Stats: 3,326,453 members, 8,426,609 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:13 PM

Starhome's Posts

Nairaland ForumStarhome's ProfileStarhome's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 2:19pm On Jan 03, 2025
Welcome to 2025 Fam ❤️, abeg where can I buy and waybill empty yellow 25 rubbers in lagos to Akwa ibom.
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 12:18pm On Mar 24, 2023
Good day everyone, please how much is oil in Jos and Lagos 🙏
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 8:20pm On Jul 29, 2022
Good evening, please what's the current prices of oil in Jos, Abuja and Lagos
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 5:05pm On Feb 19, 2022
donparosky:
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 8:53pm On Feb 18, 2022
Please what's the current price of palm oil in Lagos.?
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 2:38pm On Sep 10, 2020
Good day, I can supply you grade A palm oil in 50kegs of 25L from akwa Ibom to Lagos with net cost of 12000 naira each anytime

Please contact or WhatsApp me on

Donoppy:
How much is 25L of palm oil to Lagos now ? And who can supply 50kegs?
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 8:51am On Aug 15, 2020
Good morning
Please I have 20 rubbers of 25 liters of grade A palm oil in Lagos now, with affordable price any interested person should contact / WhatsApp me with

Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 4:52pm On Jul 29, 2020
Please what’s the current price of 25 liters of palm oil in Abuja as at today? Please
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 7:42pm On Jul 28, 2020
donparosky:
what quantity can u do max
30 rubbers of 25 liters
Business To BusinessRe: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Starhome: 8:42am On Jul 27, 2020
@ Donparosky, please am interested in clients, have been trying to get clients to sell out my palm oil and get new ones.

But I think that has been very difficult for me,
Please assist me with trusted clients
From port harcourt, Abuja and Lagos even Kano

1 (of 1 pages)