you seductively, or making advance towards you, you don't resist her as a matter of disciplined man.

You have only one option : RUN.

THEY HAVE KILLED AND DESTROYED MIGHTY MEN WITH TALENTS AND DESTINY.

So that your friend in your mention needs to be guided, unless he will learn the hard way.

SpencerForbes:
Look around you, can’t you see classrooms for people to learn discipline? Boys don’t even dress seductively and women still seduce them how much more men that the west are trying so hard to emasculate? I hate the excuse that "this is how they do it in America," as if we must import their lack of standards. America we both know is the ancient Roman Empire of our generation 🙄

If you teach your daughters and the next generation how to dress properly, the rate of indiscipline in schools will naturally drop because you aren't creating an environment for it.

The issue is that some people hate taking responsibility. They’ll act or dress a certain way, and the moment there's a reaction, they start crying foul. If you’re an adult, fine—dress how you like—but don't encourage that same indecency in kids. You can’t train a grown person but it’s easy to train kids.

WE ARE NOT AMERICANS! Let the children grow up dressing decently. And please, stop using the "Burqa" as a straw man argument. You and I both know there are a thousand ways to dress modestly without it being a Burqa 🙄
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Share Your April Data Usage by Spreadlove8888(m): 1:21pm On May 01
Someone here used upto 71gb on TikTok 🙆🙆🙆

Oga mi how far?
They na you dey upload videos for everyone abi you dey watch in 8k resolution?
BusinessRe: Is ₦100k Salary Still Enough To Survive In Nigeria? by Spreadlove8888(m): 12:57pm On May 01
To be realistic it won't be enough depending on where you are living.

If you are single and you are living in Lagos or Abuja, you may survive with it, but you won't be able to make a savings for emergencies.

But if you are married with children and your wife is doing nothing and lives also on that 100k, Omo Hunger go do una shege.

My honest opinion is to relocate to a much cheaper State.

After all life is all about Survival.
Forum GamesRe: What Is The First Word You See Here? by Spreadlove8888(m): 4:13pm On Apr 30
Passion
Peaceful
Abundance
Creative
PoliticsRe: Badagry-Sokoto Expressway: Tinubu Building Roads On Top Of Mountains In Taraba by Spreadlove8888(m): 3:43pm On Apr 30
All these things that you mentioned above, how does that reflects to the lives of an average Nigerian?

You should know this by your self, that the most important thing that a country need is Security of lives and property and energy.

If Tinubu could achieve these two things, his name will be writing in gold and will be praised by every Nigerian.

Know that all these things you listed above are very good and commendable, but the 3 basic need of an average Nigerian has not been meet, and that is food, clothing, and shelter.

Thank you.

abc115:
One useless pastor or apostle will be lying from pulpit that the President has not done anything

TO ALL TINUBU SUPPORTERS: WHEN YOU ARE ASKED WHAT TINUBU HAS DONE IN HAS 3 YEARS IN OFFICE; HERE IS WHAT YOU ARE TO SHOW THEM.

The blind must see what President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has done ✅ ♾ 🦇
(REPOST AGGRESSIVELY IF YOU ARE FOR TINUBU)

🏛 Governance & Finance
• 💰 NELFUND
• 🏦 CreditCorp
• 🏛 LGA Autonomy
• 💵 Naira-for-Crude Policy
• 💳 National Credit Guarantee Company (NCGC)
• 🏗 Budget Deficit Down: from 50% (2023) → 25% (2025)
• 💼 Tax Bill passed
• 💹 Increased Revenue
• 💶 Non-Oil Exports Up 40% in 2 years
• 💰 Over $40bn Foreign Investment
• 📈 Stock Exchange Boom
• 📊 Trade Surplus: ₦18 trillion in 2 years
• 🔒 No More Printing Money for FAAC
• 💵 States No Longer Borrow to Pay Salaries

⚙️ Economic & Infrastructure Reforms
• 🌾 Livestock Ministry
• 🏭 SAPZ (Special Agric Processing Zones)
• 🚍 Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) Initiative
• 🛠 Refineries Activation (Shut Only When Unprofitable)
• 🛣 Coastal Highway: Lagos–Calabar
• 🛣 Sokoto–Badagry & Other Legacy Roads
• ⛽️ Oil-Asset-Metering / Oil Theft Reduction
• 💧 NNPC Funds Credited Directly
• ⛏ Mining Reforms
• ⚓️ Maritime Enhanced Monitoring System (MEMS)
• 🌍 Positive Balance of Trade
• 🏠 MREIF Mortgage Initiative

🧑‍🏫 Social & Development Initiatives
• 👷‍♀️ 3MTTT (Tech Talent Training)
• 🧑‍🔧 TVET (Technical & Vocational Education Training)
• 🧒 Nutrition 774 Initiative
• 🧭 Renewed Hope Ward Development Programme (8,089 Wards Nationwide)
• 🌱 Green Imperative Project
• 🧵 Cotton, Textile & Garment Dev. Board
• 🍫 Cocoa Board Reinstated
• 🚜 NIPOST Agricultural Infrastructure & Logistics (NAILI)
• 🏫 DL4ALL (NITDA Digital Learning for All)
• 🧑‍⚕️ National Health Fellows Programme
• 🧍 Forest Guards for 1,149 Reserves
• ⚖️ Nigeria First Policy
• 🌐 SUPA (Smart Urban Planning Agenda)
• 🚌 6 Mega CNG Bus Terminals (Regional Zones)
• 🏢 Jobs & Training Support for 1000 Beneficiaries per Ward

🏥 Reforms Continue Nationwide:
• ⚕️ Health Reforms
• 💊 Increased Medical Investment
• 🧍‍♂️ Minimum Wage (100%+ Increment)
• 📉 IMF Debt reduced from $3.26bn → $800.23m
• 💷 Cleared $7bn Forex Backlog
• 🏦 CBN Stabilised
• 🏢 Loans to Industries and SMEs
• 🌍 6 Regional Development Commissions

Copied but verified and certified 🚨😌✅
TravelRe: Is It Better To Rent A Car Or Use Bolt/uber In Nigeria Right Now? by Spreadlove8888(m): 2:50pm On Apr 30
Funny but who go pay for fuel?
10liters is 10k+ now
With other little expenses.

Just check your wallet, know how much you have and plan for the day.

Gbadugbakun:
Hire a personal keke rider for your movement. Preferably a hausa person. He will take you wherever you want to go. Keke is open breeze will blow you as he is driving so you don't need AC. It's cheaper and safer. Because if bandits attack you can easily jump out and escape
Science/TechnologyRe: Please What Specie Of Bird Is This? by Spreadlove8888(m): 11:50am On Apr 29
The bird in your image appears to be an Accipiter hawk, most likely a [Eurasian Sparrowhawk](https://www.google.com/search?q=eurasian+sparrowhawk&kgmid=/m/01vl48#sv=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-Iay6wM) or a [Shikra](https://www.google.com/search?q=shikra&kgmid=/m/02cd0j#sv=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), depending on your location.
These birds are small, powerful raptors characterized by their blue-grey upperparts, long barred tails, and reddish-brown barring on their chests. It is distressing to find such a beautiful creature in this state, and it appears to have sustained a severe injury to its head and neck.
------------------------------
## 🛑 Important Safety Precautions
When you find a dead or injured bird of prey, you must prioritize your own health and safety first:

* Avoid Direct Contact: Do not touch the bird with your bare hands. Use disposable gloves or a thick cloth.
* Disease Risk: Wild birds can carry diseases like [Avian Influenza](https://www.cdc.gov/flu/avianflu/index.htm) (bird flu).
* Hygiene: Thoroughly wash your hands and any surfaces the bird touched with soap and water or disinfectant.

## 🕊️ What You Should Do## 1. If the bird is still alive
If you see signs of breathing or movement, the bird needs immediate professional help. Raptors have sharp talons and beaks; even an injured one can be dangerous.

* Contact a Rehabilitator: Use a tool like the [Global Wildlife Rescuers](https://www.wildlife-rescue.org/) or [Animal Help Now](https://ahnow.org/) to find a local specialist.
* Minimize Stress: If you must move it, gently cover it with a cardboard box in a dark, quiet place until help arrives.

## 2. If the bird has passed away
In many countries, it is important to report dead birds of prey to monitor for disease or illegal activity (such as poisoning or shooting).

* Report it:
* In the UK, report it to [DEFRA](https://www.gov.uk/guidance/report-dead-wild-birds).
* In the US, contact your state's Wildlife Agency or the [US Fish and Wildlife Service](https://www.fws.gov/).
* Dispose Safely: If authorities do not require the carcass, double-bag it and place it in your household waste, or bury it deep enough that scavengers cannot reach it.

If you can share your approximate location (country or state), I can help you find the specific organization you should contact. Do you know how the injury might have happened (e.g., did it hit a window or a car)?

Copy and paste for those who don't understand anything.
EntertainmentRe: A Man Filmed A 28-year-old Big Girl From Lekki With A BBL After She Bed Wet(vid) by Spreadlove8888(m): 3:16pm On Apr 26
This is pure nonsense
Refund me my data wasted on this rubbish.
PhonesRe: Is Iphone 12 Still Viable In 2026 by Spreadlove8888(m): 7:12pm On Apr 22
Hope say u get power bank?🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
RomanceRe: How Do I Discipline This Girl For Publicly Humiliating Me? by Spreadlove8888(m): 9:47am On Apr 18
bigpriik:
I am a final year student in one of Lagos prominent higher institutions,I get along so well with my coursemates because I am the jovial type and this behaviour has opened so much financial opportunities for me in campus because my coursemates never hide updates from me.
There is this girl who is also a coursemate of mine, we get along so well, and trust me I have never asked her or any of my female coursemates out before, we are just friends and coursemates thats all however for about a week I have not seeing this girl in class and out of nowhere I saw her on my way out of the school gate, immediately I saw her I was like wooww were have you being all this while I tried playfully tried blocking her way omo this girl just screamed at the top of her voice that I should leave her alone that she is not in the mood in public eyes I mean in the school gate .
I was so humiliated and shocked because she made it seems like I was making sexual advance on her and we never knew, I left the scene immediately out of shame and headed home immediately, now I want to teach this girl a lesson because it's okay to be in a bad mood as humans but transferring the aggression to an innocent person is totally out of it.
however for about a week I have not seeing this girl in class and out of nowhere

Isn't this enough reason to ask about here whereabouts since a week that you have not seen her, as a friend.
You can call or sent text message to know why she just suddenly stopped showing up, after all she didn't informed you or the reason for her absence.

After a week of not seeing or communicating with each other, and yiu finally meet again, you then welcomed her as if she told you her where about, but forgot to tell you that she will be coming back in a week time.

Then you didn't know the reason for her absence and you welcomed her in that manner.

Even though you are playing as a concerned friend but you didn't read her emotions, her face and her composure there by receiving the embarrassing moment on a platter of gold.

Forget about how embarrassed you are, go back to her and ask her what really happened.
Foreign AffairsPope Urges Israel And Ukraine To Seek ‘just Peace’ As U.S. War In Iran Intensifi by Spreadlove8888(op): 7:59am On Apr 04
**VATICAN CITY** — In a somber Good Friday observance marked by the shadow of escalating global conflict, Pope Leo XIV held separate telephone conversations with the presidents of Israel and Ukraine, renewing his urgent plea for a "just and lasting peace" as the U.S.-led war in Iran enters its second month.

The calls, confirmed by the Vatican on April 3, 2026, come at a critical juncture for the Chicago-born pontiff. Navigating his first Holy Week as Pope, Leo XIV has emerged as a firm diplomatic counterweight to the Trump administration’s military campaign, which began in late February.

A "Disarmed" Plea for Diplomacy*
During his conversation with Israeli President Isaac Herzog, the Pope reiterated the "necessity of reopening all possible channels of diplomatic dialogue." According to Vatican officials, the pontiff expressed deep concern over the "spiral of violence" that has seen intense missile exchanges and the recent downing of two U.S. combat aircraft—an F-15E Strike Eagle and an A-10 "Warthog"—over Iranian territory.

The Pope’s outreach is not merely symbolic. As the first American to lead the Catholic Church, his critiques of U.S. foreign policy carry a unique weight. Earlier in the week, speaking from the papal retreat at Castel Gandolfo, he pointedly suggested that President Donald Trump should be looking for an "off-ramp" to the conflict.

"I hope he is looking for a way to decrease the amount of violence, of bombing," the Pope told reporters. "Peace, especially at Easter, must reign in our hearts."

Theological Tensions with Washington.
The conflict has also sparked a rare and public theological rift between the Holy See and the White House. While U.S. Secretary of Defense Pete Hegseth has framed the military operation as a "righteous" defense of Western values—invoking his faith to justify what he called "overwhelming violence of action"—the Pope has remained steadfast in his condemnation of instrumentalizing God for war.

"God does not listen to the prayers of those who wage war," the Pope declared during his Palm Sunday homily, a statement widely interpreted as a direct rebuke to the administration’s rhetoric.

The Shadow of the "Great Tragedy"
The news report from the region remains grim. On Friday, Iranian state media claimed additional strikes on U.S. military assets in the Gulf, while U.S. and Israeli officials confirmed that search-and-rescue operations are ongoing for missing flight crews. The war has already claimed the lives of 13 American service members and caused thousands of civilian casualties across the Middle East.

As Leo XIV prepared to carry the cross at the Colosseum for the Friday night Way of the Cross, he linked the suffering of modern war victims to the Passion of Christ.

"Christ is still crucified today," the Pope said, "in the innocent children and the victims of violence whose voices are drowned out by the roar of weapons."

With Easter Sunday approaching, the international community is watching to see if the Pope's "disarmed diplomacy" can facilitate a temporary truce or if the "tragedy of enormous proportions" he warned of in March will continue to expand.

Sources: The New York times
Edited.

https://www.nytimes.com/2026/04/03/world/middleeast/pope-iran-war.html?smid=url-share

Foreign AffairsRe: U.S. Searches For Crew After Fighter Jet Shot Down Over Iran, U.S. Officials Say by Spreadlove8888(op): 5:24pm On Apr 03
esnbrutality:
No link?

Propaganda will never save you. grin
https://trib.al/c4ORgKJ
Foreign AffairsU.S. Searches For Crew After Fighter Jet Shot Down Over Iran, U.S. Officials Say by Spreadlove8888(op): 4:26pm On Apr 03
Iran shot down an Air Force F-15E fighter jet over the country, U.S. officials, Iranian state-affiliated media and an Israeli military official said on Friday.

The fate of the plane’s two-member crew was unclear, as U.S. forces scrambled to mount a search and rescue operation before Iran could get to any survivors, officials said.

The loss of the F-15E Strike Eagle is the first known instance of an American combat aircraft going down inside hostile territory in the monthlong U.S.-Israeli conflict in Iran.

U.S. Central Command keeps multiple task forces set up near Iran for search and rescue operations in the event that American warplanes are shot down, including in both Iraq and Syria, the officials said. But such an operation is highly difficult because Iran has demonstrated its ability to launch strikes, particularly at slow-moving helicopters that might be involved in such an operation.

The warplane was shot down the same day that President Trump celebrated the American bombing of an Iranian highway bridge and warned on social media that there was “much more to follow.” The U.S. attack on the B1 bridge between Tehran and the shores of the Caspian Sea killed eight people and wounded 95, Iranian news media reported.

A U.S. military official said that American forces had struck the bridge twice, eliminating what the official called a planned military supply route for Iran’s missile and drone forces.

The officials all spoke on the condition of anonymity to share operational details.

On Wednesday night, Mr. Trump, in an address to the nation, said that the United States was on track to complete America’s military objectives in Iran soon, asserting that U.S. and Israeli military strikes had decimated the Iranian regime and military. He vowed another two to three weeks of intense bombing.

“Over the next two to three weeks, we’re going to bring them back to the Stone Ages, where they belong,” the president said.

His defense secretary, Pete Hegseth, quickly repeated his boss’s words on social media.

“Back to the Stone Age,” Mr. Hegseth wrote

Source : New York Times.

PoliticsRe: Jos: Tinubu Never Left Airport, Victims Transported To Meet Him, Phrank Shaibu by Spreadlove8888(m): 11:17pm On Apr 02
But how can you transport victims mourning their dead to see the president at the airport?

This doesn't make sense at all
This is totally inhumane.
PoliticsRe: Dangote, NNPC Pledge ₦30.5bn For First Lady, Remi Tinubu's Food Initiative by Spreadlove8888(m): 8:13pm On Apr 02
I will never support this scam.

All these billions that will be spent on giving food to children that will still go hungry tomorrow, this is weaponizing poverty and illiteracy.

Why can they raise these funds to support our security agencies that cannot even protect themselves, talk less of protecting the common man.
Why can they use this funds and empower the vigilantees in other to protect our farmers so that we can have food in abundance.

NIGÉRIANS DONT NEED TO BE GIVEN TEMPORARY FOOD RELIEFS, BUT WE NEED PERMANENT SOLUTION TO END HUNGRY AND FOOD CRISIS THANK YOU.
Foreign AffairsRe: Fire,black Smoke After Iranian Missile Strike On Southern Chemical Plant(Photos) by Spreadlove8888(m): 4:59pm On Mar 29
Omoawoke:
Jews vs Islam nation

It’s a good fight that we Africans are supposed to watch sipping kunu watching those who hate us kill each other but many slavesss are busy crying over it

For the lovers of Israel — Israelites can never ever like you black people… they call you monkeys and want you gone and annihilated—- let’s not forget they voted no few days ago at the UN against recognizing African slavery

To the lovers of Iran and Arabs - know that no matter how Muslim you are, you will forever be a slaveee to an Arab man.. Arabs would never ever love you
5 more gallons of Kunu to you my brother

Na over Sabi dey worry you 😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: Man Onsiders Relocating To Abia After Enjoying 24-hour Power Supply During Wedd by Spreadlove8888(m): 12:24pm On Mar 28
The fastest way to bring development in a nation is by having a consistent power supply.

That is the engine of industrialization.

Let us know that if Alex Otti will give a 24 hours of electrical to the whole of Abia and beyond, without doing any other thing, the state economy will grow buy 50%.
PoliticsRe: OPINION: This Is Why The West Must NEVER Pay A Dim To Africa For Slavery. by Spreadlove8888(m): 10:05am On Mar 28
HardMirror:
that is because they are smart, they protect their interest. You too go and protect your interests. It is people like you that will tell us Iranian leaders are saints.
Guy, am not commending or condemning anyone here, I just stated a natural facts that happens everyday and anywhere.

It's left for offended to know what else they have to do to prevent the same slavery from happening, of which is still ongoing globally.

Like you said, everyone is fighting for their own interest and won't give a Bleep about the consequences and impart on the common man.

I am not in support with all these shits going on in the middle east.

Iran USA Israel are non of my business.

Am Nigerian.
PoliticsRe: How Teenagers Packaged Bomb In Flask To Attack Borno Hospital by Spreadlove8888(m): 9:55am On Mar 28
To be sincere with ourselves, I believe that the Nigerian government is still playing politics with this security issues that is ravaging the northern region and has not taken it as a national risk.

Why can Tinubu declare a state of emergency in these highly infested states and declare a special military operations against this terrorist.

Close all the borders and allow the Nigerian military to take total control of every operations going on in these states, combing every forest and every nooks and crannies of these states.

Any terrorist caught should be shoot to death at sight.

I know it will cause a massive disruption of daily activities but these guys are on conquest and won't stop until their aim is achieved and they should be treated as an invaders.

And for these guys to be taken care of and repelled, serious efforts are needed from the president and also the state government are expected to armed their forest guards and the village vigilantee to the teeth because they are the ones that will bear the full brunt of these terrorist before they invade any community or villages before the military men arrives.

But will corruption allow the government to do the needful?

No.
PoliticsRe: OPINION: This Is Why The West Must NEVER Pay A Dim To Africa For Slavery. by Spreadlove8888(m): 7:22pm On Mar 27
Christistruth00:
If you understand what happened from the beginning you would never have said this

Over 300 Wars were fought against the slave Traders

The Dahomey Coast was under the Yoruba Popos before the Portuguese whom they had previously traded with started demanding to have a say in the kingdoms Govt
The Yoruba Popos and others around said never that cannot happen , you cannot dictate to us

Do you know what the Portuguese slave traders did they gave the Dahomey Rulers who were a very small kingdom at the time but who were ready to do their bidding European Firearms, Military Training , Mercenaries and Military advisors to help them to fight against and to defeat the African Tribes that put the slave Traders in their place on top of that Dahomey were now raiding those same Tribes that said no to the Portuguese for slaves on an industrial scale previously unknown and previously unnecessary so as to supply slaves to their Portuguese benefactors and backers

The Kingdom of Dahomey was built almost entirely on the back of Slavery

The Dahomey king who rose to power and insisted he wanted nothing to do with the slave Trade , the Portuguese helped his half brother to murder him within 3 years and they help his brother to get to the Throne so they could continue with their lucrative slave trade

In Lagos the Portuguese helped Kosoko to chase his uncle who wanted to end the slave Trade off the Throne and out of Town

And that was how Europeans the Portuguese especially operated all along the Coast of West Africa even in Guinea Bissau , once any ruler didn't want to do Business with them that Rulers own was finished , they would pump his Rivals for the Throne with Military equipment, Military Training,Funds until the African Ruler opposing them was forced to change his mind or run away

The other side was that because the Portuguese had now made the slave trading Tribes so powerful other Tribes who didn't want to get involved were now forced to defend themselves from the slavers with Firearms and who sold those Firearms it was the same Portuguese that had created the problem in the first place and what did the Portuguese want for those Firearms ? More Slaves !

Brazil their colony was built almost entirely by slave labour !!
They are still doing the same thing now.

Any government that refuses their request becomes the enemy of the country and they will fine a way to remove him.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Really Tried For This Country And It's Citizens by Spreadlove8888(m): 6:29pm On Mar 27
Sometimes I use to wonder, is it truly that our leaders is the problem or are we still under the influence of our colonial masters,

To be sincere to myself, with all these resources that is both under and above Nigeria, we are still lacking behind.

Putting oil aside, we still have enough resources that can still give every citizens of our country a very good and affordable life.

The oil in our country is no longer useful to us, because they are been used as a collatéral to borrow money to build infrastructures, infrastructures that will still spoil or undermaintined get destroyed and borrow another money to rebuild it.

What are we doing with our Gold
Iron
Tin
Aluminum
Zinc

All the hecters of arable lands that can make Nigeria a leading hub for food export.
Nigeria has enough human resources that are capable to generating billions of dollars to the economy.

I still believe that there is still a hand or external powers that is limiting the advancement of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Us-iran War: FG Reopens Fuel Imports, Dangote Reels From FX Losses by Spreadlove8888(m): 6:02pm On Mar 27
omoredia:
Earn FX for what did he not make it look thay he was doing nigerians the biggest favour? He is a crook
Dongote is a businessman and not a politician, he is after his profits and gains.

All these interviews are just to win the confidence in the hearth of Nigerians.

If he has to work for Nigerians, the government should give him the 100% support he needed or else his company will stop working.

I said earlier that the Nigerian government is not supplying the adequate cargo of crude oil that is needed to keep the refinery fully operational.

He is not to be blamed here, because he has to look for international sellers and he also needs forex to buy it.
PoliticsRe: Us-iran War: FG Reopens Fuel Imports, Dangote Reels From FX Losses by Spreadlove8888(m): 9:13am On Mar 27
omoredia:
What part of Dangote refinery is being affected to reduce supply to the Nigerian markets.

Crude is local
Refinery is local
Labour is local
Market is local

Dangote should explain
The Nigerian government are not supplying enough cargo of crude oil that they have in the contract.
The contract said 13 to 15 cargo of oil monthly
But the Nigerian government supplies only 3 to 5 cargos

In other to keep the refinery fully operational, they(Dangoté) have to import crude oil from the international market.

And Dangote does not supply petrol to Nigeria only, but they also export to the regional and the international market in other to earn Forex and import crude oil that the government cannot provide.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)