Teejan's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Teejan's Profile › Teejan's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)
igbo thieves,hack em down FBI! |
jonathans balls are in OBJS pocket,he squeezes them at will and makes him act,the guy is a certified MUMU |
Jonathan a dumb president,too myopic with no experience to lead,jonathan ko,Donatus ni! |
Amaechi is a dumb fool,he talks arrogantly and is busy doing nothing in Rivers state,he is a mediocre Governor,he stole funds under Odilis tenure and now wants to tout himself a saint,it will only take time for karma to catch up with him,he believes he can forcefully displace locals from their abode,the Niger-Delta celebrates mediocrity in the S/West cum Lagos,Amaechi would never be voted in as a councillor,he doesnt have the sterling qualities of a leader,rash and unbridled talk.Let him take a cue from BRF,dumb idiot! |
poke pete! |
cat find any mail yet in my box,may be in batches,am waiting @ house pray 4 us. |
Goodluck cant win fair and square because from antecedents this man has never won an election,he only gets there by fate,however with the north having block votes unless Goodluck aligns with the north he might not even get the PDP ticket,if he does he has won. |
I heard from one of the SRD co-ordinators that SRD will be in almost 2-weeks from now,let us be hopeful.That means the aptitude test results are ready.let us pray. |
i dont mean doctoring the test results, i mean trying to determnie cut-off points,learnt they use the percentile thing.We are waiting. |
I saw the HR guy,Bernard Enahoro nd he said they are fine tuning results,lets just be on hold say next week.Success |
ur papa |
shell is trying to plese the Niger-delta folks,compromising standard all in the name of giving opportunity.I am sure that they know this violates the principle of fair play and equal opportunity.shell this is not the way ![]() ![]() ![]() |
they have almost finished marking,in the next 2weeks,they should get back.we are waiting. |
answered all verbal at least 90% rightly,did 14 out of 21 numerical and 25 out of 40 spatail any hope? |
mine is 19th by 9.00 am,speed is the key! |
gees am scheduled for the test at presidential hotel @ph ,well i go make am i never fail any test before,winners never fail,get rich or die trying,guys use your sixth sense.see u at srd. |
Those in the UK dont do selection test,rather they do phone interviews for you.I think those on research internships in Nigeria too would be expemted from the selection tests.no wahala sha,i no dey fear. |
they havent fixed a test centre for ph nd warri.lets watch out |
for the ph guys no invites yet,may be they are looking for a venue. |
what is the fomat?shl or whatever,can we get a uploaded materials? |
seems going to be a test,mmmm God dey. |
@ tj-crown, lets be on hold,waiting for the opportunity to pounce.For HR guys,i learnt the sent some of their HR staff off and they might want to rejuvenate soon,as per finance its just a blind end.I will tryto get info but its not that easy. |
my source is back and says that those shortlisted are not yet up to 100,they initially wanted 30,but they might have increased the stake,you know that a standard SITP class under optimum production is about 120-150 pple,i believe there wont be tests,but interviews then SRD where the real ingenuity comes to play.Guys i am highly positive,i dont know of u my papa say na my time. |
Seems shortlisting would end by this week friday,the toatal number shortlisted not yet up to 100,i think there would not be aptitude tests,they are looking for cost-cutting options and head for interview and then SRD.I think before the week runs out we would have a clearer picture of what is to be. |
we have got to change gear,lets prepare 4 aptitude test,any how they want am we go give them,its do or die like obj said in 2007 general elections. |
@cheksa,i am impressed at ur swift response.We shall wait.Thanks a million.Edjeba must take! |
@cheksa please update us on the interviews and what to expect,aint there any SRD documents to serve as a guide? |
@cheksa,how were u able to get info?please update,my source has travelled and may not be back till next 2wks. |
No interview dates yet,i am just coming from the HR here and there is no basic info everybody is keeping mum,may be we should just be prayerful. |
we need info help us,those who have done the stuff,i mean SRD before. |
no feedback |
no news yet,still reviewing applications for the local opportunity,SITP is in August. |