Education › Re: Covenant University Bans 'Make-Up' And 'Heels' by Stbottle(m): 8:36pm On Sep 06, 2013 |
fattahnoni: Hun I trust CU dem sabi spoil market enn. Mary kay Black opera Iman etc make up tinx Una ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ go sell again Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo 4 ota Order high heel from dubai Borrow frm friend wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y̶̲̥̅̊ unilag dat won don stop Lol Dis >«Th£»> time you knw >«Th£»> corret babe on campus. Sory 2 covenant university babe IDIOT u're a bbbbbiiiiggg bbblllooooddddyy fooooolll |
Education › Re: Covenant University Bans 'Make-Up' And 'Heels' by Stbottle(m): 8:35pm On Sep 06, 2013 |
obuji: They should also ban the use of soap and creams, body spray and perfume. Fools mumu raised to the power of infinity.ask ur father if he doesnt want u to come to CU. |
Education › Re: Covenant University Bans 'Make-Up' And 'Heels' by Stbottle(m): 8:33pm On Sep 06, 2013 |
Adehwale: I time would come, when socks and rubber sandals wud be imposed on these students, trust me. dats a stupid comment. it shows how low ur IQ is and how jobless u are |
Education › Re: Covenant University Bans 'Make-Up' And 'Heels' by Stbottle(m): 8:31pm On Sep 06, 2013 |
father DARREG na u oooo u dey lie fire general public pls dnt mind this guy. what he said is a lie from the pit of hell.ama cu student and the new handbook has not been released and no 1 gave any rule dat make-ups are now banned. p[ls dnt b mis-informed most things they say abt us are actually lies. |
Politics › Re: Interview With Shem Obafaiye, "My Oga At The Top" After The Channels TV Saga by Stbottle(m): 10:43am On Aug 19, 2013 |
u sure say dey no form dis finz  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 8:00pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
osinachukwu: AM a chelsea fan but we need a good striker like rooney, am still afraiid of man united bruda ur a very sincere and loyal fan kudos 2 u... buh u know we av to flog chelsea its part of d deal mayb u guyz can draw @ home dat i camt assure |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:36pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
[quote author=johnstar]Choi... Una don dey make noise again  , una win 4-1, dey make mowt say na una gt league, no worries, if chelsea win 8 2morw, dm ow una wan take win 8 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:35pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
all hail rrrrrrrrvvvvvvppppppppppp |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:24pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
Dj hack: imagine make person score best goal of d season from d first match of d season.....van killer van assassin van principal van chelsea van pire....stand up 4 Rvp our honourable mvp #onmafeets |
Celebrities › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Incredible Car Collection by Stbottle(m): 7:21pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
switch360: it a lie, is he a politician? its true he earns more dan dat cause of his sponsors |
Celebrities › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Incredible Car Collection by Stbottle(m): 7:19pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
vipers: jobless fool buying only motor u dey vex  no beef d guy nah abi whch job u get sef |
Celebrities › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Incredible Car Collection by Stbottle(m): 7:19pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
wrench: 15 Solid Cars, O'Lord Let My Own Surpass This. Cool Collections, But Why Is There No Peugeot Among His Collections? Ama Peugeot Fan. it shows ur apprentice in a capentry workshop to have such a poor mentality |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:13pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
deeobserver209: Just cool down, Chelsea will deal with them merciless next week. na u plaY mouthball pass abi na ur mouth go throw ball for net |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:07pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
hey mod change scores nahh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:05pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
oh mai jesus 10k God ferguson bought van pepe hes toooooo gud |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Swansea Vs Manchester United 1 - 4 On 17 August 2013 by Stbottle(m): 7:03pm On Aug 17, 2013 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Adeboye Is Not Wrong by Stbottle(m): 10:45am On Aug 16, 2013 |
Onosy: Advise to my christian Brothers and Sisters.....
We should learn to ignore certain things, and its not everything you hear that you respond to....Ofcourse nobody wants to respond to a mad man/Woman on the street, same goes here...
anybody that is a christian (Not just attending Church) will not come up here to criticize God's servant (because He/She knows the reward for that)...the Bible says we should not be unequally yoked with unbelievers.....
have you ever wonder why they are so concerned and angry against the growth of the Church, why they criticize what they didn;t contribute their money to, and why same people don't criticize the Govt for wasting the budget and Tax payer's money yearly? this goes a long way to show how lost some people are and what is using them against the Church or how childish they are (You dont joke just anything u feel like)....
Christians should read these scriptural verses and ignore those being used by whatsoever against the Church. The WORDS OF GOD ARE LIGHT, LIFE, TRUTH AND SPIRIT ITS OUR GUIDE AS CHRISTIANS.
2Coriinthians 6:14 - Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness...
Matthew 16:18 - And I say also unto thee, that thou art Peter, amd upon this Rock I will build my Church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it...
1Chronicles 16:22 - Touch not mine anointed, and do my prophets no harm...
Exodus 14:14 - The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace...
We can see from these csripture and other scriptures that we owe these unbelievers (because no believer will criticize the growth of the Church) no explanation, we don't need to argue with them, nobody can stop the Building of the house of God (not even the gates of hell) and also that God fights His own battles and our Battle too...we also learn not to touch the Anointed of God.....
he who has ears, let him hear....
GGGGGOOOOOODDDDDDD BBBBLLLLLLEEEESSSS UUUUUUUUU abundantly u'v exhibited a true christian life dah has a relationship with God. again God bless you nd u woont get missing in heaven |
Christianity Etc › Re: Adeboye Is Not Wrong by Stbottle(m): 10:36am On Aug 16, 2013 |
Pastor Kun: If the camp ground is always so overcrowded Why then do they advertise so much for more people to come to their charades anytime they are forming activity there. sowii do u think @ all,  pple go 2 churches 2 move closer to God and u call wat rccg does advertising  i realy pray God dosent take instantaneous judgment on u ooo |
Jokes Etc › Re: Mama Tolu by Stbottle(m): 7:32pm On May 24, 2013 |
[quote author=Rehnoy]dry?? Let's see that wet one u've gat.[dis 1 also dry  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Who Be The Most Mumu Here?- No Partial O! by Stbottle(m): 7:26pm On May 24, 2013 |
Rehnoy: Self acclaimed master, am relishing the fact that a master also have got a master. Looks to me like u've met urs 2day. Waiting anxiously. rehnoy believe me or nt ur nt up to 17 rite  |