Stats: 3,194,028 members, 7,953,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:27 AM

Taxonomistemma's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Taxonomistemma's Profile / Taxonomistemma's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Sports / Re: Betking Is A Fraud by Taxonomistemma: 9:26pm On Nov 24, 2020
Al Hussein won the game
Taxonomistemma:
Betking are stealing from people.... Everyone should look at this... They have not returned my wining since on 19th I have sent them over 15 mails multiple calls and watssap
Sports / Re: Betking Is A Fraud by Taxonomistemma: 9:25pm On Nov 24, 2020
Betking are stealing from people.... Everyone should look at this... They have not returned my wining since on 19th I have sent them over 15 mails multiple calls and watssap
Emax911:

they won't understand options and they would be playing just because of the odd. they r looking for maga odds

Sports / Re: Betking Is A Fraud by Taxonomistemma: 9:49pm On Nov 21, 2020
Betking, they took my 1700 and my wining two days back.... I have been calling and sending them messages,... They have not done anything since then
heskeyw:

Calm down. They will still pay. Most betting companies bank accounts were suspended by the CBN. BETKING was affected too. But the case has been resolved

Sports / Re: Making 5000 With Just 1000 In Ur Betking Account by Taxonomistemma: 9:40pm On Nov 21, 2020
Betking are scam check the attacment

My 1k in my betking account is still there! Bros, I dey with you.

If na scam, I wan see am. If you fit use my betking username and password wipe money wey dey my bank account, make I wey don work for bank during my internship see how e take dey possible.

Ride on
[/quote]

Sports / Re: Betking.com ......Scam! Scam!! Scam!!! by Taxonomistemma: 1:26pm On Nov 20, 2020
They are really scam.... This is what they did to me yesterday, they took my 1700, I won a game and they cancelled it. Robbed twice same day

Nairaland / General / Stevia For Sale by Taxonomistemma: 3:05pm On Sep 23, 2020
I have Stevia and other exotic plants for sale in Nigeria.. 07032910023

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8