Stats: 3,194,193 members, 7,953,696 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 11:43 PM

Sunbreaker's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sunbreaker's Profile / Sunbreaker's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Romance / Re: I’m 38 Years Old & I Need A Husband. N50m For Anyone Who Will Marry Me (video) by sunbreaker: 3:41pm On Sep 11
She just needs children, after two kids she will create problems and drag the man out
Agriculture / Re: Dried Maize For Sale by sunbreaker: 7:08am On Sep 09
ActiveFarms:
Dried Maize For Sale

685,000 Naira per ton

Only serious buyers please

sir,you location in Oyo state?
Business / Re: Start A New And Lucrative Business " Egusi Peeling And Shelling" Very Lucrative by sunbreaker: 1:05pm On May 08
Danielbolade332:
GET A MELON PEELING MACHINE TODAY AND START TO MAKE MONEY 🤑💰
EGUSI BUSINESS IS A VERY LUCRATIVE BUSINESS, THAT ONCE YOU START YOU CAN'T GO BROKE.

START a new lucrative business today & say good bye to idleness. Melon Peeling is a money spinning business you can start with affordable capital and gain your freedom from poverty. It peels the Melon excellently well & in a large quantity for commercial use. Melon has gained a very large market as its largely use in many Fast foods, Homes, hotels etc. Hotels & foodstuff dealers will never allow you to rest if you go into this business.

This machine shells or strips melon i.e Egusi of its shell. It can shell more than 20 bags of melon, in a day depending on your operational routines. It's easy and simple to use by flipping the switch, anyone can operate it.
You can request for video footage on how it works.

Contact us on 08069055386 or on WhatsApp: https:///message/3E37BY7FP7QLF1

Nation wide delivery service is anywhere you are in Nigeria
Please all member of nairaland forum for the shake of safety nobody's should have any deal or patronise the man, he has duped my wife 70k for egusi peeling machine. He took 70k advance payment out of 200k in the hope of taken the balance on delivery. Now, he has bar my wife number but she is calling him with another number and the call went through. All the transactions receipts will be publish if he wants to claim nonsense. I will take a step further to fish him out . .This is opay account he used 08105767401 for the transaction.
Business / Re: Start A New And Lucrative Business " Egusi Peeling And Shelling" Very Lucrative by sunbreaker: 7:58pm On Apr 30
Danielbolade332:
GET A MELON PEELING MACHINE TODAY AND START TO MAKE MONEY 🤑💰
EGUSI BUSINESS IS A VERY LUCRATIVE BUSINESS, THAT ONCE YOU START YOU CAN'T GO BROKE.

START a new lucrative business today & say good bye to idleness. Melon Peeling is a money spinning business you can start with affordable capital and gain your freedom from poverty. It peels the Melon excellently well & in a large quantity for commercial use. Melon has gained a very large market as its largely use in many Fast foods, Homes, hotels etc. Hotels & foodstuff dealers will never allow you to rest if you go into this business.

This machine shells or strips melon i.e Egusi of its shell. It can shell more than 20 bags of melon, in a day depending on your operational routines. It's easy and simple to use by flipping the switch, anyone can operate it.
You can request for video footage on how it works.

Contact us on 08069055386 or on WhatsApp: https:///message/3E37BY7FP7QLF1

Nation wide delivery service is anywhere you are in Nigeria
your location in Oyo?
Agriculture / Re: Borehole Drilling, Actively Active And Ready to Deliver by sunbreaker: 7:40pm On Apr 24
Olanrewaju2345:
Always active for your work, drill your borehole at affordable price
how much per metre drill?
Agriculture / Re: I Need Palm Oil Buyers by sunbreaker: 8:11pm On Apr 19
Besthelp01:

Where is your location?
Ibadan
Agriculture / Re: I Need Palm Oil Buyers by sunbreaker: 6:35am On Apr 16
Your price?
Politics / Re: El-Rufai Visits Suspended Senator, Abdul Ningi (photos) by sunbreaker: 10:22am On Mar 23
rxmusa:
El-rufai is the best politician we've ever had from Kaduna State.
An erudite scholar
A selfless individual
An intelligent personality.

Insha Allah one day Nigeria shall be yours
Buhari part 2
Agriculture / Re: Tractor Rental Services Is Available In Oyo,osun And Ogun States by sunbreaker: 8:35am On Mar 23
Howambay:
Tractors hiring is presently available for hire in OYO, OGUN, OSUN.

Ploughing, Harrowing and ridging equipments are available

For enquiry call/WhatsApp: 07012006306, 08141197795

DUE TO LOGISTICS CHALLENGES 50 ACRES AND ABOVE WILL CONSIDER A DEAL!!
how much for clearing one acre?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Exceeded All Expectations. by sunbreaker: 3:43pm On Mar 20
Madmohamed123:
shut up go to hell with your vote. How can this hater vote for igbo man
bomb dey your head
Agriculture / Re: Quality Bulldozer Land Clearing Service Nationwide. Reliable services. by sunbreaker: 3:36pm On Mar 20
Machinesandwrks:
Reliable service nationwide
how much do you clear an acre?
Health / Re: JAPA: No More Leave Of Absence For Health Workers Relocating Abroad – FG by sunbreaker: 6:43pm On Mar 10
FreeStuffsNG:
What's making them leave yet have their names still on the register? It seems the reason why they need to keep a slot here in Nigeria while working elsewhere full time in far flung Australia makes sense to you even after the explanation by the Minister of state that you are free to leave and even come back if you like but just don't keep your name on the list so that others who are willing and ready to stay back and work can take the slot.
my brother, I tired the way some people dey reason ooo. Even not only that one,after they had job experience year in that so call bad system and so to foreign employer; that landed them a good job .Why they don't want to leave the space for incoming one to have experience and land a good thereafter as they do? Is like you climbed up and carried ladder...so nobody can climb again

Health / Re: JAPA: No More Leave Of Absence For Health Workers Relocating Abroad – FG by sunbreaker: 6:34pm On Mar 10
alwayzonlyn:

What exactly is pushing them out of the system?

Has the government bothered to find out and most importantly, address the factors head on??
Listen if something pushed you out of the system and you get a better opportunity,then you resign and allow others that are jobless to take the offer even if the pay is not good but they will gain experience. Remember that those that leaves the system has an experience year to show to their employer before they get employed in overseas. So why blocking incoming one, is like after you climbed up and you carried the ladder......we are enemy of ourselves

Health / Re: JAPA: No More Leave Of Absence For Health Workers Relocating Abroad – FG by sunbreaker: 6:24pm On Mar 10
alwayzonlyn:
Will this really solve the japa syndrome??

They'll simply resign & leave the system!!!

As a matter of fact, this policy will only end up stopping the very few that genuinely intend returning.

Instead of the government to address the main issues pushing the health workers away (which mainly bothers around remuneration & welfare), they keep beating round the bush & embarrassing themselves with archaic & not well thought out policies.
so as they blocked other people for being employed is your joy and good for you?

Food / Re: Cost Of Healthy Diet Per Adult In Nigeria (January 2024) by sunbreaker: 10:51am On Mar 09
Jennyclay:
Nonsense stat undecided

Only my break-fast is worth 5k daily not to talk of other healthy food I cook for lunch and dinner undecided
u don eat future join

Agriculture / Re: Locally Fabricated Agriculture Machines In Ibadan by sunbreaker: 5:02am On Feb 19
BoluwGoldenFarm:
Machines For Rent

1) We have maize Sheller for rent for people within ibadan only

2) We have dryer and dehydrator for rent for people within ibadan only

3) We have beans peeler machine for rent for people within ibadan only

4) We have slicer machine for rent to people within ibadan only

5) We have cassava grater machine for rent to people within ibadan only

6) Plastic crusher for rent to people within ibadan only state only

And lots more

To fabricate or rent machines
Call Engr Gbenga on 08120528950
(Modify) (Quote) (Report) (Share)

08120528950/08136650972
do you have egusi sheller and how much for the fabrication and engine?
Agriculture / Re: Quality Bulldozer Land Clearing Service Nationwide. Reliable services. by sunbreaker: 10:12pm On Feb 18
Machinesandwrks:
Bulldozer available for land clearing in Ibadan and nationwide
how much per acre?
Agriculture / Re: 2 acre Cocoa Farm Plantation For Sale In Oboto Ondo State by sunbreaker: 3:19pm On Jan 14
strenghtt:

I don’t understand your statement pls make it clearer.
amount you want to sell it
Agriculture / Re: 2 acre Cocoa Farm Plantation For Sale In Oboto Ondo State by sunbreaker: 11:10pm On Jan 13
strenghtt:
Happy weekend….
quote the price bro
Agriculture / Re: Updated Price Of Farm Produce In Nasarawa State. by sunbreaker: 4:04am On Jan 04
davinchi101:
Today (Tuesday) is market day in Akwanga LGA. Below are the prices of commodities.

All prices are in per modu

Groundnut -1,100
Beans - 800
Red Guinea corn - 500
Corn/maize - 600
Soybeans- 550
Egusi peeled- 1900
Unpeeled egusi- 800
Dry okra- 800
Garri- 550
Raw locust beans- 700

how many milk tin cups in a mudu sir?
Romance / Re: Why Do Women Call Men Big Head? by sunbreaker: 9:39pm On Jan 02
charzyh2:
Couple of ladies have called me big head and I know that my head is not big. Now I know I'm not the only guy being called big head.

I've searched online but can't seem to find straight answers to what it really means. Can anyone tell me what it really means?
let's see the picture of your head?
Agriculture / Re: Groundnut Biz Supply Of Ogoja, Kampala, Red by sunbreaker: 5:07pm On Dec 31, 2023
Price?
Politics / Re: List Of Governors Who Defied Godfatherism by sunbreaker: 7:43pm On Nov 25, 2023
Melagros:
The political dynamics in Nigeria is dramatic and full of setbacks, some governors resisted the gentleman's agreement they had with their godfathers and made headway, unfortunately, others could not!
Please permit me to be brief/to summarise

KATSINA STATE: Shema vs. Yar'adua; Shema defied Yar'adua orders, sacks SSG who's Yar'adua's relative

ADAMAWA STATE: Atiku vs Haruna; when Atiku became the vice president and he wanted to dictate leadership for Boni Haruna but the later resisted and served his people

GOMBE STATE: Goje vs. Dankwambo; after Goje worked hard for Dankwambo to succeed him to pilot the affairs of the state thinking is gonna be a smooth ride but his boy rebelled against his boss which till date they are not in good terms

AKWA IBOM STATE: Attah vs. Akpabio; Akpaboi who's the current Nigeria's senate president also had altercations with his former boss

AKWA IBOM STATE: Akpabio vs. Udom; Udom had dished out what Akpabio dished to Attah

ABIA STATE: Kalu vs. Orji; when Kalu wanted to remote-control Orji, but Orji almost killed the political career of Kalu in Abi State

ANAMBRA STATE: The Ubas vs Ngige; if Ngige is not a strong politician the Ubas could have messed him up in that state

EDO STATE: Oshiomhole vs Obaseki; Obaseki warned Oshiomhole that Edo State is not Lagos, immediately Oshiomhole behaved himself

RIVERS STATE: Ameachi vs Odili; Ameachi silenced Odili's political career in Rivers State

RIVERS STATE: Obj vs Ameachi; Ameachi defied Obasanjo's 'K leg' syndrome and became a governor

DELTA STATE: Uduaghan vs Okowa; when Okowa became governor citizens thought that Okowa would become a 'boy-boy' for the former, but Uduaghan was silent throughout the tenure of Okowa

RIVERS STATE: Wike vs Fubara; currently Fubara is on the final phase of sealing political domination of his predecessor

KADUNA STATE: El'Rufai vs Uba; Uba has already sent El'Rufai packing from the politics of Kaduna State and El'Rufai is on exile right now

KANO STATE: Kwankwaso vs Ganduje; unless it takes the intervention of God Ganduje has shredded the political career of his former boss

IMO STATE: Okorocha vs Uzodinma; Uzodinma has sentenced the political structure of Okorocha to life imprison

However, the case was different for some governors who tried to defy their godfathers orders and those governors received the greatest humiliation of their life/political careers

LAGOS STATE: Tinubu vs Ambode; Tinubu dealt with Ambode mercilessly to the extent that Tinubu forbade Ambode from succeeding for second term

LAGOS STATE: ...what was the circumstance that led to the elimination of Funsho Williams from the political arena of Lagos state?

LAGOS STATE: Tinubu vs Osinbanjo; Tinubu prevented Osinbanjo from succeeding Buhari

OYO STATE: Ibadan big boy vs Ladoja; when Rasheed Ladoja tried to challenge his godfather, Ladoja was humiliated with impeachment

OYO STATE:...what was the mystery behind the assassination of Bola Ige?

OGUN STATE: Obasanjo vs Osoba; Obasanjo allotted only one tenure for Osoba for trying to defy his orders

OGUN STATE: Obasanjo vs Bankole; Obasanjo vowed that in his life time, Bankole will never rule Ogun State and it's playing out

OSUN STATE: Aregbosola vs Oyetola; when the later dared the former, one term became his national anthem

KWARA STATE: Saraki (sr) vs Adesina; since godfatherism exists in that state, Lam Adesina served that state only one tenure, Saraki (sr) removed him and replaced him with Saraki (jn)

Distinguished ladies and gentlemen
Thank you all

Lam Adesina in Kwara state? Group of people that used social media to dispense fake information
Agriculture / Re: Buy Your Dwarf Seedling Orange,lemon,mango,cashew, Pawpaw,ogbono,palm,bittercola by sunbreaker: 11:32am On Nov 16, 2023
Beboy23:
Please patronize us
How much is cashew seedling?
Agriculture / Re: Hybrid cocoa pod and seedling (t.c series 1-8) by sunbreaker: 5:48pm On Nov 09, 2023
gabbyfarms:
Hybrid cocoa seedling is available (T. C series) from series 1-8 is available, contact us on 08055768485, 08032237244 for order.
how much per seedling?
Agriculture / Re: Egusi (melon) Pealing Machine by sunbreaker: 3:31pm On Oct 23, 2023
Devvagreen:
See where to get an egusi peeling machine that works very well like this...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaNGz-PMLpQ?si=cpHhcUvBkUfMb4ep
how much?
Politics / Re: 70,000 Hectares Dry Season Wheat Farming Begins November – FG by sunbreaker: 2:03am On Oct 09, 2023
Omihanifa:
Lies upon lies undecided
Upon all the wheat planting and harvesting, the price of bread keeps going up every month.

the varieties of wheat in Nigeria is not good for bread baken,that is why they import from Ukraine and Canada
Agriculture / Re: I Want To Dive Into Agriculture by sunbreaker: 3:37am On Oct 04, 2023
Dive now... you are free
Science/Technology / Re: Do You Check Weather Forecasts To Plan For Your Day? by sunbreaker: 7:04pm On Oct 01, 2023
ThugOfWar:
They are never accurate. They operate under probability
That is why they called it forecast
Celebrities / Re: MohBad: Thousands Of Enugu Youths Hold Candlelight (Photos) by sunbreaker: 9:39am On Sep 22, 2023
pachigo001:
Will a Yoruba man mourn an igbo man like this don’t know why my brothers no get sense
You don come again? This thing don grow in your sense.

Agriculture / Re: Benue Seedlings Call Or Whatapp+2347069670428 by sunbreaker: 9:36am On Sep 22, 2023
Orwasen:
BEST AGRO SEEDLINGS
Call or Whatsapp Best Agro +2347069670428
*Palm tress
*Orange
*Mango
*Ogbono
*Guava
*Plantains suckers
*Cashew
*Pawpaw
*Kola nut
*Bitter kola
*Coco
*Coconut
*Moringa
*Pears
*Avacodo etc
please can you put price for the front of each seedling?
Crime / Re: I Was Raped 400 Times By My Coach - Angelique Cauchy by sunbreaker: 6:24pm On Sep 16, 2023
dfrost:

Very possible
How can it be possible? The whole sex a man will have in his entire life I doubt if it will get to 400 not talk 400 with only one lady. No die be that?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47