Stats: 3,325,720 members, 8,423,389 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 05:08 PM

SwitD's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwitD's ProfileSwitD's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 (of 236 pages)

Forum GamesRe: "if" Game by switD: 3:57pm On Jun 08, 2009
If only I cud talk to Amigoz, Bbee, Zigg, And others rite now
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Kiss! Bleep! Hug! Or Pass!◄╝ by switD: 3:40pm On Jun 08, 2009
Hug and Kiss
Forum GamesRe: Please Don't Post Here! by switD: 3:37pm On Jun 08, 2009
bbeee, make we no post here again ooo
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by switD: 3:32pm On Jun 08, 2009
Garri seller
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by switD: 3:27pm On Jun 08, 2009
Will u date me if u find out i'm a MALE ?
Forum GamesRe: I Never Knew by switD: 3:26pm On Jun 08, 2009
INK she luk gr8 wit makeups
Forum GamesRe: If You Woke Up One Morning And Found Out by switD: 3:24pm On Jun 08, 2009
I will be happy , That mean say sin don finish for dis world

U'r raped by Tom Tom
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by switD: 3:19pm On Jun 08, 2009
Blessing to all of una ooo
Forum GamesRe: When Last Did You? by switD: 3:11pm On Jun 08, 2009
Yesterday

say ''Good morning to jesus''
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by switD: 3:08pm On Jun 08, 2009
Y not ?
Jokes EtcRe: Frank Edoho. . by switD: 3:07pm On Jun 08, 2009
ok , nice one , thank u jare
Jokes EtcRe: Frank Edoho. . by switD: 3:02pm On Jun 08, 2009
wetin na ?
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? I I I by switD: 2:58pm On Jun 08, 2009
Renz, Can u find him a business ?
Jokes EtcRe: Frank Edoho. . by switD: 2:56pm On Jun 08, 2009
kiss kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: What Type Of Animal Does The Nairalander Above You Represent And Why? by switD: 2:54pm On Jun 08, 2009
Malu
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? I I I by switD: 2:52pm On Jun 08, 2009
@Gee
Can u face ur own business ?

@Zigg
don't u tik av missed u guys ?
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. by switD: 2:46pm On Jun 08, 2009
Bricklayer
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 2:41pm On Jun 08, 2009
Missing Bbeee, Amigoz , Ziggy Agaba, studio and others
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 2:37pm On Jun 08, 2009
I'm back again ooo
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? I I I by switD: 2:33pm On Jun 08, 2009
Bbeee, Amigoz, Zigg, Agaba, aw r u guys doing ?
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? I I I by switD: 10:34pm On Jun 04, 2009
What does it mean ?
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 10:32pm On Jun 04, 2009
U Fly ?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 10:30pm On Jun 04, 2009
I gat to eat, or else persin go faint here ooo
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 10:28pm On Jun 04, 2009
Just make a Wish and u get it
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 10:26pm On Jun 04, 2009
Shentz .

Can't u stop talking abt food for one sec ni ? Don't u understand that food can kill ? anyway , just b carefu ooo

Amigoz

U won't sleep out my room , will u , ? o pls don't do dat to me na , I beg oo, ok no more fight jor

mske me smile again . pls
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 10:23pm On Jun 04, 2009
Care for some ? grin
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 10:21pm On Jun 04, 2009
Haba , se na sooo , no worry, I no go talk now , until bed time , grin
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 10:19pm On Jun 04, 2009
Me too won go break oo , food don done , join me ooo
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 10:17pm On Jun 04, 2009
Why askin me , can't u see for urself its a ghana movie , Abi, ain't u laying ur head on my laps and watching d same movie wit me
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by switD(op): 10:12pm On Jun 04, 2009
Amigoz , stop changing the channels ,

the name of the film na '' mummy's daughter''

Abi u sef won watch ni ?
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? I I I by switD: 10:08pm On Jun 04, 2009
@Phem

Can I be ur producer ?
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? by switD: 10:06pm On Jun 04, 2009
Thinking if Amigoz wud accept some cash and do d cooking ,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 (of 236 pages)