Stats: 3,329,403 members, 8,440,445 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:22 AM

Tammyboy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumTammyboy1's ProfileTammyboy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 48 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Meet World’s Strongest Priest Who Pulls Planes, Ships And Trains by tammyboy1(m): 7:42am On Sep 30, 2014
Oga samson,i don meet yhu
PhonesRe: Very Hot: How To Borrow MTN Airtime Withoutpaying Back:- by tammyboy1(m): 11:12pm On Sep 29, 2014
Sexipea: Why wuld I borrow airtime undecided
when ur magas are stil alive? Mbanu
CelebritiesRe: See Eniola Badmus Backing Davido Like A Baby In Public by tammyboy1(m): 10:23am On Sep 29, 2014
This aint photoshop,davido posted the pic yestdai on insta
Music/RadioRe: Give Your Rapping Freestyle Lyrics by tammyboy1(m): 1:15pm On Sep 28, 2014
Talent don suffer
CelebritiesRe: So Who Thinks Wande Coal Is One Of Nigeria's Best? I Do by tammyboy1(m): 4:08pm On Sep 26, 2014
Never knew Wande coal was on nl
CelebritiesRe: #OMINI By D’banj Currently Trending On Twitter! (download Here) by tammyboy1(m): 3:29pm On Sep 26, 2014
So this is the latest trend abi? Bring up a word,decieve ur followers and make them think its swag,smh 4 nigerians, I thought GOD is The only one referred to as OMINI,as in OMINIPOTENT,OMINIPRESENCE,OMINISCIENCE...
PhonesRe: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by tammyboy1(m): 8:09am On Sep 17, 2014
Breaking my airtel sim ryt away,mtn night plan all the way
Nairaland GeneralRe: Woman Commits Suicide By Jumping Into A Pond With 1000 Crocodiles by tammyboy1(m): 3:32pm On Sep 16, 2014
Why did she commit suicide? She shd av killed herself instead
CelebritiesRe: Female Fan Reveals Korede Bello Hot Secret by tammyboy1(m): 6:01pm On Sep 13, 2014
This guy is always smiling,he knows his smile gets the ladies,bad boy
HealthRe: How I Survived Ebola - Late Nurse's Fiance by tammyboy1(m): 10:37pm On Aug 31, 2014
Late Patrick sawyer the EVE of Nigeria,we'l neva forget yhu,
CelebritiesRe: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by tammyboy1(m): 4:36pm On Aug 29, 2014
kommiejewel: Lmao! grin grin grin
angel how u
CelebritiesRe: Another Popular Nigeria Artiste Dirty Ph0t0 Leaked [photo] by tammyboy1(m): 2:20pm On Aug 29, 2014
Ur friend post the pic ya or u click dt link for me
CelebritiesRe: New Music Video: P-square Feat. T.I. – Ejeajo [DOWNLOAD] by tammyboy1(m): 2:07pm On Aug 29, 2014
Ftc
CelebritiesRe: (must See) Ghanaian Actress, Nadia Buari Is Flawless In New Photos by tammyboy1(m): 1:55pm On Aug 29, 2014
Why is that dress so short? Small tin i for disvirgin my eye naw
Music/RadioRe: Musicians Are All About Pucsies (toto) ;d by tammyboy1(m): 7:48pm On Aug 24, 2014
JigsawKillah: those is why poverty is bad
dead
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meeting Port Harcourt Base Boys And Girls.ur whatsapps no by tammyboy1(m): 5:53pm On Aug 23, 2014
geeflexxx: Her name is Blaze, she is my friend and she needs sex, she stays at Dumez Garauka, Kaduna Road, After Zuba...Contact her on 08063240312
back to sender
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by tammyboy1(m): 10:14am On Aug 21, 2014
Pls help,pc shows,*boot operation failed,install an operating system*,i have windows 7 install already,pls what do i do?
CelebritiesRe: M.I: Chairmen Don’t Quit By Jim Donnett by tammyboy1(m): 5:15pm On Aug 20, 2014
Liverpool for life
RomanceRe: Let's Share Our Recharge Card-zone Experience by tammyboy1(m): 5:49pm On Aug 17, 2014
Whores all over naija,
CelebritiesRe: Who Rock Traditional Attires Better? See Kcee & Davido In Trado! | BTS Photos by tammyboy1(m): 3:27pm On Aug 17, 2014
5 star vs hkn? I'l go for 5star
RomanceRe: A Thread For The Dark And Handsome Guys Of Nairaland by tammyboy1(m): 7:48am On Aug 14, 2014
caseless: grin grin ar u frm south sudan?
no oo,naija boy,y?
RomanceRe: A Thread For The Dark And Handsome Guys Of Nairaland by tammyboy1(m): 7:45am On Aug 14, 2014
sholasholala: Nice side view. Can we see the front view please?
RomanceRe: A Thread For The Dark And Handsome Guys Of Nairaland by tammyboy1(m): 7:45am On Aug 14, 2014
sholasholala: Nice side view. Can we see the front view please?
well ur definitely gone see it someday but prolly nt naw
RomanceRe: A Thread For The Dark And Handsome Guys Of Nairaland by tammyboy1(m): 8:40pm On Aug 13, 2014
Am one of a kind,my black is unique,i bet u avnt seen any1 wif my kind of black..*THANKING GOD ONCE MORE*
PhonesRe: Common Languages Before Answering Calls by tammyboy1(m): 6:56am On Aug 13, 2014
Any of ma niqqas- i say bastard wida u..,chick- i say angel howdy? Popsy or mumsy-i say wetin hapn ds time for my mind oo
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking Biography & Why He Left Timaya's Dem Mama Records. by tammyboy1(m): 6:22am On Aug 12, 2014
Whayasay
Christianity EtcRe: Was There Changes During Your Church Service Today, Probably Because Of Ebola? by tammyboy1(m): 11:08am On Aug 10, 2014
Bullcrap church service went as usual,we were all consecrated with HIS blood,ebola no dey fear?
ComputersRe: 'pc Ran Into An Error And Needs To Restart' Always Showing,any Solution? by tammyboy1(op): 8:52am On Aug 08, 2014
NIGERIALOLoCOM: Can you please elucidate?
each time i switch on my pc,it shows me 'ur pc ran into an error and needs to restart' after restarting,it repeats the same process again and so on without booting,what cld be the possible cause? And any solution?
Computers'pc Ran Into An Error And Needs To Restart' Always Showing,any Solution? by tammyboy1(op): 6:49pm On Aug 06, 2014
Please any solution?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 48 pages)