Stats: 3,159,054 members, 7,838,679 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:51 AM

TheNetter's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TheNetter's Profile / TheNetter's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: My Review Of Mtn Data Plans! by TheNetter(m): 1:23pm On Jan 29, 2018
michealabm:
Delight Communication

DATA SALES FOR 9MOBILE/ETISALAT NETWORK AT CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE PRICES.

5GB = N1800
10GB = N2500
13GB = N3000

*Payment Method (Bank Deposit/ATM Transfer)
*Data are Real and Cheap.

Call/SMS
+2349039171691

Whatsapp
+2349039171691
Data Readily Available For You??
Try Us Today.
Hw far,
U get website?
Technology Market / Help On Creating Apple Id And Itunes Registration by TheNetter(m): 8:45am On Jan 15, 2018
Greetings all,
Abeg I have tried to create an account with iTunes via their Android-Apple Music App.
My cards are getting declined, both Access and GtBank NairaMasterCards.
Has anybody experienced this and how did you solve the wahala?
I have enuf money (€0.99) so that's not hte probs.
Culture / The Cenotaph Abuja by TheNetter(m): 7:19pm On Mar 12, 2017
Hello all,
I taught of where exactly I should post this question so please don't be annoyed if it's in the wrong section.
Am writing an article and I need some information about the Cenotaph at Abuja. Web search tells me there are two of them, one associated with the military and the other with a monument built in memory of those who died in the 2013 Dana air crash.
Please can someone confirm this for me.
Da add more information if you can, thanks.
Webmasters / Re: Get A Custom Logo & Website Designed Completely FREE! by TheNetter(m): 8:27pm On Dec 23, 2016
Am very much interested. I sent you a mail (via Nairaland) Or email em_nelson@live.com
Webmasters / Re: Resizing Pictures For Online Usage by TheNetter(m): 1:05am On Nov 22, 2016
Thanks everyone for your suggestions. The edit > resize does reduce the size of the resolution and size of the image. Thanks
Webmasters / Resizing Pictures For Online Usage by TheNetter(m): 3:04am On Nov 21, 2016
Hello,
I don't know if this is the best section to post this, if not please do forgive moi...
Am just starting blogging and need to use some screenshots from my tablet and laptop on some posta.
However these pictures are quite large in size and size.
Please someone should recommend,
What can I use to reduce the size of these pics(save bandwidth) and resize them to smaller resolutions.pls help your fellow brother.
Thanks.
Business / Etisalat SME At Lower Price??? by TheNetter(m): 5:01pm On Sep 01, 2016
Hello I wanted buying and reselling SME data from Etisalat. I realized that none of their SME data plans were. Economical.: 6gb @ N800 10gb @ 10k 20gb @ 18k ... 50gb @ 45k. If am to buy 50, that will be N900 for 1gb

Mtn's 50gb goes for 25k.
Remember Etisalat gives. 1.5gb @ 1k
But people are reselling Etisalat 1gb @ btw 500 and 700 Can someone please enlighten me on where they purchase theirs from?
Webmasters / Re: Looking For Online Test Script by TheNetter(m): 11:36pm On Mar 18, 2016
Well, if u can, pls email eul.nelson1@gmail.com
Does this forum not have a private messaging feature
Webmasters / Looking For Online Test Script by TheNetter(m): 11:16pm On Mar 18, 2016
Helli everyone

Am currently in need of an online test script, preferably in php, like the one used at http://myschool.com.ng/school/classroom/exam/. Can anyone suggest any open source script.

Or if one can write the script @ reasonable price?
Business / Please Which Exchange Rate Is Applied On Paypal by TheNetter(m): 11:32am On Feb 22, 2016
Guys please when buying from PayPal, what exchange rate will be applied, is it the official or market transfer rates. Please someone should help.
Web Market / Re: Processor Upgrade: Pentium Quad Core to 6th Gen Intel Core i3 by TheNetter(m): 8:05pm On Nov 24, 2015
I dont think there is any, and if one exists it may be crap.
This link may help you.
[url]hostvillenigeria.com/main/improving-website-loading-speed-and-reducing-bandwidth-costs/[/url]
Webmasters / Help Acces&check My New Website by TheNetter(m): 3:06pm On Nov 27, 2014
guys just joined 2day, no abuses. Help access and critisize & rate my new and fresh site <no post or member yet> your access ment and membership is welcomed. Here [url=netterforums.ml]THE NETTER FORUMS[/url]

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13