Stats: 3,330,971 members, 8,448,038 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:23 PM

STARKACE's Posts

Nairaland ForumSTARKACE's ProfileSTARKACE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Will Defeat APC In 2019 Regardless Of Federal Might – Saraki by STARKACE(m): 7:57am On Dec 10, 2018
Funny, I mean dumb cos only dumb things are funny. Even ZPP tells it supporters that it will win 2019 presidential election.
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Would Have Breached ECOWAS Protocol Signing Electoral Bill" by STARKACE(m): 6:14pm On Dec 08, 2018
TheAngry1:
See ehn, nothing Buhari does will please these vultures of prey who are angry that their wicked hold on Nigeria has been broken. I support Buhari 100%. Until all the Ts are crossed, and the Is properly dotted, Baba must not sign anything. Na so Saraki begin condemn trader money, a scheme he joyfully signed and supported just a few months ago. Buhari till 2023, Osinbajo till 2031...we ain't playing fam!
exactly and anyone who ain't OK with it should leave the count for us.
PoliticsRe: Why Many Nigerians Are Scared Of The Year 2019 - Dele Momodu Writes by STARKACE(m): 6:03pm On Dec 08, 2018
Now I understand why Davido disrespected this man, the hoe and gold digging shit runs in this Dele's blood. He is ready to suck a nigga's dick as long as you gat money. Not only women are hoes, dudes too can be a hoe nigga.

Just remember hell is real, no pleasure or notin in this world is worth going to hell for. Most importantly, hypocrites belongs in on of the deepest part of hell fire.
TravelRe: Pilot Bello Mohamed Baba-Ari Buried After NAF Plane Crash by STARKACE(m): 9:22pm On Sep 28, 2018
annnikky:
Died for shithole con3 undecided
Rip gallant pilot
and you are a product of a shithole Country doesn't that makes you a poo. Smelly and meaningless poo
PoliticsRe: APC Mega Rally Osogbo!! APC Everywhere You Go. Pics by STARKACE(m): 6:01pm On Sep 18, 2018
abc115:
APC has taken this one

Whenever things seem to start going well in your life, the Devil comes along and gives you a ‘girlfriend’.....Robert Mugabe
I swear, whenever I back with my girlfriend [with the confidence that I can now financially take care of her] I stop earning money online and start going broke.
CelebritiesRe: "Wizkid Is A Deadbeat Fool" - Binta Diallo, 2nd Baby Mama Fires Back by STARKACE(m): 9:19pm On Sep 17, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
This girl has limited sense

Abeg if you have a verified Nigerian AdSense account to sell then reach my digits on my signature
how far, you wan buy the ad sense give the girl ne since hers is low.

FYI I KNOW YOU TALKING ABOUT GOOGLE ADSENSE ACCOUNT
PoliticsRe: UK Targets Nigeria, Others Over ‘dirty Money’ by STARKACE(m): 1:10pm On Sep 17, 2018
blackpanda:
Story

The entire british economy rests on ill-gotten wealth
exactly both the ones other countries stole to them and the ones they themselves stole from other countries
PoliticsRe: Tambuwal Meets PDP Delegates In Ebonyi by STARKACE(m): 6:50pm On Sep 14, 2018
Bawizzo:
bros, na dsame eye problem me and yhu get oo!!
it's mutual
IslamRe: From The Shackle Of The Sin Of Homosexuality by STARKACE(m): 12:43pm On Sep 14, 2018
MallamAhmed:
. I'm a Yoruba Muslim
Nigga, its either you are a Muslim or you ain't. There is notin like Yoruba Muslim, Arab Muslim, shia Muslim, sunni Muslim. Its all a scam. Its been said Islam will divide into about 99 factions only one will be true. So if you are a Muslim you better start taking ur prayers seriously that's a step you have ur dark heart open
IslamRe: From The Shackle Of The Sin Of Homosexuality by STARKACE(m): 12:41pm On Sep 14, 2018
IbnAbdullah1:
The shirk you think he committed is not major that takes one out of the fold of Islam.
however, if he said it out of what he is used to then we will give him the excuse of ignorance.
know that not all forms of shirk takes one out of deen except there is no impediment in one's understanding.
I never said shirk took him out of Islam, but missing 3 consecutive Friday prayers took him out of Islam. And I know it's not a major shirk, I am just letting him know that Muslims don't swear with or too anything except Allah
IslamRe: From The Shackle Of The Sin Of Homosexuality by STARKACE(m): 10:39am On Sep 14, 2018
MallamAhmed:
yes am a Yoruba Muslim. I swear on Muhammad grave.
you just proved you ain't a Muslim, cos à Muslim will never swear with any other thing apart from Allah. Being born a Muslim doesn't automatically make u a Muslim. If you are even a Muslim, you just committed shirk and I am sure u miss 3 Friday prayers consecutively, Nigga you were outta Islam a long time ago you just don't know it.
PoliticsRe: Investigate Akpabio Over Hitler-Poland Invasion Threat - PDP by STARKACE(m): 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2018
mytime24:
Broke guys have no right to have sex .... If you don't have the energy to work , where do you get energy to sweat on top of someone's daughter undecided

Shai, who slap me shocked shocked
I quite agree with you. so keep that ass tight and chaste, when I hit a billion dollar I should be coming for it
PoliticsRe: 2019: Tambuwal “under Pressure” To Run For President by STARKACE(m): 4:27am On Aug 16, 2018
Every loser is either under pressure to contest or after consulting people politically he has been asked to contest. 2019 sure for Buhari cos anyone PDP gives the ticket the others will just withdraw their support and let him win himself. I ain't forcing Buhari on anyone, but just don't tell me PDP is a better alternative.

The more the candidates they lesser vote each aspirant except Buhari will get in 2019. Cos they will end up sharing their votes.
SportsRe: Ahmed Musa Reacts As Victor Moses Retires From Super Eagles by STARKACE(m): 4:23am On Aug 16, 2018
Good development, no more Nigerian Neymar. Give chance to those who wants to play football.

Moses is a good player but always on that neymar shit during big games.
FamilyRe: "Stop Congratulating Men For Taking Care Of Their Children " - Lady Argues by STARKACE(m): 6:16pm On Aug 12, 2018
Igbokiller:
it's telling already grin
dude remind me to never beef with u on nairaland, you just silently and slowly destroy that beautiful lady
FamilyRe: "Stop Congratulating Men For Taking Care Of Their Children " - Lady Argues by STARKACE(m): 6:11pm On Aug 12, 2018
LuvU2:
People congratulate men for having time for their own kids, wow what a world.
the beautiful but dumb, you never seems to disappoint on both.
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu's Ordination As RCCG Pastor, APC Plot To Capture Christians For 2019 by STARKACE(m): 10:16pm On Aug 07, 2018
We Muslims ain't doing competition with you,
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu's Ordination As RCCG Pastor, APC Plot To Capture Christians For 2019 by STARKACE(m): 10:11pm On Aug 07, 2018
Most Christians and Hypocrisy is technically a synonym, its OK for a Muslim to vote PDP but its not OK if a Christian vote APC cos most of see it as a Muslim party.
CelebritiesRe: Otedola, Davido, DJ Cuppy And Dangote Pictured Together by STARKACE(m): 9:56pm On Aug 05, 2018
ojimaduchidirim:
vanity upon anity
wit al dis achievment witout Jusus christ
u life is in deep mess
dat d reason i cant envy dem because in christ we hv life in abondance
hater, and you wonder why you can't spell correctly, dude you are a loser
SportsRe: Meet The Most Expensive Players In Africa (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 10:56am On Jul 26, 2018
The currently most expensive African player is in Arsenal, Aubameyang EPL 2018/2019 TOP SCORER. BEST STAT IN EPL 2018
CelebritiesRe: Meet Mine Benjamin, Aspiring Politician And Model (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 2:10pm On Jul 18, 2018
���
CelebritiesRe: Meet Mine Benjamin, Aspiring Politician And Model (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 2:09pm On Jul 18, 2018
She don't look like Cardi B. Just be real, don't show almost all the skin and we may just vote you in,

2nd opinion
#bulshit politics is a game of votes not a game for hoes
CelebritiesRe: Meet Mine Benjamin, Aspiring Politician And Model (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 2:08pm On Jul 18, 2018
���
RomanceRe: Should I Forgive Her Again by STARKACE(m): 11:35pm On Jul 11, 2018
lenghtinny:
Well Issa natural something for girls to keep To-do list of boyfriends these days....

You should have zero your mind before checking your so called girl online activities because there's a 99.99999999% probability that you will find what you seek.

Nowadays, the average Nigerian girl is a public property. She's only yours when she is with you angry
plain truth, especially the last statement.
RomanceRe: Should I Forgive Her Again by STARKACE(m): 11:33pm On Jul 11, 2018
madridguy:
Hope you've browse her server very well?

If yes, dump her and get a good girl

If No, try and mark your own register and move on.

From your narration, your GF is a public toilet. Kiss the bitter truth.
dude your comments in any section have never disappoint me
PoliticsRe: ADP Pulls Out Of Pdp-led Coalition Against Buhari by STARKACE(m): 9:25pm On Jul 11, 2018
You gotta wonder who is dull and dumb between you and the president, when you obviously tell people to get wig [fake hair] to survive the economy.
IslamRe: Ruling On Prize Draws In Shopping Centres by STARKACE(m): 6:17pm On Jul 06, 2018
My problem with Christians, you always look for trouble even after several warnings you won't desist but when others start you dummies will start claiming victims, victims of your own stupidity. Hypocrites
IslamRe: Desist From Engaging In Thuggery, Sultan Advises Youths. by STARKACE(m): 12:10pm On Jun 15, 2018
lilfreezy:
You guys should get your act together up north so we can move forward in this country. Stop slowing the rest of us down undecided
if only losers like you are not in Nigeria.
IslamRe: Tragedy As Alfa Slumps And Dies In Oyo State (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 7:46am On Jun 01, 2018
MakeWeTalk:
Just ur statement that just the fact one is a woman means one is more likely to go to hell, shows that is surpresses women and cannot be of God.

Now Jesus said that whoever believes in Him is saved, anybody who rejects Him is condemned already!

Mark 16:16
He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

So those who go to hell rejected Jesus.

And mohammed denies Jesus, so we see why mohammed is not at peace.
That's why moslems have to heap peace on mohammed.

Jesus on the other hand is the Prince of Peace ....

Isaiah 9:6
For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God , The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.

and Jesus gives us peace!

John 14:27
Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you.

So Jesus gives us peace, moslems give mohammed peace.

Now tell me which is better?
you see my problem with you guy, being misguided, not understanding anything, being blind to the truth yet you spew your ignorance with arrogance everywhere, Muhammad (SAW) never rejected Jesus he even acknowledged the coming of Jesus and that why the Muslims were allowed to stay in Abyssinia, Ethiopia. Muhammad already has peace right from birth ( imagine being the favorite prophet of the almighty God) in fact its Jesus who needs peace since u guys always disturb me every time shouting his name imagine a normal human being dead a ages ago u still call him to come rescue you.

You didn't ans my first question now lemme ask you another. Let's say Jesus was crucified if he couldn't save himself then what makes you think he will be able to save you Christians ( cos on the day or reckoning he is gonna deny all ur dumb asses)

Number 2 if Jesus was God or son of God (ya Allah forgive me) why don't he just decide to just forgive us all instead of to punish himself for our sins? Doesn't that make your Jesus a little deranged psycho inflicting self harm ( you know all these drug addicts hurting themselves when they messed up) he should just forgive us all I mean if it were u will u kill urself in order to forgive someone does that make sense to you?
IslamRe: Tragedy As Alfa Slumps And Dies In Oyo State (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 7:35am On Jun 01, 2018
ybalogs:
I really don't blame most Christians as they're misguided from birth. We should thank God we're born into Al Islam and went further to really know what islam is all about. They've refused to seek the truth as advised in their bible so it will be really hard to be set free. Let's just keep thanking Allah for knowing and following the way.
I swear, I still say no matter what you do or have in this life, being born to a good n enlightened Muslim family is our greatest blessing.
IslamRe: Tragedy As Alfa Slumps And Dies In Oyo State (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 5:10pm On May 31, 2018
MakeWeTalk:
Oh boy allah cannot give anybody peace as even Mohammed is not in heaven.
Notice Mohammed said he does not know what will happen to him, that's his end.
He also said the the end of his followers is unknown, that u muslims have an unknown ie no heaven.

Sura 46:9
"I am not something original among the messengers,
NOR DO I KNOW WHAT WILL BE DONE WITH ME OR WITH YOU(MUSLIMS)."

t Christians have a promise of salvation which muslims do not have.

John 3
16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son,
that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

17 For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world;
but that the world through him might be saved.

18 HE THAT BELIEVETH ON HIM IS NOT CONDEMNED:
BUT HE THAT BELIEVETH NOT IS CONDEMNED ALREADY,
BECAUSE HE HATH NOT BELIEVED IN THE NAME OF THE ONLY BEGOTTEN SON OF GOD.

Now if mohammed had peace why do muslims heap peace on him.

To understand why allah cant save, u need to know that allah is not the same as God as explained in this video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2U-i_usnHXs
MakeWeTalk:
He also said the the end of his followers is unknown, that u muslims have an unknown ie no heaven.

John 3

To understand why allah cant save, u need to know that allah is not the same as God as explained in this video.

I just don't get it, if Jesus died for people's sins why are people still going to hell? I mean I can sin from birth to death after all Jesus already paid for the sins, ignorance really leads people to hell. {After women the next highest class of people in hell will definitely be Christians} God forgive me for saying this

Ramadan Kareem everyone
IslamRe: Tragedy As Alfa Slumps And Dies In Oyo State (Photos) by STARKACE(m): 5:06pm On May 31, 2018
MakeWeTalk:

John 3

I just don't get it, if Jesus died for people's sins why are people still going to hell? I mean I can sin from birth to death after all Jesus already paid for the sins, ignorance really leads people to hell. {After women the next highest class of people in hell will definitely be Christians} God forgive me for saying this

Ramadan Kareem everyone

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)