European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 11:08pm On May 18, 2017 |
bykebyke: Eden Hazard on Ballon d'Or:
"When Ronaldo & Messi retires,maybe it will be another couple of players like Neymar, Dybala or Griezmann."
He knows his place.  Chelseafan1 be like...shut up,if you dont want it,i will give you by force cause neymar isnt better than you |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 12:21am On May 15, 2017 |
airmark: Masterclass against ass perm ass? All the goals can be scored by anyone with a head on his neck and soccer boots on his feet. This is the reason hazard needs to move to madrid in 2018 to sodomise these yeye defenders. Laliga is full of farmers playing as defenders, outside of the first 4 teams. a league where a big head work horse is their best player and where la liga reject like Costa,sanchez, Pedro,aguero,yaya,ozil are their gods...abeg,go and sleep |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 9:00pm On May 14, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Hazard scored against all the Epl big teams ds season, go check his records....not that one dt was missing against Juventus. lolz...wake me up when hazard does what neymar did against PSG not against hull city.... |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 8:58pm On May 14, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: See this one. Hazard has scored a hattrick, ds one just scored his against Las palmas and una no go let me rest as if hazard score his against Madrid or Barca....neymar goals vs PSG in UCL is the same as hazard score against all teams in UCL..take that to the bank |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 8:32pm On May 14, 2017 |
bykebyke: Neymar Hat Trick.
Hazard don score hat trick this season?  this season?....am sure he hasn't done dat in his whole career |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 8:30pm On May 14, 2017 |
chelseafan1 has hazard ever scored a hat trick?.....neymar just scored 1 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 8:27pm On May 14, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Do you expect him to be hidden every match day with the amount of billions he is collecting weekly.
He will always get to shine against the Las Palmas of this world na.  abeg,tone down your hatred.. didn't he score last week....or hasnt he scored against the Bayern,PSG,Madrid,atletico of this world? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:38pm On May 14, 2017 |
but it's messi that is feeding neymar or is this PSG cuz he is ballon d'psg |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 2:45pm On May 13, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Lmao....i go like watch hin film sha o.
Raumdeuter, how far, ur boi don dey act o the wey he don act since..the film was released in January...he had a guest role..just 3 minutes...the guy is the most marketable player after ronaldo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 12:46pm On May 08, 2017 |
bykebyke: How many games till Enrique leaves?? It's 4 games....copa del Rey final vs alaves |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 9:24pm On May 07, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Mumu, see as ur body dey rise, for your mind now, u don catch am 
If you aren't suffering from dementia, you should recall that we already had this Hazard stats talk earlier...he has 20 goals + assists.....
That's not what we are talking about.. . How is Hazard dribbling into alleys when he dribbled Bayern, Barca, Arsenal, Man utd, Man city, Liverpool and a host of other teams to score exceptionally beautiful goals, explain to us and stop being an arsehole. when did he dribble Barca?...don't tell you are referring 2 dat preseason match against Sandro and co?....and i dont think dat dribble lead to goal...though I don't support raumdeuter opinion...dribble Na dribble |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Theflash98: 7:02pm On May 07, 2017 |
Juhann: I like his pet Ghost.
What about Arya Stark? She's my favourite character. most people favourite are 1.Jon snow 2.arya stark 3.tyrion 4.daenerys. In dat order |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 9:15pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Definitely. yea...and he seems to play well anytime you don't watch Barca's match lolz |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:39pm On May 06, 2017 |
jonsnow92: No..He has scored 39 goals in all competitions before so he doesn't need to "improve". This season Neymar hasn't been scoring as he used to so your statement is best rephrased as he should put on his scoring boots again I swear...with the way he is playing currently...if he can put his scoring boots on again and cut his childish attitude..I see him winning ballon d 'or |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:20pm On May 06, 2017 |
I must watch neymar vs Villarreal on YouTube's......Villarreal must be his fav side,9 goals in 9 matched against them |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:15pm On May 06, 2017 |
penalty messi 4 1 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:13pm On May 06, 2017 |
Am interested in his take on stats today..am sure he will break some take on record 2day....but man needs to improve his finishing ability |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:09pm On May 06, 2017 |
neymar will dribble 4 defender's only to see him miss a goal scoring chances the next minute...his finishing has been poor |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 7:02pm On May 06, 2017 |
3 1..suarez |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:51pm On May 06, 2017 |
raumdeuter: Someone will watch this game now and say Hazard is better than Neymar in general play?
All the attacking moves till no have been going through him with Messi playing a free role he just ended one Villarreal defender career now...believe me,he just need to know when to improve his goal scoring ability |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:49pm On May 06, 2017 |
bigkesh: Delete Rashford abeg
Alli is the real deal bro I don't actually can win it but I don't think also can.. the best he can get is pfa |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:46pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Hmmmm, u have a Point but then, I doubt doz 2 will shine till 35.
E no easy o.
I believe Hazard is at the peak of his powers now, if quality players are added to Chelsea next season and he produce a good performance to mistakenly....lol, win Barca, Madrid and Bayern to the UCL... ..trust me, they'll give him. Yea..sure if Chelsea win the UCL..but can you know see why neymar is suffering not being the main man cause if Barca win the UCL,they will give messi the ballon d'or not neymar |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:34pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: Nah, those two won't reign for ever and someone has to win the award every year. I know..if they stop when they reach 35years old...by then neymar,hazard,Bale and co would have also reached 30 years old... so them mbappe,rasshford has better chance |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:23pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: True! I think Rashford and Dembele were included.
These two are still young sha, compared to them Neymar, Hazard, Griezmann whom are like 6, 7, 8 years older than them. but if those guys aren't careful,I don't think they will even 1 ballon d'or cuz it seems messi and ronaldo aren't slowing down soon |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:20pm On May 06, 2017 |
messi 2 1..neymar was great in d build up |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:16pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: I saw an article listing the 10 possible future Ballon d'or winners. Neymar Hazard Griezmann Dybala Bale Alexis Mbappe Pogba Dele Alli I am not sure Thiago was included I will rule out Bale,pogba and delete Alli...I don't think they have it takes to win world best...I would put ousmane dembele of Dortmund and rashford |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:09pm On May 06, 2017 |
1 1..bakambu |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 6:00pm On May 06, 2017 |
Neymar goalllll....seems people here aren't interested in the match |
TV/Movies › Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Theflash98: 4:43pm On May 06, 2017 |
Freciprocal: Elevated... Best song from the show since "you are so beautiful" Yea..d dude was on beast mode...this should easily enter my top 5 songs from the show..it's better than drip drop |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 4:35pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: On point! Neymar was actually a beast that time Messi was injured that personally, I hailed him as at then, but truth be told, he hasn't been consistent since he got to Barca, we would see how he would fare once Messi relies.
Right now, I think he is the closest to Messi/CR7 to win the Ballon d'or, I mean he has everything he needs to be the best in the world if he can be more serious and I am not sure about Messi hindering him, it could actually be the truth sha. Till then, let's see how both players progress in their career. Yea...he can only be challenged by hazard,dybala or mbappe....I think Bale is out of the race |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 2:46pm On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: I always say the truth about how I feel about both players.
I watch Neymar play just to look at how he plays for Barça, and trust me, Hazard is one big reason I watch Chelsea play, I'm not always motivated when he doesn't start.
Y'all have decided to rate Neymar better than Hazard just because of goals and assists while I rate Hazard ahead of Neymar cos of their general play, the clubs they play for, their influence, the quality of both squads and what they both bring to the team generally.
The way most pple rate Neymar as tho Hazard is not even close to him is just ridiculous. So I tend to ask myself, what does this dude do specially than Hazard of Chelsea not minding the facts that playing alongside a better squad depth also has a way of making you look really good as a footballer.
I respect both players but it is obvious even to the blind that, one is more privileged than the other, there's no other way to put it.
Y'all need to watch Hazard play at least 25 outta 30 league games and see what that guy does, football isn't about stats alone as many of your people always try to make us believe. what you seems to get wrong is being privileged doesn't mean you will play better,being privileged something makes you sit back and datz wat his destroying neymar..,in Brazil,he is d main man but in Barca,he believe it's messi job..believe me what is hindering neymar game is him not being the starman....he performs better with Brazil,playing with messi has advantage but also get disadvantages,have you ever wondered why ibra,Sanchez,Villa didnt perform up to expectation in barca?.....hazard is good but a believe an inform neymar scoring goals is a beast....don't quickly 4get how he played when messi was injured last season,he was destroying all the teams including Madrid....that my opinion but I also respect yours |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 11:18am On May 06, 2017 |
Chelseafan1: The ONLY reason Laliga is rated above the EPL is because of Barca and Madrid....2 best teams in the world, they have the better squad, they have also been dominant in the UCL over the years...Barca has like 5 or 6 UCLs, Madrid has 11, dear Chelsea has just 1,i mean 1, remove both teams from Laliga and you have an average league lesser in quality than the EPL.
Bayern is the third best in the world too, If Juventus and another Serie representative can consistently win the UCL for the next 5 years and maybe Chelsea and say Man utd/Man city too, the EPL or Serie A will overtake the Bundesliga and might even leap frog the Laliga.
I was only trying to tell you that, with the logic you chose to use, agreed the EPL is useless cos it has one rep left, but the Bundesliga is even more useless following this ur logic. It is the truth. First time I love your analysis... but you always seems bias on neymar and hazard issue |