Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 12:09am On Oct 31, 2010 |
Aww. . . Ndo, how are you feeling now? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Help! I'm Tripping For Inked_nerd! by tanimz(f): 12:08am On Oct 31, 2010 |
Shior.  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 12:05am On Oct 31, 2010 |
We are not. |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 12:03am On Oct 31, 2010 |
What's wrong love?  |
Forum Games › Re: What's On Your Mind? 2 by tanimz(f): 11:59pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Talk, hi ham listening. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 11:58pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Under, why? How? What happened? |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:57pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
What's with the face?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:52pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
No it doesn't. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 11:46pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Everything is good o! How are you?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:46pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
I didn't say that. I said "Not true", there's a difference.  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:37pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
No.  |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 11:36pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Idi oo!  |
Forum Games › Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by tanimz(f): 11:34pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
And who asked? |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 11:34pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Chi-Baby!  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:33pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Not true! |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:26pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Where?  |
Forum Games › Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by tanimz(f): 11:25pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Why the teeth? |
Jokes Etc › Re: ~ Let's Kill English Language by tanimz(f): 11:24pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Corruption.  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 11:22pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 10:59pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Jokes Etc › Re: ~ Let's Kill English Language by tanimz(f): 10:41pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
The both of you are thiefs!  Second house with swimming pool? No wonder your students can't speak a proper English sentence.  |
Forum Games › Re: 3words Per Post: Part 2 by tanimz(f): 10:38pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Who are you? |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 10:35pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Aww. . . Thanks, you're cute too.  |
Jokes Etc › Re: ~ Let's Kill English Language by tanimz(f): 10:33pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
oweniwe: Mo ti gbo Is not it against the school rules and regulations to speak in any language except English?  Efe, why have not you fired Oweniwe?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 10:30pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Jokers Offtopic Massage Centre by tanimz(f): 10:27pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Jokes Etc › Re: Funny Pictures by tanimz(f): 10:24pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
^^ Who go miss you?  Efe, wetin nau?  KDK, you no get GPS ni? At this day and age.  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 10:22pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Tayo.  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 10:11pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Where have you been?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 7:55pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Jonathan freak. |
Jokes Etc › Re: Funny Pictures by tanimz(f): 7:51pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
^^ My  where have you been?  |
Forum Games › Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by tanimz(f): 7:48pm On Oct 30, 2010 |
Pest.  |