Stats: 3,325,572 members, 8,422,610 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:29 PM

Subzero047's Posts

Nairaland ForumSubzero047's ProfileSubzero047's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 261 pages)

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:04pm On Mar 03, 2021
Wow
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:02pm On Mar 03, 2021
Chris Wood has gummed himself to Ndidi

Hmm
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 6:29pm On Mar 03, 2021
Ndidi starts in central defence for Leicester, Iheanacho also starts
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:17pm On Mar 01, 2021
Samueltemi337:
We said same about Lille
Osimhen developed at Lille undecided
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 11:10am On Mar 01, 2021
Chukwueze acting bollywood movie grin, the Athletico Madrid player shock

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 6:54pm On Feb 28, 2021
I didn't know there would be a time when right footed right wingers would be scarce, every right footed winger now wants to be an inside forward

I was thinking of right footed wingers for Leicester to buy but the only one I can think of is Ismaila Sarr
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:59pm On Feb 28, 2021
oloriooko:
Bros u sure na same match we watched?
Wilf was spectacular but seem Leicester is burning out added with injuries to key players
He didn't have a good first half could have given away two penalties, his second half was even worse

Overall it was a bad day for him
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:46pm On Feb 28, 2021
Iheanacho is just clumsy, he can't make a tackle without fouling the other player
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:26pm On Feb 28, 2021
Iheanacho with an 'eye of the needle' through pass
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:19pm On Feb 28, 2021
It seems everything is going bad for Rodgers' men
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 1:53pm On Feb 28, 2021
Ndidi is having a poor half
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 11:37pm On Feb 27, 2021
E don tey wey we dey shayo...
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:22pm On Feb 27, 2021
jihday:
Osimhen resumes training
Ha
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 11:38am On Feb 27, 2021
See these people o shocked

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 10:29pm On Feb 26, 2021
elyte89:
Hey fams

Meanwhile I moved from d 'bachelorhood" status to "married" status last weekend..d married men in d aws welcome me grin grin
Elyte twale!! cool
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 9:47pm On Feb 26, 2021
edi287:
I swear this thing dey pain me no be small. This is the price we are paying for neglecting our local/grassroots football.
I can understand having more ties to where you grew up than naija - but these clowns need to stop this ish abeg!
The guy chop abacha, sing National anthem come dey snub us because he dey play for Fulham grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 9:30pm On Feb 26, 2021
Karlovych:
grin grin He will start uploading pictures of himself with the Nigerian jersey on, he will wish the country a happy independence day celebration on October 1st and he will also start attending shows of Nigerian artistes in London and upload videos of them.
He will do ball boy for a number of matches before he is even considered grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 8:24pm On Feb 26, 2021
mkrest:
my pain is after all this, we gon still accept him with open arms
Another Akpogunma undecided
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:27pm On Feb 26, 2021
Karlovych:
I doubt Southgate will call him up though, there are plenty of players ahead of him in the pecking order. A lot of these players will always see their parent's country as a second choice, currently Michail Antonio of West Ham is processing his switch to Jamaica after turning them down several times and getting called up by England but wasn't used by them. Even our own Victor Moses kept us at bay until it became clear England wouldn't call him up.
Ballers like Ben White, Dunk, Dawson have not even been given call ups but this guy wants to be called up from Fulham to go to the Euros grin

I wonder what will happen when he gets customarily rejected
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:05pm On Feb 26, 2021
edi287:
These coons need to stop using Super Eagles name to attract attention.
Watch out for Lookman. He's probably next on the list.
This guy has been begging the SE calling himself Naija boy but as soon as he gets a sniff of first team action he thinks he can make England squad for the Euros?? grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 5:03pm On Feb 26, 2021
See this mumu grin

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:37am On Feb 26, 2021
kellycute:
Na wa o. Rohr wan start his Werey again.
This interview was when Ighalo was still at Man U na
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:36am On Feb 26, 2021
mostob:
Must have used a whole day to rehearse.
I was expecting to hear 'Sho - taya ' [shore and tire]
Yea other commentators have been pronouncing him as Sho - tire
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 10:42pm On Feb 25, 2021
This commentator is pronouncing Shoretire's name well
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 10:41pm On Feb 25, 2021
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 10:32pm On Feb 25, 2021
andrewbaba44:
Granada no be moi moi club ok

Una expect Napoli to win because Granada no he big name
Guy you no dey tire to dey talk nonsense?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 10:01pm On Feb 25, 2021
elyte89:
While some persons here once said saka is not needed in eagles set up grin grin
I wonder who said that
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 9:24pm On Feb 25, 2021
Philosopher1979:
Foreign borns that are really world class will not play for us.
Only the average or good ones will. The problem is we are more keen on the world class players. Our football can produce good players easily and so we may not need the average ones
The thing is that the guy had a mind to play for us, out of the fbs I think he is the nearest to playing for us, just that the bureaucracy of the English game and the feeling of the need to repay the English FA
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 9:12pm On Feb 25, 2021
Granada has knocked out Napoli from the Europa league, Gattuso its time to go
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 9:05pm On Feb 25, 2021
CornOak:
He's arguably Arsenal's best player at the moment. Still painful to me that he chose ENG over NGR.

The lad is so so good! embarassed
The guy has world class potential, we really missed out
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 8:48pm On Feb 25, 2021
Saka is already Arsenal's best player at 19
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Subzero047: 8:42pm On Feb 25, 2021
Saka is so good

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 261 pages)