Stats: 3,325,410 members, 8,421,782 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 03:07 AM

Themanderon's Posts

Nairaland ForumThemanderon's ProfileThemanderon's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 393 pages)

PoliticsRe: Terrorism: Canadian Court Should Not Have joined Us With Tinubu & APC - PDP by themanderon: 3:30pm On Aug 15, 2025
Hahahhaa. The Canadian government only stopped short of calling the Nigerian government a terrorist organization. grin.
Our politicians have brought nothing but shame and opprobrium upon the country. Shameless criminals.
I want to know the response they will shamelessly give. Was it not someone that said people should grab and run away with political power? Was it not someone that threatened a whole ethnic group because of elections? Do they think the whole world are not aware of the happenings down here?
SportsRe: Chiamaka Nnadozie Welcomed By Brighton & Hove Albion Women FC (Video) by themanderon: 11:10pm On Aug 14, 2025
She is a ⭐. Shine brightly dear girl.
FamilyRe: My Man Tattooed His Mum's Name And Mine – Has Anyone Ever Tattooed Your Name... by themanderon: 11:06pm On Aug 14, 2025
RevenuesBoost:
My Man Tattooed His Mum's Name and Mine (Augustina and Abigail) – Has Anyone Ever Tattooed Your Name on Their Bodies?

A lady said, I can never tattoo any man's name on my body.
Man wey never marry me! 😄

I replied, my Husband tattooed my name on his leg on the 29/11/2022 before our Traditional Marriage and Wedding that was scheduled on 9/10 of December, 2022.
Next day he felt pain on the spot, I asked why was he feeling pain. He answered, haven't you watched how someone is being tattooed, I said no. He said, blood will gush out, so it must hurt. I felt the chill, Jeez!

He said it's his pre-wedding gift to me.
He went an extra mile to proof his undying love for me.
No man has ever loved me the way he did.

He said he'll tattoo our daughter's name soon.

I smiled, one significant thing is that we got our baby on same 29/11, just on a different year (2024)
So you have not heard about the new research on the terrible effects of tattoos on the human body? Tell him the ink eventually poisons his system on the long run. He had better stop turning his body into canvas for people's names.
Foreign AffairsRe: Why Ukranians Are Refusing To Fight For Zelensky (Photos) by themanderon: 11:00pm On Aug 14, 2025
The cowardly politicians will be willing to send ordinary citizens to war while they themselves and their families steer clear of the same wars they create. Zelensky should pick up arms and go to the Frontline the same goes for Putin but they will never do it because they love their lives but send others to die.
I can't fight for any bloody politician in a war I have no business with.
PoliticsRe: Lawmakers Pay Up To ₦3M ‘Bribe’ To Present Motions, Bills At NASS - Usman Auyo by themanderon: 8:03pm On Aug 14, 2025
Politicians will eventually kill this nation. We thought the military was bad, politicians are the devil's favorite demons. Little wonder the Canadian court labelled APC and pdp as terrorist organizations.
PoliticsRe: You Should Open Stall At Onitsha Market, Omokri Slams Peter Obi by themanderon: 7:58pm On Aug 14, 2025
Reno the Looney. A day without the daily dose of Peter Obi mentions will not be complete.
EducationRe: OAU Medical Student Commits Suicide After Repeated Exam Failure (Photos) by themanderon: 7:55pm On Aug 14, 2025
Pele. That's a friend from hell. He must have been under tremendous pressure to be like his Dad.
CelebritiesRe: Phyna Cries Over Sister & Dangote Truck Crash (Video) by themanderon: 7:50pm On Aug 14, 2025
Dangote drivers have maimed and killed many. God have mercy.
PoliticsRe: The Purchasing Power Of Nigerians By Government Since 1999 by themanderon: 4:05pm On Aug 14, 2025
Even the much laughed at currency then the cfa has more value than the naira. It's the fact that Nigerians are still calm in the face of the heist going on is what surprises me.
Democracy has been a scam in Nigeria. I remember when we were about to come into democracy in 1999. We were filled with so much hope that Nigeria would once more be great. We never knew we would long for the life we had then.
The politicians have killed the country and these present rogues have buried it.
CelebritiesRe: Phyna Calls Out Dangote After Company Truck Allegedly Crushed Her Sister by themanderon: 3:23pm On Aug 14, 2025
Ikaeniyan0:
I can't believe the NPF truly removed the plate number, it's shocking and unbelievable
What is shocking and unbelievable? Are you not in Nigeria? Know ye not that the police force are only there to do the bidding of the highest bidder?
Foreign AffairsRe: UAE Agrees To Fund Resettlement Of Gaza Palestinians In South Sudan by themanderon: 3:19pm On Aug 14, 2025
Another group of human sc'ms about to be dumped in Africa after the US dumped its rejected human waste in Eswatini and Rwanda.
The South Sudanese should be preparing for another war with another group of Arabs in the next 20yrs. There is a reason their fellow Arabs don't want them.
SportsRe: We Haven’t Received The $100,000 Promised By FG – Super Falcons Captain Ajibade by themanderon: 3:10pm On Aug 14, 2025
Expect it in the next 50yrs when ojuyobo must have been long gone from this realm.
EducationRe: Bishop Oyedepo Rejects Hijab Use In Mission Schools, Warns Against Harassment by themanderon: 2:33pm On Aug 14, 2025
Seunomobo:
In as much as I support his stance of refusing to accept whatever these islamic extremists tried to push down his throat, which one is it with threatening them with "God is a consuming fire".
Oga oyedepo, abegi, there's no God anywhere... And ye Islamic extremists too abegi carry your advocacy for wearing hijab elsewhere, in fact go build your institutions and force your beliefs and ideas on your students....

Nonsense
You will find out soon enough that there is a God that created you and you will meet him someday either prepared or not. It not a question of if but when.
PoliticsRe: Third Mainland Bridge Rehabilitation To Cost ₦3.6 Trillion — Umahi by themanderon: 2:27pm On Aug 14, 2025
The way these people bandy figures frightens me. If this can cost this much then how much will it take to build a new one? This is crazy.
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Right To Ask This? by themanderon: 12:35am On Aug 14, 2025
Commissiona:
Your wife is is calculating something, she needs factors to put into the equation to get her desired results.
Get it , she can't no longer stand the kid beat her kid , hence these her option.
Women can be petty at times. I know deep down she harbors resentment that the girl performs better than her boy.
FamilyRe: Is My Wife Right To Ask This? by themanderon: 12:33am On Aug 14, 2025
Samantha125:
I'm curious, how will a 6 years old child help around the house and with your wife's business?
Crazy innit?
TravelRe: Comfort Emmanson: I’m Still In Pain, Ibom Air Passenger Speaks After Release by themanderon: 12:26am On Aug 14, 2025
Angelfrost:
Hahahaha...!

...And Nigerians are known for giving free Celebrity status to riff-raffs and people who misbehave.

If na scholar or brilliant inventors now, we will generally ignore them.

Most Nigerians glorify rubbish and stupid behavior online.
This phenomenon has become a general disease and an incurable one at that.
TravelRe: Comfort Emmanson: I’m Still In Pain, Ibom Air Passenger Speaks After Release by themanderon: 12:24am On Aug 14, 2025
Astromania:
She don blow... omoh na full package oo chaai 😯😯

Bizz will move
Randy men would soon be offering her endorsement. That is how crazy this generation is. Evil is the only thing they reward.
TravelRe: Comfort Emmanson: I’m Still In Pain, Ibom Air Passenger Speaks After Release by themanderon: 12:17am On Aug 14, 2025
Pele. But you need to work on your tempestuous temper ah ahn. Forming Jackie Chan with airport security is crazy. Haa your temper is horrible. I only pity the man that would marry her if she I not married. The man would be receiving enough kicks to the groin and frying pan slaps to his face.
Foreign AffairsRe: 'Our Frontlines Are Collapsing' - Ukrainain Soldier Writes Zelensky (Photos) by themanderon: 2:12pm On Aug 13, 2025
SlavaUkraini:
Rubbish and utter Balderdash..

Putin and his supporters bragged about capturing Kyiv in 3 days...

Now it is 4 years and they are still struggling...

If Sleepy Joe was still President, the Russian military would have even been more weaker than they currently are

Sleepy Joe was ever ready to support Ukraine and keep Putin so busy in this war that he cannot invade another weak or NATO country.

If Putin does not agree to the laid down terms with Trump on Friday, then he should get ready for the continuation of this already prolonged battle...
We shall see.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Rolls Out Digital House Numbering System by themanderon: 12:07pm On Aug 13, 2025
More fees and charges loading.
Foreign AffairsRe: 'Our Frontlines Are Collapsing' - Ukrainain Soldier Writes Zelensky (Photos) by themanderon: 12:04pm On Aug 13, 2025
SlavaUkraini:
If it takes Russia almost 4 years to surround Ukrainian troops then it speaks volumes of how weak the Russian military truly is...
Hahaha you don't know what is happening on ground. They could have taken Ukraine if they wanted but that's not the end game for Putin. The goal is to sustain the war for as long as possible and get his way. Why do you think he hasn't gone into kyiv guns blazing and bombing everywhere? It's a strategy to weaken the resolve of the west. This war is deeper than what the media are reporting.
Foreign AffairsRe: 'Our Frontlines Are Collapsing' - Ukrainain Soldier Writes Zelensky (Photos) by themanderon: 12:00pm On Aug 13, 2025
valentineuwakwe:
They need more weapons to fight....

This remind me of the zeal of the Biafran soldiers who were determine to fight to the death but lack arms to prosecute the battle.

Russia may not even defeat China in a contest if war ever broke out between both nations.

The last skirmish border war between them saw Russia avoiding full confrontation in the early 50s so as to avoid any humiliating defeat!
You don't know a thing about these Russians. They can sustain this war for as long as they can and that's why the west is wary of them. They once fought a war for 21 solid years. Those guys don't ever get tired of fighting and that's why they survived for this long.
PoliticsRe: Godswill Akpabio ‘Slow Walking’ Sets Tongues Wagging (Video) by themanderon: 11:52am On Aug 13, 2025
Emzedz:
Have you all seen d way d oldman tinibu walks..
U go shame for d country soso old men dey control us..
Yet he claims to be in his seventies. A man that is closer to ninety.
PoliticsRe: Godswill Akpabio ‘Slow Walking’ Sets Tongues Wagging (Video) by themanderon: 11:48am On Aug 13, 2025
Africa is full of geriatric old men who do not care about their health but want to hang onto power till death do them part.
HealthRe: Man Crushed To Death By Wife After She 'stumbled And Fell On Top Of Him' by themanderon: 11:44am On Aug 13, 2025
thorpido:
Na wa o,such a freak accident.

How do you pick a partner that weighs twice your weight though? angry
Generally, small statued men love big elephant like ladies.
PoliticsRe: FG Names KWAM 1 Aviation Security Ambassador After Airport Incident by themanderon: 10:20am On Aug 13, 2025
Hahahaha. A country run by crime syndicate. Not surprising.
PoliticsRe: You Don’t Deserve To Hold A Public Office - Mr Macaroni Slams Abike Dabiri by themanderon: 10:18am On Aug 13, 2025
helinues:
This failed comic skit maker should go and sit down somewhere.

Ordinary your personal business, you couldn't run it without running on debt yet you want to be attacking those who are handling complicated matters
Stupidity at its peak.
HealthRe: How Can I Restore My Smell Sense by themanderon: 11:28pm On Aug 12, 2025
Go to an ENT doc to check it out. This is common with those that work with industrial chemicals. The strong fumes from those chemicals can kill the nerves responsible for smell.
PhonesRe: Best Data Plans In Nigeria In August 2025 by themanderon:
Out of those four operators Glo is the one that actually gives the real value of your data others don't but their pricing is annoying. I don't buy that idea of two quarter data including night that they offer.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 393 pages)