Stats: 3,329,254 members, 8,439,549 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 02:04 PM

Star01's Posts

Nairaland ForumStar01's ProfileStar01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 120 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:37am On Apr 20, 2007
*smuggling* this gonna be on hold till next time, have a beautiful day n a sunny day ahead, borther has to lay his back downn, nice talking with u thou.talk to ya latter
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by star01(m): 8:35am On Apr 20, 2007
chiegemba:
ok here it goes; the last person took the basket with d apple still in it wink
thats smart, wish u good night
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:30am On Apr 20, 2007
*digging*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:30am On Apr 20, 2007
definitely,certainly,absolutely
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by star01(m): 8:29am On Apr 20, 2007
tell urs what is it
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:26am On Apr 20, 2007
skitting*
Forum GamesRe: Give The Person Above U A Number,or A comment Of What U Think About Them: by star01(m): 8:25am On Apr 20, 2007
456-u rock my world shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked u a guy-i take it back, u iight
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:23am On Apr 20, 2007
*poppin*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:23am On Apr 20, 2007
chiegemba:
yeah! live by myself. "can't trade that" wink
i see
chiegemba:
@ star01; my riddle is still waitin 2 b answered.
its high time u come up with the answer, eager to know what it is,
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:20am On Apr 20, 2007
i doozed off the computer, when i woke up n saw someone else interrupted i was mad, but all the same  A STAR will always be  A STAR
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:19am On Apr 20, 2007
chiegemba:
ok! its been payin my bills so far! though lookin 2 advance in future though{ with d help of God}.
I KNOW, america with bills, AMEN, U stay alone?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds by star01(m): 8:15am On Apr 20, 2007
9ja4eva:
Bring on Boro.
they BORO ur asses
danniecool:
No body can stop me for lifting my FA Cup

I repeat not u scummies can stop me
the cup wey u make, better go lift cup for SHOOTING STARS OR EYIMBA, as per the cup

we re THE CHAMPION CHELSEA , WE RE.WE RE THE CHAMPION
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:13am On Apr 20, 2007
chiegemba:
nah!
Medical Assistant.
u gat it all gal, thats good oh

so how u like it?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Newest Member: Give Me Some Luv! by star01(m): 8:12am On Apr 20, 2007
kachikapor:
ha ha. did i hear you say bullies, now this gets more exciting, last bully i know had both his incisors knocked out
little bit reasonable, cool thou
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:11am On Apr 20, 2007
which, ?, i whooped ur ass in both men
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:10am On Apr 20, 2007
chiegemba:
4 a health care agency in "sunnyvale"
oh pretty good.is it CNA?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:08am On Apr 20, 2007
dblock:
yeah yeah, go and claim your two kobo prize
a prize will alwAYS be a prize no matter how little, dnt be mad thou
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Male Of The Year By Omo Eko And Cute-ass by star01(m): 8:07am On Apr 20, 2007
get an OXFORD @ OSHODI OR BOOK STORE, that would help
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by star01(m): 8:05am On Apr 20, 2007
one apple is bad
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 8:03am On Apr 20, 2007
@chiem
where u work @?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 8:03am On Apr 20, 2007
u loose
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 7:59am On Apr 20, 2007
*incubate*
Forum GamesRe: Riddle Me This: by star01(m): 7:57am On Apr 20, 2007
four grown people and a little baby , right or wrong
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 7:52am On Apr 20, 2007
*reinstated*
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by star01(m): 7:48am On Apr 20, 2007
*faints*
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by star01(m): 7:43am On Apr 20, 2007
pass to grave?lol
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 7:41am On Apr 20, 2007
[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=43178.msg1054963#msg1054963 date=1177051187]i reast my case sad

it would just have been so nice if evrybody got along, but guess that's not how the world is meant to be sad[/quote]if i do say"the world is cold", dont talk about fools on NL , talk about the people i move it
PoliticsRe: Election Results: Nationwide by star01(m): 7:38am On Apr 20, 2007
u exhibit the same quallities
Nairaland GeneralRe: Chat Line by star01(m): 7:37am On Apr 20, 2007
[quote author=cute-ass link=topic=43178.msg1054945#msg1054945 date=1177050682]@ maree7
wink
@ star01
what can i do you for?
i asked you to apologies to your friends that you wronged, you signed out on me. Notcool at all angry
and then you came here to give maree7 a wrong version of the story, still not cool sad
you asked omo eko to cut you some slacks, before she could say st . .a you were at it again, worst of all not cool angry
you push your friends away and that is sooooooooo not cool sad[/quote]hoNEstly i didnt see the post u said that, but regard less do u think i care or give a shyt about anybody on NL, hell no men, i dont benefit from anybody neither do they, if anybody think STAR would apologise for being INSULTIVE they re freaking mistakened, am a STAR i do my thing
  in as much my BABY gat attetion for me , then who the heck is omo eko n all(excluding you,marre7,9eja4eva,chiemgba and my homies), dont give a shyt gal, am INDEPENDENT
PoliticsRe: Election Results: Nationwide by star01(m): 7:31am On Apr 20, 2007
he;s the dude on the LEFT
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by star01(m): 7:28am On Apr 20, 2007
then answer if she cant

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 120 pages)