Stats: 3,328,337 members, 8,435,231 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 09:00 AM

Thatigboman's Posts

Nairaland ForumThatigboman's ProfileThatigboman's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 (of 563 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 1:30pm On Jul 31, 2023
CeeC is telling ike where she put her coins. i pity her. ike will make sure he takes it.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:51pm On Jul 31, 2023
Is ilebaye claiming virgin this afternoon after saying she likes it raw last night.
Wonders shall never end.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:48pm On Jul 31, 2023
Someone should tell Soma to leave angel alone naa. Which kind nonsense be this?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:39pm On Jul 31, 2023
Madam aless no want be director again? Wonders shall never end. CeeC do this one strong something.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:37pm On Jul 31, 2023
Beorn:
Angel will be end of Soma in that house. Nigga is clueless and Angel has tried her best to give him clues to stay away from her but he won't listen.
and if he runs mad now, people will start blaming angel. It's mercy and her wahala that is saying that the ship must sail. Is it by force?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 12:35pm On Jul 31, 2023
carammel:
Kidd is really playing the game, he is socializing with everyone, making friends, it will be hard to nominate him. Baba seem to need this this season.😁
they are in a shock tonight. Nomination to stay
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:43pm On Jul 30, 2023
Altrarecords:
Mercy actually has a good heart

She's willing to listen to Ike and now looking like she has forgiven him because apparently it was all a misunderstanding
Mercy has not forgiven anything. Let her enter toilet with those girls and u will hear what she will say
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 11:41pm On Jul 30, 2023
Ike is a mad man " I am not normal"
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:44pm On Jul 30, 2023
There will be public voting.
Watch ebuka say it below
https://fb.watch/m6AJBImoPw/?mibextid=Nif5oz

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:37pm On Jul 30, 2023
N3TRAL:
Adekunle has the most dedicated WhatsApp group amongst the males doesn't mean that he's stronger than Whitemoney.
are u in the whatsapp groups of all male housemates to know which is more dedicated than which.
All this una ikorodu under bridge trumped up statistics
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:58pm On Jul 30, 2023
Avedonn:
I promised to quote you when Adekunle's ship and Venita's is confirmed.

I hope you've heard what Mercy told Venita that she and Adekunle are cooking something and she didn't deny it.
na granny venita Adekunle want carry? Best of lucks to him
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:56pm On Jul 30, 2023
Gbadoboy:
Tbaj na American chick. I doubt Christo is referring to her.
it was her that christyo called out when she bullied ilebaye
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:47pm On Jul 30, 2023
Aguwanyi:
Lockdown can be Ozo,Laycon or Trickytee..

Pepperdem should be Isilome..Mike is still friends with Mercy and Venita

I think Yerins will be fine for SYE..

Then I don’t want any level up housemate…

Bisola or Tboss is ok for see gobe..
there are level up housemates in the house, so level up ex housemate has to be a member of the jury
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman:
Titaniumental:
My own preferred eviction jury(rep each season)

1. See Gobe: Bisola
2. Double Wahala: Tobi
3. Pepperdem: Mike
4. Lockdown: Ozo
5. Shine Your Eye: Liquorose
6. Level Up: Chizzy
chizzy wasn't a housemate
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:41pm On Jul 30, 2023
Whitesnow01:
Una go wail tire. Nobody ask you to have bad attitude that people wouldn’t want to rather see you win. Mercy this mercy that, na only mercy dey house? You have no idea how mercy has been good to most of them to have felt obligated to be loyal to her.
Cry pepper Wailers, una never ready grin
what good has she been to them rather than introduce them to men. Did she open any legit business for any of them?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman:
duduade:
Until they all reach diary room prepared and he requests for a name for who they will like to save before their individual brain go somersault kataput ....

Imagine how dazed them go be as they leave the diary room o
biggie will tell them tomorrow before they enter diary room. Ebuka say biggie will talk more about the Pardon me pls nonsense 2moro
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:34pm On Jul 30, 2023
Tatiana4u:
Being mercy’s ass licker has earned Angel a nomination!
Lmao!
I no get votes to waste on her,since she no want get sense!
dont give up on your girl. Vote for her
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:52pm On Jul 30, 2023
Godoverevery:
Tolani is another mercy asslicker.

Imagining her saying she doesn't mind mercy winning cos she will eat of the 120mill

Like mercy is hook up contacts for this ladies.

What a big shame.
Christo called her out on twitter that she's a runsgirl in somewhere called farmcity in lagos
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:49pm On Jul 30, 2023
If only these guys know what biggie has in stock for them 2moro. Ike, tbaj and pere are conspiring on who to nominate 2moro not knowing 2moro they are nominating who to stay
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:24pm On Jul 30, 2023
Geezeem:
Ok... I thought the housemates throws up those they don't like and the Jury vote those to stay from the list? huh
noo, ebuka say voting dey.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:23pm On Jul 30, 2023
MamBi:
You mean after fans vote, then ex housemates select the one to go home from the people with the least votes?

This is not my understanding oh.. I thought fans and voting is completely cut out..

Anyway, make we wait for biggie to clarify…
voting dey naa. Ebuka showed that mydstv votes that different packages have different number of votes and asked people to vote.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:07pm On Jul 30, 2023
ItisHi:
Cross no lie sha. Most of them are into runs
Angel and venita especially
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:06pm On Jul 30, 2023
Lauryn41:
Threebear ke ??

I’m shading some dunces here , can’t remember their names

They said tacha , beauty and Phyna are coming today
chai
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:05pm On Jul 30, 2023
MamBi:
Are you sure we are not saying the same thing?

From the housemates that will be up for nomination, ex-housemates decide who goes home..
after voting, jury decides on the housemates with the least votes who to evict
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:04pm On Jul 30, 2023
Geezeem:
I love it!

Bandwagon just ended!
Buying of IUCs just nose dived

We are gonna have our show back

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
there will voting o. The jury will decided on the least housemates who to evict
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 8:03pm On Jul 30, 2023
Rossycee:
I no gbadu this style of eviction
at all
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:58pm On Jul 30, 2023
Cross and frodd are mad people. Dem don finish our women all stars
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:55pm On Jul 30, 2023
Titaniumental:
Make Tacha dey part of the Jury abeg,till finale grin

Make i see how Mercy go win
very funny
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:54pm On Jul 30, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Ex BB HMs to decide who is to be evicted, this doesn't make sense......
at all
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:54pm On Jul 30, 2023
Are these big brother people mad? Which nonsense jury will be deciding on who will be evicted?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:49pm On Jul 30, 2023
Lauryn41:
All the hearers

Where are the new housemates

Ma-d people
are u shading threebear?
Titaniumental:
Wow nominating to save
every Sunday that there is no eviction, the liveshow is always bland, no tension.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 (of 563 pages)