Stats: 3,331,230 members, 8,449,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:21 PM

TheNextAce's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheNextAce's ProfileTheNextAce's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

RomanceRe: She's getting married to the wrong person. Pls, advice. by TheNextAce: 9:41am On Aug 31, 2015
She will marry him eventually
AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 2:21pm On Aug 29, 2015
How is your day going?
EducationRe: 45 Nigerians Bag Uk’s Chevening Scholarships by TheNextAce: 2:19pm On Aug 29, 2015
Congratulations
EducationRe: Olabisi Deji-Folutile: I Was Also A Victim Of Sexual Harassment In UNILAG by TheNextAce: 2:16pm On Aug 29, 2015
The sexual activity in unilag is quite alarming so much so that you will hardly find a virgin in sss1 in ISL (international school lagos)

About the lecturers' acts, it is quite a shame
CrimeRe: How Banks, Govt Officials Aided Marketers To Loot Subsidy Billions... by TheNextAce: 11:59am On Aug 29, 2015
Naija thieves in suit
PoliticsRe: FIRS Boss, Tunde Fowler And Wife At Event In Lagos (Photos) by TheNextAce: 6:44pm On Aug 28, 2015
The wife looks stunning
PoliticsRe: Fayose Appoints 72-yr Old Carpenter and illiterate As Council Boss by TheNextAce: 4:35pm On Aug 28, 2015
kilokeys:
I started afraiding o
Azeen
PoliticsRe: Fayose Appoints 72-yr Old Carpenter and illiterate As Council Boss by TheNextAce: 4:15pm On Aug 28, 2015
Kilokeys come and see your brother at work grin
CelebritiesRe: I Don't Know If I Will Marry My Baby Mama - Olamide by TheNextAce: 4:02pm On Aug 28, 2015
Beht why
CelebritiesRe: Is It Time For D’banj To Hang It Up? by TheNextAce: 3:53pm On Aug 28, 2015
Koko garri for sale grin grin grin
CrimeRe: The Face Of A Thief/ Burgler! by TheNextAce: 3:43pm On Aug 28, 2015
Very sharp badt guy grin
AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 3:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
Don't be left out... Look classy with the transparent business cards
CrimeRe: We Hid Cocaine In Arik Flight Meals – Attendant’s Accomplice by TheNextAce: 3:28pm On Aug 28, 2015
MrsAnyanwu:
In Life Man's love for money is insatiable, most times it leads to greed nd finally death .....
Hear hear
FamilyRe: Urgent! 3-year Old Boy Declared Missing In Lagos [photo] by TheNextAce: 11:28am On Aug 28, 2015
donholy28:
don't u know that some couples sell their kids and then declare them missing, knowing fully well that they won't be found...things re happening... seen it with my own eyes
Okay, that's creepy
FamilyRe: Urgent! 3-year Old Boy Declared Missing In Lagos [photo] by TheNextAce: 9:42am On Aug 28, 2015
donholy28:
I want to know how he got missing, so as to know if his own don finish
Like seriously?
CultureRe: Prof. Ramon Nominated As The New Ooni Of Ife by TheNextAce: 8:43am On Aug 28, 2015
The tussle for the throne season one
PoliticsRe: Buhari Ally Abubakar Tsav Warns Him Against Sectional Appointments by TheNextAce: 8:13am On Aug 28, 2015
The people buhari has chosen may be right for the job, but he should remember that there are also choice candidates from other regions
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Nigeria’s Ambassador To US, Adefuye Is Dead by TheNextAce: 8:10am On Aug 28, 2015
Quite sad
AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 8:06am On Aug 28, 2015
Good morning nairalanders... Hope you had a lovely night rest? Don't forget to have your transparent business card done by us.

The Next Ace.... Great Quality, Best Price.
CrimeRe: We Hid Cocaine In Arik Flight Meals – Attendant’s Accomplice by TheNextAce: 7:57am On Aug 28, 2015
You have a well paying job, yet you assist drug dealers in smuggling drugs... Na wa you o.

Check my signature
PoliticsRe: Relatives Of #chibokgirls Marched Through Abuja Today (Photo) by TheNextAce: 7:27pm On Aug 27, 2015
#freeChibokGirls
PoliticsRe: APC Governors Visit IDP Camp In Adamawa (Photos) by TheNextAce: 4:42pm On Aug 27, 2015
My prayers to those in the North East states
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth To Be Featured On CNN by TheNextAce: 12:58pm On Aug 27, 2015
This guy be making us proud
EducationRe: NUC Releases List Of Illegal Tertiary Institutions In Nigeria by TheNextAce: 12:45pm On Aug 27, 2015
For those who are in the school, I really pity them cos of the money lost
CrimeRe: Russian Photographer Unveils Nigerian Ladies Who Are Into Prostitution by TheNextAce: 12:30pm On Aug 27, 2015
Oshiomole's girls grin
CareerRe: 10 Things You Need To Know About Pension In Nigeria by TheNextAce: 12:19pm On Aug 27, 2015
Nice information
AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 12:12pm On Aug 27, 2015
For my mentors and pastors

AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 12:06pm On Aug 27, 2015
Finished work.... Kinda looks dark cos I snapped it in the morning around 6am

AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 12:04pm On Aug 27, 2015
Transparent business card for two clients

AdvertsRe: Transparent Business Card Offer by TheNextAce(op): 12:00pm On Aug 27, 2015
Glad to be back from being banned. So I have new jobs that just arrived I would like to show

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)