Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,883 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:15 AM

Stasius's Posts

Nairaland ForumStasius's ProfileStasius's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 133 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Mary Magdalene's Skull Is Showcased In A Glass Case At The Saint-maximin Basilic by stasius: 11:48pm On Jul 02, 2025
AntiChristian:
How can it be proven that skull truly belongs to her?
It is very possible.
The Jews in the Early days of Christianity have Ossuaries.
They collect bones of a dead person after decomposition and store them in coffin-like structures or pots and label them with the name of the person. Many of them lasted for hundreds of centuries if not thousands.
Ossuaries are common practice among early Jewish communities.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Broke, Left Office With Integrity Intact, Says Garba Shehu by stasius: 8:23pm On Jul 01, 2025
Our former minister of petroleum said he is broke?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

How much is his pension again?

E hen NNPC and CBN how far?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Launches Manhunt For X User Who Threatened Obi's Family, Offers ₦3M by stasius: 8:17pm On Jul 01, 2025
Reno we know who you are working for.

Just shut up!

Continue playing the script. We are learning the pattern.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Signs Bill Granting States Full Control Over Electricity by stasius:
This is way to go.

I hope the governors will sit up and do the needful.

We need power plant in south East
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Woos Kwankwaso into APC As Ganduje Resigns As National Chairman by stasius: 11:20pm On Jun 27, 2025
2027 go tough sha.

For now it is South-West + south south versus NORTH.

SOUTH EAST is on standby mode😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Woos Kwankwaso into APC As Ganduje Resigns As National Chairman by stasius: 11:18pm On Jun 27, 2025
APC is gone.

Power will return to the North in 2027.

Una never see anything.
WebmastersRe: Most Visited Websites By Nigerians - May 2025 by stasius: 6:57am On Jun 27, 2025
Which one is nkiri?

I am just hearing that one today.
PoliticsRe: INEC To Conduct Bye-election Across 16 Constituencies On August 16 by stasius: 7:26pm On Jun 26, 2025
Many politicians died in 2024.

Well, will I say this is a clarion call on our politicians to pay close attention to their health and also make policies that will improve the health sector?

Our health sector needs improvement! If health sector is improved, mortality will reduce. If you have emergency situation you don't need to be flown abroad to get solution. Before you get air ambulance sef you go don kpai!
PoliticsRe: I Am Now Officially A Woman, Accept It – Bobrisky Declares by stasius: 2:51pm On Jun 26, 2025
Zuzuwe.

Zuzuwe
Zuzuwe

Zuzuwe

Na ezuzu! Zuzuwe. I makwa ezuzu. Na ezuzu ọfụma.
EducationRe: Re-write This Statement Starting With"shoes" by stasius: 6:17pm On Jun 25, 2025
spafu:
Just the way someone could beat a name as School. And so Shoes could also go to visit Peter without School.
Exactly✌️✌️✌️

Shoes went to Peter without School. All correct.

Shoes is a noun. School is a noun. Peter is a noun. All can be names of person, place or thing.
EducationRe: Re-write This Statement Starting With"shoes" by stasius: 6:11pm On Jun 25, 2025
Shoes went to school without Peter.

It is simple. People answer Shoes just like people answer Stones.

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
PoliticsRe: 10 Rare Gemstones Found In Nigeria by stasius: 8:12pm On Jun 24, 2025
Make una dey Deceive unaself.

What is the volume of the gemstones in the areas mentioned?

How many tonnes can be found?

Why is the international market not rushing Nigeria. Like diamond if we have all these in abundance?
Abeg I get sand sand for my back yard. Who want sand sand gemstone? 😁😁😁😁😁😁😏
PoliticsRe: Perform Or Be Removed, Tinubu Is Not Buhari , Jandor Tells Service Chiefs by stasius: 2:53pm On Jun 24, 2025
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😆😂😆😂

Joker

So all these do not qualify for original content?
Let me laugh more?

Jandor. Sounding more like Chamdor😂😂😂😂
TravelRe: Air Peace Acquires A New Airplane by stasius: 10:55pm On Jun 23, 2025
LadyExcellency:
I think say one guy get am as him name dey there....

Is this a private plane owned by Uchechi Chimezie Onyema?
All his Carriers are named after one of his family members. Maybe the proceeds will eventually go to the named family member in his will.
Who knows?
😁😁😁😁
PoliticsRe: I Thank God 4 Saving Me The Embarrassment Of Serving In This Disaster - El-rufai by stasius: 10:52pm On Jun 23, 2025
El rufai🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Who you dey Deceive?

In as much as we don't love Tinubu's government of incompetence abeg El Rufai shut up sir!

With all due respect I said shut your mouth sir!
FoodRe: Blood Oranges, Do We Have Them In Nigeria? (Photos) by stasius: 1:22pm On Jun 23, 2025
KenghisKhan:
It looks spoilt
Your number of character is not complete. How come?
RomanceRe: Eat Or Go Back To Your EX ?? by stasius: 1:02pm On Jun 23, 2025
With all that mould on the corn, this is just expressway to the other world.
Few minutes after taking some bite you will start hallucinating. Next is seizure. You will fit uncontrollably.
Then you will lapse into unconsciousness.
From there you will go to meet your maker.

Ex can never be this terrible.
Choose wisely.
CelebritiesRe: Davido Says The Security In Ibiza Tried To Kill Him & His Team by stasius: 6:19pm On Jun 22, 2025
Where is ibiza?

Ok. Forty character. Forty character. Forty character. Forty character. Forty character. Forty character! E don reach?
RomanceRe: Help My Neighbor Is Gay by stasius: 12:23am On Jun 20, 2025
Shalommy:
Op, you're gay! You are monitoring your neighbor just because you like him, right? undecided Chaiiiiii.... how i hate pretenders. Tueeehhhh
Another angle to it grin grin grin.
You might actually be right.
He wants to satisfy his curiosity. Tell me how we can be able to help him. He should walk up to his neighbour and ask the question. Imagine oooh.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
RomanceRe: Help My Neighbor Is Gay by stasius: 12:17am On Jun 20, 2025
Christianoir:
There is this neighbor of mine, I haven’t seen him with any girl, only guys. It been 4years in this apartment I’ve could it be that he is gay? I’m suspecting him tho. He always hang around boys nd boys do visit him, in the morning him and a boy will be leaving the house in the night both masculine and feminine boys . The boy you see today with him, u won’t see that same way with him tommorow it another boy that you will see…

The neighbor are already gossiping about him, calling him homo behind his back…. He doesn’t make trouble sha but I wonder how a man will be and he will flocking around young boys no girl… haba a wondering mind might wonder… could he be gay or if you’re the beighbour won’t u think he is gay.
Does his sexuality put food on your table or change the fact that Nigeria is burning?
Sometimes you people poke into issues that are irrelevant.
I see this attitude as that of jobless people who are grade A gossip.
If you are curious just walk up to him and ask him. I don't think he will bite you.

Walk up to him and ask him "neighbour are you gay?"
And when you get your answer focus on making your life better. There are more important things to focus on than trolling people.
Christianity EtcRe: Paul Adefarasin Granted Bail. Pastor Held ‘Prohibited Stun Gun’ - Police by stasius: 2:38pm On Jun 18, 2025
chieveboy:
These laws need to be revised. Herdsmen are allowed to use cutlasses, sticks etc o protect themselves from hazards of the bushes.
There are hazards in the city which one needs protect themselves from. A stun guns, pepper sprays and such should not be outlawed.

Meanwhile the rich and politicians behind the corners are allowed to carry more dangerous weapons like AKs.
God bless you.
We live in a biased nation.
Fulani herdemen are allowed to carry cutlass as they roam the bush.
Why can't you allow citizens to possess stun gun, pepper spray etc for self defence?
The country is too hot now.
It won't be bad to legalize all these things.
TravelRe: Crazy Biker Spotted On Highway In Abuja by stasius: 9:59am On Jun 18, 2025
He should ride on.

Nothing to worry about. Ride on man.

Cedacrest hospital is closer to you. Na your money go talk. Nothing else. Fire on my guy.
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Benue: Nothing Like Farmers-herders Clash, CDS Musa Gives Reasons For Conflict by stasius: 8:14am On Jun 18, 2025
This ma should just say what he wants to say.

He knows what he wants to say but is going round and round with smart logic.

OGA JUST TELL US THAT THEY SHOULD GIVE HERDERS LAND FOR RANCHING(RUGA).

That is actually what your logic is driving at. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin. Ọ sị anyị political solution. Which other political solution if not land to HERDERS for RANCHING.
PoliticsRe: I Won’t Advocate For Self-defence: Benue State Governor - Hyacinth Alia(Photo/Vi by stasius: 10:32pm On Jun 17, 2025
Fada mechie ọnụ.

Mechitekene ọnụ.

What do you mean? They should watch as they are beign slaughtered?

This man mechipu ọnụ!
Foreign AffairsRe: Irans Supreme Leader: "We Are Not Killing Him Now" - Trump by stasius: 10:31pm On Jun 17, 2025
For these people mind now, they feel like they run the world.
As in they are controlling creation and humanity.

Okay oooh.
PoliticsRe: Gov Alia Deployed Armoured Vehicles, Helicopters, Tear Gas Against Protesters by stasius: 10:46am On Jun 16, 2025
Reverend father Alia.

Weldone sir.

Contunue
PoliticsRe: Special Forces Arrive Benue To Tackle Insecurity by stasius: 10:20am On Jun 16, 2025
bobonla:
Does that means COAS just relocated to Makurdi and lodge in a hotel all these while. Cause he said he wanted to relocate to benue na. Food basket of the nation suddenly became Burial site of the nation under APC watch
And they are attacking farmers badly.
The kind hunger and hike in food price that will hammer this country soon will push people into the street.
Hunger will cause the next revolution.
PoliticsRe: Special Forces Arrive Benue To Tackle Insecurity by stasius: 10:18am On Jun 16, 2025
Declare state of Emergency.

They have to wait for Pope to talk before they started acting.

Stupid people.
PoliticsRe: Dalung: Even If Tinubu Makes Son INEC Chairman, He Will Face Nigerians In 2027 by stasius: 10:34pm On Jun 15, 2025
Na so una dey talk.

All of una na the same.
E be like say na Tinubu script.
TravelRe: Helicopter Carrying Hindu Pilgrims Crashes In India, 7 Dead (photos) by stasius: 12:47pm On Jun 15, 2025
madridguy:
This is what I have notice about air crash. Once it happened like this, one or two crash must follow.
Exactly. I noticed that pattern too.

Does it now mean that if on hear of crash in a location he should avoid flying for the period of time?
Could it be something with communication failure or weather?
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson And Regina Daniels Looking Good As They Step Out Together (Video) by stasius: 9:17pm On Jun 14, 2025
They are Politicians' wives.

So you people want me to compose an epistle before you will accept my reply.?

Quality post indeed.
Oya see composition chop. Lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 133 pages)