Stats: 3,331,032 members, 8,448,270 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:35 AM

Suprememoney's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuprememoney's ProfileSuprememoney's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m): 4:53pm On Oct 09, 2019
valarinz:
If I bring 55" Hisense LED, bought brand new months ago, how much you go add?
Bro, I'm also interested. I have LG 32" LED TV. Almost new.

How much do you want me to add?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) by suprememoney(m): 8:01pm On Oct 06, 2019
Abeg we no get light... cry I dey follow the update here. Guys make una try carry us along
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m): 9:36am On Oct 06, 2019
xpizzy:
There are quite many. You need to see them before we can negotiate
Bro 7k for the pots. Serious buyer
I'm also interested in the Oven... What's your price?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m):
xpizzy:
Pictures of Oven and pots
Bro 7k for the pots. Serious buyer
I'm also interested in the Oven... What's your price?
PhonesRe: Tecno Spark 4 Trends On Twitter by suprememoney(m): 8:11pm On Oct 04, 2019
audububa:
Somewhere in Nigeria today
How much?
PhonesRe: Gionee M5 For Sale by suprememoney(m): 12:49pm On Sep 29, 2019
No pictures nor price??
PhonesRe: Almost New Infinix Hot 6 SOLD!!! by suprememoney(m): 12:48pm On Sep 29, 2019
theodes:
serious buyer for HOT 7 2gb ram n 32rom, just 5 month old.
Receipt is available n price 30k last.
20k serious buyer
PhonesRe: Nokia 2.1 For Sale by suprememoney(m): 10:57am On Sep 29, 2019
How much last... And your location
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija Management Refused To Release Tacha To Her Management — Jaruma Blows Hot by suprememoney(m): 6:49pm On Sep 28, 2019
Biggie with their lopsided decision.

You no wan the girl again, den allow her go na undecided

Moreover i noticed that every year, there's always that one most talked about housemate... Last year, it was cee c. This year, it will be Tacha.
Foreign AffairsRe: Grace Mugabe Smuggles The Remains Of Her Late Husband For Burial Today. by suprememoney(m): 4:56pm On Sep 28, 2019
They should allow this man to rest na. Haba undecided
PoliticsRe: We Didnt Give VP Osinbajo N90bn For The 2019 Elections” – FIRS Voices Out by suprememoney(m): 4:55pm On Sep 28, 2019
A
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani To Court: Mind How You Grant Requests Of Those Disobeying Your Orders by suprememoney(m): 4:44pm On Sep 28, 2019
That Buhari is a mistake. Many Nigerians are just praying for him to vacate that seat let someone else come in.

And At this point, whoever may take the seat, will be SOMEHOW better than him. Because Buhari is a tragedy.
CareerRe: Impact Yourself With Just 1k... Must Read by suprememoney(op): 7:38pm On Sep 27, 2019
Training is still ongoing
BusinessRe: Life Transformation Opportunity by suprememoney(op): 7:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
Training still ongoing
InvestmentRe: Real Time Opportunity by suprememoney(op): 7:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
Training still ongoing
PoliticsRe: BREAKING - Court Threatens DSS Boss To Release Sowore Or Go To Jail (see Order) by suprememoney(m): 10:46pm On Sep 26, 2019
efighter:
The judge himself can be arrested by DSS for tactically supporting treasonable felony. And nothing, I repeat nothing will happen. If any group or groups of miscreants troop to the streets to protest nonsense, they will be shot with AK-47, survivors will be reshot with AK-49. There is only one Commander-in-Chief in Nigeria, his name is Muhammadu Buhari, any other person spewing any nonsense is a miscreant.
Just look at what someone father/potential father is saying... Mr man, you are nothing but a disgrace to your generation.
PoliticsRe: Just In: Omoyele Sowore Set For Release, Meets Bail Conditions by suprememoney(m): 5:56pm On Sep 25, 2019
Freedom at last
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m): 11:59pm On Sep 23, 2019
Anyone with an android phone of 10k and BELOW?

It must be neat and the screen should not crack... Whatsapp me: 09019412826

PhonesRe: Android, Anyone? Part II by suprememoney(m): 11:56pm On Sep 23, 2019

PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by suprememoney(m): 11:55pm On Sep 23, 2019

PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by suprememoney(m): 11:54pm On Sep 23, 2019

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m): 11:57am On Sep 23, 2019
deniguy01:
Is it tv still available
Will you accept 55k??
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by suprememoney(m): 9:23am On Sep 23, 2019
Good day all.
If you are planning of relocating your properties to any part of the country, feel free to whatsapp me on:08064563219

I have some drivers that will charge you less for it.
PoliticsRe: ALERT: ‘insult’ Buhari And Get Charged With Treason by suprememoney(m): 7:44pm On Sep 21, 2019
Buhari should just know that he's the most hated person in this country.

And i believe that Nigerians can't just hate him without a tangible reason.

He is the reason behind many death, crime, suffering, injustice, oppression etc the country is witnessing... Either through his actions or inactions.

He's a real definition of Tragedy.
PoliticsRe: Drop The Charges, Free Sowore - Kayode Ogundamisi, Buhari’s Supporter Tells FG by suprememoney(m): 6:55pm On Sep 21, 2019
Whether they release him or not, he has started the journey and i don't see him backing down so soon.

Shey na arrest dem wan arrest... Dem ko arrest until dem ko tire
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Team Seyi And Team Tacha Clash In Surulere, Lagos (Videos) by suprememoney(m): 6:22pm On Sep 21, 2019
Just imagine the kind of youths we have in this country. undecided

Real definition of lazy youths undecided
PoliticsRe: Get These Profitable Skills With Just 1k by suprememoney(op): 3:01pm On Sep 21, 2019
This is a rare opportunity. 1k is not too much to invest in yourself.
PhonesRe: Get These Skills With Just 1,000 Naira by suprememoney(op): 3:00pm On Sep 21, 2019
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Get These Skills And Start Making Money by suprememoney(op): 3:00pm On Sep 21, 2019

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)