Stats: 3,326,481 members, 8,426,754 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 08:28 PM

Swisscarter's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwisscarter's ProfileSwisscarter's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 107 pages)

PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 6:45pm On Mar 27, 2015
webwheez:
swiss Carter.... yur whatsapp number plz wink or add mine: 07062721082
+2348093305416
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 3:31pm On Mar 27, 2015
ispoa:
how do I get the ROM...you got the linkhuh
check page 28 of this thread bro
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 3:30pm On Mar 27, 2015
nwabuski:
please someone should help me with the new mtn subscription for Android phone

I heard that is bbmibim is that correct?
I think its bbmidid
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 11:57am On Mar 25, 2015
kizibaba:
Sm1 should help me
My official music player
Force close anytime I try to next my music
try clearing data of the music app
PhonesRe: Official Lollipop For LGD410 by swisscarter(m): 6:56am On Mar 23, 2015
paulmarkino:
if you have rooted your device and can't upgrade it am available to do it for you. only anambra based people for just 1k.
really?
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 8:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
dan1nice:
Will the update wip anything
if its an official update ..nope...no apps lost
PhonesRe: Enter Here To Fix Hard Bricked And crashing Andriod No calcare!! freely by swisscarter(m): 10:51am On Mar 22, 2015
kolexis:
pls help ooo....bricked my tecno f5 nd am trying to flash recovery via sp flashtool buh its nt workin....its jux showing red bar nd telling me failed
kolexis you they here? Y u nor tell me na??
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 7:14am On Mar 22, 2015
ttamos:
please how much is gionee P4 in minna now, and how can i get it and update the rom and root everything? please i need a answer
Lol...bro easy na... You never even buy the phone
PhonesRe: Android Vs Windows Phone Vs Ios - Home Screen by swisscarter(m): 5:24pm On Mar 21, 2015
nani667:
I hate Samsung ROMs... TouchWiz is crap, and ugly.....

I prefer to stick with Google's unadulterated version of Lollipop ✔✔✔
cyanogen they well sha.... But you changing wallpaper since 1990 angry

You fit share me your system ui apk....I need your battery icon
PhonesRe: Android Vs Windows Phone Vs Ios - Home Screen by swisscarter(m): 4:12pm On Mar 21, 2015
nani667:
CM... Beauty ✔
thought you were using official update of lollipop from Samsung...?

Material ROM... Lollipop themed

PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 2:20pm On Mar 21, 2015
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 10:29am On Mar 21, 2015
victorirowa1:
HW?
settings na....
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 10:29am On Mar 21, 2015
Joe82834:
After flashing jellybean back,how do I upgrade to KitKat from within the phone since there is n official ota upgrade in this region
if you flashed your jellybea through PC just go to system update and check for update.... Then upgrade
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 9:18pm On Mar 20, 2015
eddy1759:
Link to lexer v2 rom pls
check previous pages
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 9:18pm On Mar 20, 2015
victorirowa1:
e gud but just DAT network bar
how e be??

Change the color na
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 6:53pm On Mar 20, 2015
xtremrules:
how do you go about flashing the material ++ V3. it flashes but while startingup it get stuck at startup and keep flashing Android
wipe data
Wipe cache
Wipe dalvik cache
Install zip..
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 6:52pm On Mar 20, 2015
victorirowa1:
na was for swiss ooo
how the ROM be?? E nor good??
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 11:35am On Mar 19, 2015
HeavenlyBang:
Lol, e be like say I be prophet.
I present you the first original lollipop rom portable to P4.
http://www.micromaxunite2.net/2015/03/updatelollipop-android-lollipop-50-rom.html?m=1.
Swiss.... abeg.
you need a custom kernel for that bro...or else na brick you go face.... Its a real lollipop ROM for mt6582 sha
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 6:40am On Mar 19, 2015
donmarvex:
bro swisscarter can you make your status drop down bar to look like Samsung Galaxy's and is there custom ROM that works based on lollipop for this phone (real lollipop)
yea you can make it.... But its a very long process.... No real lollipop yet
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 5:45am On Mar 18, 2015
dan1nice:
Bro how can i get the stock recovery
from stock ROM flash able by pc
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 5:55pm On Mar 17, 2015
dan1nice:
Bro i got system update.on my gionee p4. About flash lights nd fone overheating. D update abt 221 mb i downloaded d update nd i can update d phone. Hav root d phone nd flash cwm recovery in it
if you updated your p4 to KitKat via cwm....don't bother about the update it won't work

But if you updated it normally then you can update but you need stock recovery tho
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 5:54pm On Mar 17, 2015
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 3:09pm On Mar 17, 2015
dan1nice:
Any sweet rom for p4
try my lexer ui v2....you'll see how sweet it is...
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 3:08pm On Mar 17, 2015
directonpc:
Gionee e3 battery will work fine.
na lie...abi na true??
PhonesRe: Tecno M3 Lg G2 Custom Rom Ported By Kayspicy by swisscarter(m): 12:18am On Mar 17, 2015
Horlaarsco:
Bro you funny ooo porting is not the prob uploading is the real pro
I also port ROMs I Port from F4 and F2
no more mtn simple server or payg again
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 9:14pm On Mar 16, 2015
dan1nice:
my gionee p4 over heating any help pls especially when i on my flash light
use another flashlight app from play store don't use the pre installed one ..

Also uninstall some useless apps that run in background..they tend to heat up the phone and eat your battery
PhonesRe: GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 9:09pm On Mar 16, 2015
happy662:
Mtn still rocks through Imei twerking with.No expire date
font name bro....
PhonesRe: Tecno M3 Lg G2 Custom Rom Ported By Kayspicy by swisscarter(m): 9:08pm On Mar 16, 2015
You guys should port other ROMs ....like from Walton primo f4...mt6572 ....has a lot of cool ROMs
PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 1:05pm On Mar 15, 2015
Lexer Ui v2 For GIONEE p4/ Walton primo gh2

3minit battery mod °°....
System ui tweaks.....
Android L recent task menu....
Framework animations "updated"...
Acid sound mod [better sound quality]
Sony Mobile bravia Engine [better camera contrast/quality]...
Screen density=200...
Signal icons changed...
Etc....

Link
https://mega.co.nz/#!qV8nhJqa!e0vvXSWBr1zMn-5Ce7rTczPm_sUKDx0jIhk3f41biF8

Credits to
God Almighty
Ravi....
XDA forums
Slimhiuse

PhonesRe: GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. by swisscarter(m): 12:05pm On Mar 15, 2015
Samfilo31:
who de use payg huh
me
PhonesRe: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by swisscarter(m): 12:04pm On Mar 15, 2015
kolexis:
Plz help....how can I unbrick my hard bricked techno f5...….I. Only went to advance and format system...recovery mode is not even working..jux got stock on boot logo....and m on nexus 5 ROM......plz fellow nairalanders,help me out ooo...Rilly mid to unbrick dz poo
you didn't backup??
PhonesRe: Tecno F5 Discussion Thread by swisscarter(m): 12:04pm On Mar 15, 2015
charly4lyf:
Pls i need help, i use tecno f5 and it's been rooted. I only yesterday i couldn't see my pics, on my gallery, not any. Even my music and video player couldn't extract any music or video from my memory card, yet i can see my memory card in the file manager.
sdcard problem... Not phone

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 107 pages)