Stats: 3,155,949 members, 7,828,326 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:27 AM

StanleyVC's Posts

Nairaland Forum / StanleyVC's Profile / StanleyVC's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by StanleyVC: 4:28pm On Dec 13, 2015
Link for m5 buildprop, flash through twrp and see the changes https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-Dl_07xcXysQVF2NUZJVG5EWGc/view?usp=docslist_api
Phones / Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by StanleyVC: 4:09pm On Dec 13, 2015
proffnico:
where do you reside pls..Mayb you fit help me with the update.
i reside in Aba
Phones / Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by StanleyVC: 10:21pm On Dec 12, 2015
You guys should follow this link www firmwarefile com/gionee-m5 for the latest firmware update
Phones / Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] by StanleyVC: 9:08pm On Dec 12, 2015
Goodnews for my fellow gionee m5 users, it seems gionee has finally heard our cry by releasing another firmware update for m5 which has solved the problem problem of apps not moving to Memory card and data files not working on sd card.

Phones / Re: Gionee M5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 1:47pm On Oct 01, 2015
For those of you bashing the ba3 performance of m5, i don't know what you were expecting when buying the phone but you should have known by now that the bigger the screen, the much the ba3 is consumed, i have the phone and am not regretting buying it so don't discourage others.

Phones / Re: Tecno M6 discussions thread by StanleyVC: 9:32am On Feb 20, 2015
i need link for working cwm of m6
Phones / Re: Tecno M6 discussions thread by StanleyVC: 9:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
pls add me on 07060537821
Phones / Re: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by StanleyVC: 11:56am On Jan 15, 2015
Make una place add me with this number 07060537821
Phones / Re: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by StanleyVC: 7:51am On Jan 12, 2015
make the admin for gp4 Whatsapp group add me ooo with 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F6 Discussion Thread/Rooting by StanleyVC: 11:24am On Oct 16, 2014
add me with 07060537821
Phones / Re: GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread. by StanleyVC: 10:21pm On Sep 04, 2014
pls add me 07060537822
Phones / Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 9:48pm On Sep 01, 2014
Add me 07060537821
Phones / Re: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by StanleyVC: 11:40am On Aug 31, 2014
add me on whatsapp group 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 8:47am On Aug 31, 2014
add me on whatsapp group 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 11:19pm On Aug 30, 2014
pls someone should help me to upload tecno f5 flashable boot logo patch so i can remove the one of Samsung note 3 custom rom for f5
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 10:52pm On Aug 28, 2014
Add me on whatsapp group 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 6:01am On Aug 28, 2014
Pls someone should create the original boot logo for tecno f5 and Dropbox it, it's urgently needed..Thanks
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 10:10pm On Aug 27, 2014
Add me on f5 whatsapp group with this number 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 4:34pm On Jul 29, 2014
just did an experiment and found out that cwm and ctr can't work hand in hand cos I tried using my ctr backup to restore using cwm but found an error message, meanwhile I also found out that the ctr we using is meant for ubifs partition while f5 is ext4 partition.
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 10:18pm On Jul 04, 2014
More

Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 10:17pm On Jul 04, 2014
Rocking my F5 tight

Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 10:10pm On Jul 01, 2014
My number 07060537821
Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 4:37pm On Jun 27, 2014
screenshots

Phones / Re: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 4:24pm On Jun 27, 2014
Enjoying mine via xposed
Phones / Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 7:36pm On Dec 13, 2013
Hello guys.....I HV just found a new way to flash cwm on techno m3 without d stress of using PC....just add me on Whatsapp 07060537821 for further explanation.... cheers
Phones / Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by StanleyVC: 5:19pm On Nov 16, 2013
See as my open VPN d fly
Phones / Re: Tecno Is Losing The Smartphone War In Nigeria To Gionee by StanleyVC: 12:47pm On Nov 14, 2013
harmbhrosz: And from your little sense, all infinix phones does over heat right

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18