Texaco1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Texaco1's Profile › Texaco1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 159 pages)
Chukabiz: Hmm. *thinking*don't follow my words , follow your heart. |
larri: @ safarigirl am SORRY down frm my heart 4 EVERTIN i said, am just affected by emmotional immaturity, could u in ur maturity find a way 2 4give my shortcomings, my conscience is disturbing me which push me 2 post dis, no nid 2 reply just 4giv my senseless immaturity.1 love.well done bro , you just won urself a lot of respect ![]() |
safarigirl: Ok.sister i salute your maturity and composure . |
hollandis: Please I beg you stop mentioning ideye.That name reminds me of Yakubu Aiyegbeni ,Garba Lawal and Sani Keita all mixed togethersister believe me , ideye is better than 4 gyans on the field of play |
Slaak: Bro, wots d status of my items?which mail did you use ? all is ok .i will send you a mail |
TechWalker007: Now you are beginning to make sense.bros i tried making them realize all these things you are saying but i think people just loved to be lied to . maybe they will listen to you . please kindly educate them |
TechWalker007: My guess Prof Corruption is not in Lagos. I am and can clearly see he does not know what he's talking about.exactly |
TechWalker007: This kind of reasoning is what made Ngige emerge third in Anambra gubernatorial election.God bless you bro , i have always said it , the mathematical equations favors gej for the presidential election , definitely the south east and south south will vote for him , the south west this time around will not vote for a northerner against gej , and if a southerner is brought out by the opposition the north will not vote for the southerner knowing fully well that he too will want to spend 8 years , they will rather stick with gej who has 4 years remaining . the south west may vote for apc in the guber but just like you said , yorubas will vote for pdp in the presidential and if the worst happens , pdp will break or split the south western votes . there is no way gej can lose and that is why the major hurdle that his opponents have now is to make sure that he doesnt get the pdp ticket . whoever wins the pdp ticket will become the next Nigerian president |
Prof Corruption: History of SW politics shows, without any iota of doubt, that no party is invincible. But where is the PDP in SW? The one Kashamu is leading? Or the one to be handed over to a politically cleansed Bode George? Or the one that misruled the region and was booted out?bro i must confess that you actually base your opinion on what you read either in the dailies or on nairaland .i think you really need to talk to people on the streets and people that really matters to see the under ground and grass root politicking that pdp is doing presently in the south west , from ekiti to oyo state and even ogun to lagos to some extent . only 3 south western states may be saved from the 2015 onslaught by pdp on the south west acn states.do you know what is going on in oyo state politics right now ?are you in touch with what is happening in ekiti state ?what about kwara ? well like i always say ,lets just keep our fingers crossed , you just watch the game |
Olril18: coupled with fact he won't win in the south west as well....gej step down and don't contest,u might manipulate pdp,but not the whole of nigeria.hmmmm , nice . so who will win in the south west , tinubu abi fashola ?well lets just keep watching , the game is just about to begin .happy viewing |
Prof Corruption: Jokers! Be deceiving yourselves.so you think ACN is invincible in the south west abi ?we shall see ![]() |
hotwax: Pockets? And who says nobody will vote for him? Let that pockets vote for himi still don't understand , why some people think or believe that yorubas are against gej. yorubas are politically sophisticated people and we don't follow sentiments or emotions , when we voted for AD and they messed up , we kicked them out despite the fact that they were using awos name , we brought in pdp and when yorubas got fed up with them they voted pdp out again , what the yorubas are after is peace and progress , and even right now PDP still has a huge following in the yoruba land . not all yorubas belong to ACN and people must understand that if ACN messes up in any yoruba state , the masses in the south west will vote them out .already people in oyo state have started complaining about the ACN goverment in the state and there are strong indications that it will be a tough battle . so please yorubas are not against gej . we dont do tribal politics . |
deandavid: though an apc member,but i will rather let get contine by voting for him than voting for an hausa man. Unless apc chooses raji or rochas as their presidential candidate,if not gej till 2019.you guys still dont get what is going on , na wah oo ![]() |
deandavid: Nigerians be Alert! Dont allow those old thieves, who stole our wealth and shared our oil wells among themselves deceive u. 2014 is less than 20days 4rm nw, d oil wells liscenses will be expiring next year, those old thieves wants to continue sapping us. D qtn that i keep asking is, whr did pple like abdusalami nd co get so much money to buy phcn,if not 4 d oil wells dy gave themselves.am sure obj has his own too,thats why he is also fighting gej. ![]() |
greaterlove: One thing our politicians have perfected is how to play on the mind and intelligence of Nigerians. The game plan is simply, raise dusts and raise more dusts.thank God , we still have brains like this in nigeria , i believe there is still hope . God blesss you bro ![]() |
Nice write up, well the only thing left now is just to sit and watch how gej and his once powerful friends fight each other |
safarigirl: I like your username. Don't mind the OP, like say na only Ambrose dey that teamto make matters worse he is even comparing a disco dancer to yaya toure and eto ![]() |
safarigirl: My point exactly, it's the OP who thinks Gyan is better than Moses, even Iheanacho is better than Gyanit is most likely that the op is a Ghanian , only Ghanians adore that gyan.he would never have entered our national team if he was a nigerian |
safarigirl: this doesn't make any more sense than your first post. How can you claim to know football, yet you single out one person in an 11-man team for criticism and end with Keshi needs to work on the defence, is our defence limited to one person? Sure, a little fine tuning is needed here and there, same with every other team going for that World Cup, but your logic is either incorrect or lacks clarity. Btw, Gyan is better than Moses? You need to stop smoking cheap weed brosabeg stop comparing that disco dancer called gyan to any of our strikers , even ideye or whatever is name is is far better than gyan. |
Adamskuty: If keshi knows what he's doing,he should better call up that liverpool defender to play for 9ja,assuring him that we will make the worldcup squad and feature among the first 11.what about the guys that labored to qualify ?football is a team work and we should all relax. |
dont worry , once bitten twice shy .efe knows better now and he has learnt his lesson . keshi will work on efe mistakes before the world cup and by then he will be a better player than he is now |
But I still can't fathom the reason why those nigerians stayed back there when other nationals were fleeing. I mean it is only sensible that people must flee when there is a war. Did they actually think that the nigerian government will send troops there to help them or what? |
Amhatu: This is spill over from instability from Northern Africa now reaching into central Africa.this is certainly one of the best comments I have seen today on nairaland. Kudos to you. Thanks for this wonderful post |
[quote author=tpia@]You do not save money by spending it though. The rest of your post may be on point since he will need a job to supplement his income, I don't think rushing into business without a solid backup plan is the answer. In addition, how will he focus on his studies if he's running around doing business at the same time. He can wait for ASUU strike before doing that.[/quote]i dont think he has the financial ability to go to school now , what i meant was that he should devote at least the first 6 to 7 months of next year to both work and business in order to raise enough capital , but i think you too have a point and it is ultimately down to the op to decide what he or she wants to do . thanks for correcting me though , i appreciate it |
axortedbabe: Abeg which chemical wey dis woman use baff.gammalin20 plus soda precipitated with hydrogen chloride |
There is a 3 acres of land at ilaro gra for sale . The land has all valid documents and the price is 6million. For more information contact Mr wale on 08181708156 |
ckkris: President Jonathan is WORKING HARD TO WIN ENOUGH VOTES FROM THE SOUTHWEST & NORTHWEST. He will surprise greedy people like you who want to sow in APC & reap in PDP. Spit on youi think it is time for Mr President to start now , i know he doesn't like to make mistakes when implementing his moves .gej cant continue keeping quiet |
ba7man: G.E.J had better be careful with the number of enemies he now has.my thoughts and fears exactly ,his enemies are growing in number with each passing day |
ckkris: The opposition may win in Newspapers & Nairaland, but President Jonathan is in full control of PDP, and will easily win PDP primaries. Lets not worry about the general elections until 2015.ok ,i will just keep my fingers crossed and watch .but from the look of things gej has to step up his game |
one thing i can see is that the opposition are winning the propaganda war against the presidency and if the president is to win peoples hearts and votes ,the fg has to come out and explain to Nigerians what is really going on . because now even members of his own party are already accusing him gej of been incapable of handling the Nigerian situation and i must confess that is a really really really bad sign |
she resembles a Christmas doll ![]() |
market don finish |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 159 pages)