Crime › Re: US Seeks To Seize $2 Million From Nigerian Man Arrested For Romance Scam by Stockquality: 8:23am On Feb 11, 2021 |
Small docotor mio low picker mon... Ah ah aje or ajay He go join hushpuppy for jail.mompha money sef go dey amongst
Education › Re: Violence Mars Rufus Giwa Polytechnic SUG Election, One Student Dead (Graphic) by Stockquality: 8:18am On Feb 11, 2021 |
WAR |
Properties › Re: Landlord Shoots Tenant Over Rent In Lagos by Stockquality: 12:21pm On Feb 10, 2021 |
6 times,how did the tenant do it. Wow. 50cent dey learn o. |
Celebrities › Re: House: Jude Okoye New Mansion In Pictures + Video by Stockquality: 11:38am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Too much glass,one slip away anywhere o this property and you are long dead. Of what use is it,when you cant walk freely,too much Gallup bro,u slip,head hit glass,you slip,head hit pavement, you slip,you drown or u land direct. Forget dry season, wait for rainy season. Do white men build hpuses or buy houses. A whiteman will turn down such too edgy and tight house. Come on man,no gen for dis kind house,u go tire o. |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Frosh Remanded In Ikoyi Prison Till March, 2021 For Beating Ex Girlfriend by Stockquality: 11:26am On Feb 10, 2021 |
At her age,naija don finish since 2012. No more shame again. |
Autos › Re: .... by Stockquality: 11:24am On Feb 10, 2021 |
I still have not seen a professional painter,when it gets to where the tyres spec and VIN sticker information is located,they must always stain it,be it tokunbo,be it naija used. Firstbody is king. |
Properties › Re: Omo-Onile Signing Fees In Lagos by Stockquality: 10:38am On Feb 10, 2021 |
What nonsense fee. Close to 1m, how much be land |
Food › Re: You Can Eat Only One Thing From This Plate by Stockquality: 10:27am On Feb 10, 2021 |
For lounge a plate na 10k, Restaurant.....6k Street.....3500 Roadside with dust.......2000 |
Autos › Re: Clean 2010 Honda CRV Available For Sale by Stockquality: 5:56pm On Feb 09, 2021 |
Registered for such amount How na |
Politics › Re: FFK Won't Be Welcomed In APC - Bashir Ahmad by Stockquality: 4:22pm On Feb 09, 2021 |
Aah ahh ahh abi ori n tayin |
Autos › Re: My 2nd Car by Stockquality(op): 8:25am On Feb 09, 2021 |
Still have bot found any car to suit my taste |
Car Talk › Re: Nigeria Used Audi A4 2008 For Sale In Perfect Condition by Stockquality: 6:52am On Feb 08, 2021 |
Pix |
Car Talk › Re: Does Car A/C Increase Fuel Consumption by Stockquality: 6:49am On Feb 08, 2021 |
God help u,your catalyst has not been removed. U go burn 15 litres under 1hr |
Politics › Re: World Bank Approves $500 Million To Support Nigeria’s Power Sector by Stockquality: 9:45am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Na for pocket e go enter last last,still no light |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Receives A Range Rover HSE As 43rd Birthday Gift (Video, Photos) by Stockquality: 9:45am On Feb 06, 2021 |
Prostitution life,thats what shez known 4 |
Crime › Re: I'll Make You Disappear; Apostle Suleiman Threatened Man In Leak Audio by Stockquality: 9:12pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Pls make buhari dissapear to togo and wipe off his memory,pls sir ensure he disappears to togo and appears as a mad man pls. |
Crime › Re: Man Dies In Jos After Jumping From Storey Building, Hid In A Well To Evade EFCC by Stockquality: 9:09pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Shut up. Which fear. Stop lying. You took colorado in secret and 2mins later,u begin display RiyadhGoddess: In as much as I condemn fraud but you see this spirit called fear eh, when it comes on a person, it takes the grace of God for one to come out of it. I encountered this spirit one on one late last year. When it came upon me last year, all my hair stood up, I was shaking like some one convulsing. Thank God for the sister and brother close by me. I wasn't listening or hearing anyone talk, I was screaming and shaking at the same time that I almost ran to the main road. They both quickly grabbed me tightly, started praying and calming me before I became calm. Maybe a car would have crushed me if I had successfully ran to the road who knows? Fear is one spirit we should always pray against. It's one spirit that is always around waiting to attack or take advantage of ones situation...
Now back to the news, fear was what happened to this guy, Fear killed him. Like someone said up, he would have gone to the jail, after some months come out, he might even get bailed out sef and he might even have the chance to repent of his sins. You know the devil we know is the same person that will manipulate and twist one into doing bad things and he is still the same person that will finish the work that he began in most cases disgrace and death especially those who didn't have the grace to repent... Sin is sweet but the end result of it is bitter, Disaster, Death. Say no to internet fraud!!! |
Crime › Re: Man Dies In Jos After Jumping From Storey Building, Hid In A Well To Evade EFCC by Stockquality: 9:08pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Jesus is coming. Aboki have joined yahoo boys and started jumping now. Be like say ex sars men have been recruited into the useless anti graft agency |
Autos › Re: 9ja Used Honda EOD Available For Sale @Enugu by Stockquality: 8:13pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
Yes na,when no be acura tsx wey dey use 4plugs dey disguise with 2 exhaust. This eod is super slow. More torgue,less speed Toktee: Hahahahaha, you be real village people wey the follow op.. |
Autos › Re: My 2nd Car by Stockquality(op): 4:51pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
lol. You hating bro. Hater. 2m is nothing to me. Stupid idiot Binance: Every words you write here is the truth...having read the read from beginning to the last page before this comment.
Aboy said he's 30+ but lack manners. Maybe because of 2m he now feel he's arrived at such he can insult people at will...ata unam ikot |
Autos › Re: 9ja Used Honda EOD Available For Sale @Enugu by Stockquality: 4:49pm On Feb 05, 2021 |
4plugs eod has only one exhaust,while v6 has two. So how come there are 2 exhaust pipes. This motor na scrap. o42austino: How did you come to that conclusion, did you know the ride before? |
Autos › Re: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by Stockquality: 4:07pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
Fj cruiser where are you  |
Crime › Re: Angry Security Man Set Fire On Gas Station by Stockquality: 4:03pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
I was expecting a massive explosion. Seems the gas tank was practically empty. |
Crime › Re: Efcc Storm 1004 Estate In Lagos by Stockquality: 4:00pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
Maybe he used to do that in malaysia. How can you jump from 6th floor,not even 3rd floor. Loader loaded straight to great beyond. He for settle them las las |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Uzi Vert's N9bn Pink Diamond Implanted Into His Forehead by Stockquality: 3:51pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
He sold his soul to the devil long time ago na. |
Autos › Re: 9ja Used Honda EOD Available For Sale @Enugu by Stockquality: 12:29pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
Faulty engine, the engine was even changed to 4 plugs. Stop selling scrap ok. Rewires have tampered with this car tire. Nonsense |
Romance › Re: Please Help, I Need Solutions For This Rashes by Stockquality: 7:51am On Feb 03, 2021 |
Infection. Its usually very sweet when scratching it. You are officially infected with AIDS. No matter what u do,it will always ckme come back. AIDS |
Celebrities › Re: Gozie Okeke Involved In Car Accident In Anambra (Photos) by Stockquality: 5:44pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
Drunk driving,no 2 ways |
Autos › Re: Cleantitle Foreign Used. 2006 Volkswagen Beetle. Going For. 1.8m Dm 07083676583 by Stockquality: 7:18am On Feb 02, 2021 |
Its converted |
Autos › Re: 2005 Lexus Es330 (black) by Stockquality: 7:08pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
1.4 bluehorizo: Thank you for the response sir BUT this cannot be compared to the volkswagen touareg or a nissan murano,tinguan or infiniti fx 09 of your choice. |
Autos › Re: 2005 Lexus Es330 (black) by Stockquality: 6:05pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
1.4 |
Autos › Re: TOTAL COSTS OF CLEARING TOKUNBO VEHICLES. by Stockquality: 3:58pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
06 07 and 2010 ml 350 4matic johnseno: Pilot 09 for 650k Land Cruiser 06 for 850k Benz 4matic What? |