Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:31pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:20pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
davide470: Chill nau. Why is your blood hot? Lol.
#just passing... I am chilling . *Sips fanta* Just unlooking n seeing as events unfold. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:17pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
davide470: Hope you know Dragnet knows you got a Job through them and they want you to be happy with where you are!  Dragnet can go suck on something... If I am qualified , I should be allowed a chance to prove myself and leave my choice of so called "happiness" for me to decide |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:15pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
uchechukwuochei: I applied for the position of Facilities /Design operator. Thankz for the info. Anyone else with something different,? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:11pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
ignis: 18:29
Rig Operator Alright. Cool... Use a laptop for the test. Don't take chances with opportunities like this. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:10pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
Please can those of you who have received the personality test mail indicate what position you applied for initially. If it's not too much ... #Preciate |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 8:01pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
laoma4u: This @thaslimkidd sef, na all d jobs u wan get... I dey sight u for all d different threads... Softly ooh Lool. Nah. Just specific ones. Like this.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 7:58pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
ignis: Check your spam folder. ... saw mine there. Thanks.....Just checked nothing there for now. I'd be patient. what was the time of delivery (mail)? plus what position did you apply for . |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 7:31pm On Nov 19, 2014 |
Hmmm... Online personality test invites dropping? Still unlooking and refreshing my mail. Abeg o!€ Oando |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 5:56am On Nov 19, 2014 |
simplex2: You actually believed that? You're so naïve; don't believe everything you read here.
What I saw in the post was: They've bowed me out Look don't ever call me naive. I was giving an opinion just like you just did. so watch it. You don't just type the first thought that comes to mind. #Cheers and good luck to you. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 11:16pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Zerop: I've bowed out, you can do same! Why so. least u could have done is show up n do the darn thing. at least it's another interview experience to fine tune all those interview rough edges. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 8:18pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Zerop: 199.9% true So after all the stress .... its a lousy salary structure. Smh. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 4:47pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
jamanuka: Cling to it as much as you can whilst pursuing your other options...My friend already removed her mind till she was called Sure thing! That's what I want to hear. Thanks ...Hopefully you too |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 4:44pm On Nov 18, 2014 |
Seems like it's only GS speaking out ... any UA or is it management trainee done theirs yet? Or is tomorrow slated juSt for UA. PS: All the pay structure thrown around is a bit of a downer. how true people.? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 11:45am On Nov 18, 2014 |
jamanuka: No...Slickline is an entirely different product line..It was a friend that got called...Am a He oh. Thanks for the clarification. Didn't know there was a product line like that to begin with. Still swimming in the talent pool. clutching at thehe few strands of hope n optimism I can muster. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 10:17pm On Nov 17, 2014 |
jamanuka: Slickline called for interviews last week is that code for wireline? you got called sir/hun? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 7:18pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
veevean1: wireline nd perforation dey hv bn calling for chats Yeah! I just found out from a friend. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here by ThaSlimKidd: 2:52pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
mzlecturer: I just got a call from workforce and all the caller asked was the town i would be coming from for the interview. I hope they would give t-fare sha Same here though my call was yesterday. hopefully they putting it into consideration |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 2:48pm On Nov 15, 2014 |
veevean1: hv u heard nything wps is still doing chat None.. quiet . what's wps? hmm. .. looks like more current than I am |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 9:44am On Nov 15, 2014 |
pretty quiet ... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 by ThaSlimKidd: 6:32pm On Nov 04, 2014 |
Na wa! Page 11 without invites rolling in at all. When the process starts nko? *Sipping fanta in the corner...unlooking events* |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 4:15pm On Nov 03, 2014 |
PeeJay29: Please, how many people are still remaining? What's the ratio of called to uncalled persons? I need answers please. And which month will the Talent Pool expire Valid Questions! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 4:14pm On Nov 03, 2014 |
PeeJay29: Do u have any idea if PE has called people to start? Haven't heard of anyone getting called tho. So no i dont think so cc veevean1: |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 11:13am On Nov 03, 2014 |
veevean1: boots n coots .multichem.landmark. projects or so Thanks. Hopefully they call soonest . can't take the present one for too long. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Halliburton 2014 Talent Pool by ThaSlimKidd: 5:33am On Nov 03, 2014 |
Silence everywhere. Anyone have an idea which psl hasn't taken anyone yet? *Diminishing hope* |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 7:12am On Oct 30, 2014 |
gogofr: okay.... thanks man You welcome. You scaled through Eunisell's aptitude test? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 5:54am On Oct 29, 2014 |
gogofr: Bro i saw your comment on the Olam grad page; i guess you were successful?. I did the medicals thingy but i didnt get the offer-letter invite.Please hope you don't mind my asking, i was informed that the people who got offer letters have resumed. Is that true?. I thought about going to the office to inquire but i reside in Ph. Yeah. They have resumed man.. 2nd week right now. My advice just cut your losses no matter how bitter it is. HR mentioned something about waiting list but I can't guarantee you anything. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 2:53pm On Oct 25, 2014 |
chemicstein: You have spoken well! Yeah! Hope you scaled through...?! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 11:08am On Oct 25, 2014 |
chemicstein: I can't even remember my number again.....do you still know yours? Didn't even bother with it. Scores don't matter to me as long as I scale through. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 9:33am On Oct 25, 2014 |
Success Invites rolling in.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2014 Eunisell Limited (oil & Gas) Graduate Trainee Programme by ThaSlimKidd: 2:09pm On Oct 15, 2014 |
ilori1930: How was your friend's test? Did s/he give you any feedback. I just need as much update as I can get  His test was alright according to him. same 2 wks and ability to check scores on their Facebook page with your exam number |