Business › Advice- Buying And Reselling Nigeria Used Vehicle Profitable? by teamb(op): 2:30pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
Hello guys, been thinking of going into buying and selling our Nigeria used cars. I need your advice on the risk and steps to take. |
Business › Re: Which Shipping Company Do You Use To Ship From China? by teamb: 10:56am On Jun 08, 2020 |
We can help you pay your Chinese suppliers on alibaba, aliexpress at the cheapest rate
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 6:21pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
imrandbest: Who can help me do a MasterCard or visa card checkout on PayU
The amount is $610 but it is rejecting my Naira debit cards.
Or $628.30 Skrill payment
Quote me here first if you can and reach me on WhatsApp below
https:///2348167374879 Dm |
Business › Re: Which Shipping Company Do You Use To Ship From China? by teamb: 7:34am On Jun 07, 2020*. Modified: 1:22pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
I can help you purchase iteams on alibaba/aliexpress with my card @ cheapest rate |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 4:59pm On Jun 06, 2020*. Modified: 1:22pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 4:58pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 4:45pm On Jun 06, 2020*. Modified: 1:22pm On Jun 10, 2020 |
Alibaba payment available for online purchase |
Car Talk › Re: Missing Catalysts In Camry 07 by teamb: 7:13am On May 30, 2020 |
ayodabosunday: Thanks for the feedback. So the two catalysts cost 50k or just one, and if it is one. Which of them is 50k? You can get both stolen catalytic around 50 - 70k all depends on ur seller, will advise you to with ur panel. Or u can get d full complete catalytic for 120k. |
Car Talk › Re: Missing Catalysts In Camry 07 by teamb: 3:50pm On May 29, 2020 |
ayodabosunday: Good morning people. I have a Camry 07 whose both catalysts are gone. The o2 sensors are intact though but the noise coming from the exhaust sounds like whistling. Any solution to this. Please gurus in the house help as getting the two catalysts for about 120k is simply out of my budget. Thanks From my experience I will recommend you look for money and get a new one, missing catalytic will cost you more fuel. Also some mechanic/panel will tell u they can fix it don't waste your money just get a new one or you buy stolen catalytic at ladipo @50k |
Business › Re: Malaysian Mall Covered In Mold After 2 Months Of Lockdown/no Air Conditioning by teamb(op): 12:57pm On May 29, 2020 |
Business › Malaysian Mall Covered In Mold After 2 Months Of Lockdown/no Air Conditioning by teamb(op): 12:56pm On May 29, 2020 |
When employees of a Malaysian department store returned to work after two months of lockdown, they found all their leather goods covered in mold.
The lack of air conditioning/ air circulation created a hot, humid environment, perfect for mold and mildew to run rampant.
From shoes, clothing and belts to purses, wallets and luggage, much of the store’s inventory was ruined Though the store owners assure customers they are replacing all the inventory and sanitizing the store, some are concerned about mold and mildew potentially circulating through AC ducts and being spewed into the air.
Car Talk › Coolant Or Water by teamb(op): 5:18pm On May 27, 2020 |
Why do we Nigerian like using water instead of coolant? |
Car Talk › Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by teamb: 2:12pm On May 24, 2020 |
larrixauto2017: Did you just get it sir. Or you have been using it sir.. what are the symptoms .. You are seeing on the car sir.. Is the transmission light or service engine light on.. In the cluster..(Speedometer).. If not sir.. Did you check the history of the car sir.. Before purchasing.. What is the milleage on the car.. When was the last service done sir.? 1.i just brought it last week 2. No Maintenance/ check engine light 3.no past maintenance records 4.i was told to change only the engine oil and tire and lev d transmission oil but am worried what if the transmission oil is not okay. Or how soon should transmission oil be changed |
Car Talk › Re: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by teamb: 7:54am On May 24, 2020 |
Sir will you recommend I change the engine oil and transmission oil of tokunbo lexus 2009 rx350 or the engine oil alone? |
Car Talk › Re: Let's Talk About Automatic Transmission Fluid (gear Oil) by teamb: 7:47am On May 24, 2020 |
what is the recommended transmission oil for lexus 2009 rx350 |
Car Talk › Re: Any Chevrolet Mechanic In Abeokuta Axis by teamb: 1:04pm On May 14, 2020 |
Car Talk › Re: Any Chevrolet Mechanic In Abeokuta Axis by teamb: 5:18am On May 14, 2020 |
08035546959 |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 2012 Or 2009 RX350 by teamb(op): 10:04am On May 10, 2020 |
DGD1: What made you go for the 09 corrola in the 1st place with respect to the aforementioned criteria.
Let's start from there. AS 1st time car owner I was looking for potable and reliable car with low maintenance. |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 2012 Or 2009 RX350 by teamb(op): 7:28am On May 10, 2020 |
nickyvil: Do you know rx350 2012 model goes btw 6 to 8million naira depending , if you can afford it, will suggest you go for Corolla cos of maintenance but if you can maintain lexus, it's the best choice for you. Am talking about 2009 rx350 |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 09 Catalytic by teamb(op): 7:25am On May 10, 2020 |
Themandalorian: I guess he will learn from this experience. My car had an accident few days ago with cow truck, I have been compensate to get another one |
Car Talk › Corolla 2012 Or 2009 RX350 by teamb(op): 7:17am On May 10, 2020 |
My 2009 corolla had an accident with cow truck few days ago on our way to collect car plate number, I was compensate with 1.6m by the seriki. Am thinking of getting 2012 corolla but friends and family advice me to get rx350 due to bad roads and am a new learning driver. Car guru in d building kindly advise On the best to go for between lexus rx350 or corolla 2012 reliability - fuel economy - Affordability of spare parts - Maintenance |
Car Talk › Recommend A Good Gear Mechanic At Ladipo by teamb(op): 12:31pm On May 07, 2020 |
Pls guys kindly recommend a good gear mechanic at ladipo to me. I need the phone number |
Autos › Re: How Much Can I Get Corolla 09 Catalytic Converter At Ladipo by teamb(op): 9:37am On Apr 28, 2020 |
Usa |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 09 Catalytic by teamb(op): 11:33pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Themandalorian: Well its a nice car sha just that the attractiveness to thieves is getting too much.
Was it Nigerian used or tokunbo you bought? Tokunbo |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 09 Catalytic by teamb(op): 11:24pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Themandalorian: Don't encourage the stolen business market just installed a spacer or if possible import the part. These corolla thieves are getting out of hand.
I wonder why people like that car sef.
Op you can afford a 2009 model, I wonder why you didn't go for a car that will give you peace of mind. I wonder what they will steal next. This was my first car, I brought the vehicle three weeks ago after friends and family recommend corolla has nice vehicle |
Car Talk › Re: Corolla 09 Catalytic by teamb(op): 11:07pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Praxtech: Buy a new one How much can I get the new one? |
Car Talk › Corolla 09 Catalytic by teamb(op): 10:11pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
My corolla 09 catalytic converter was stolen, pls What's the budget for another one at ladipo. Thanks |
Autos › How Much Can I Get Corolla 09 Catalytic Converter At Ladipo by teamb(op): 10:02pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
My corolla 09 catalytic converter was stolen, pls What's the budget for another one at ladipo. Thanks |
Car Talk › Please Recommend The Best Auto Insurance Company by teamb(op): 11:26am On Apr 24, 2020 |
Hello guys pls I need recommendation on D best insurance company, I based in Abeokuta. |
Car Talk › Best Engine Oil For Corolla 2009 by teamb(op): 8:06am On Apr 23, 2020 |
I need recommendation on the best oil for corolla 2009 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 1:22pm On Feb 20, 2020 |
800 PayPal available for sale
800 PayPal available for sale |