Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,420,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:10 AM

Thiwhy's Posts

Nairaland ForumThiwhy's ProfileThiwhy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: The Voice Nigeria Season 2: 2017 Thread by Thiwhy(f): 10:29pm On Sep 02, 2017
junnyjake:
Africa magic family channel 2. Full show Tuesdays 5pm.
Repeat (usually the highlight reel) 9pm.
Tanx
TV/MoviesRe: The Voice Nigeria Season 2: 2017 Thread by Thiwhy(f): 9:53pm On Aug 30, 2017
Pls which station can I watch it on gotv and time
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 9:52pm On Aug 21, 2017
dolam:
This thing dey worry me ooo. I have been to the place. But they said it is not necessary
same here o. Dey refuse to collect claiming dat is nt necessary
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 11:30am On Aug 16, 2017
harbyodhun:
pls I had 2.7 (lower credit) in civil engineering at lagos state polytechnic. I want to try OOU. PLS HOW POSSIBLE IS THAT.
OOU accept lower credit for courses dat are nt competitive cos I av frnds with lower dat enter bt I doubt if dey Ll accept lower credit for civil by u can try ur luck
FashionRe: My Experience With Shea Butter by Thiwhy(f): 4:01pm On Aug 13, 2017
Deflorence:
Please where can one buy turmeric or is it the normal curry powder in Nigeria!
Normal palm oil ND hw many tablespoon
FashionRe: How To Get A Fresh Skin In Nigeria Weather by Thiwhy(f): 3:59pm On Aug 13, 2017
BrittneyShield:
I use dermalmd lightening serum. It works great and really delivers all it promised. My skin is fresh, bright, and healthy looking. It swept away the winter gray pallor that seemed to hang on no matter what I tried. dermalmd lightening serum is now part of my daily morning regiment. It wears well under makeup and doesn't clog my pores. I've used for over 6 months. Highly recommended!
pls is it a body Cream or face only ND wia can I gt it
EducationRe: 2017/2018 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f): 3:44pm On Aug 13, 2017
horllar0midey:
please adde 07054784952
pls add 08179055073
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 3:42pm On Aug 13, 2017
muyi134:
My friend...... Jamb did not say we should submit any thing to jamb office ..... People are submitting theirs because jamb asked last yr candidates to do so last and the previous yrs .... And it was clearly stated at d bottom of d reg. slip...... Even the CBT center I used in 'Lagos' told me it doesn't necessary..... The woman told me that every thing we need to submit has been uploaded which was done in d previous yrs ....... Am also confuse when I came here and every bdy is talking of submission of their documents....... Even in all the advert av been seeing both jamb and other sites , it wasn't stated ......
U better leave dem anybody dat has tfare ND time to waste sud go ND submit. dey Ll still come back ND give us same news wen dey reject dier credentials. Abi I sud slip in jamb office (ib) wen dey no collect it nko
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 3:40pm On Aug 13, 2017
01Alpha:
Look at this big fool, why did jamb asked for the hard copy? If they had no use for it they won't have collected it. It people like you who refuse to follow simple instructions end up fooling them self.

Educationists, you only ended up making a fool of your self by not been civil. Next time when you come into a faceless forum try not to be rude. idiot.
Where did jamb ask u to submit any credentials? U are d one getting it all wrong.lastyr is diff from dis year oversabi Ll nt kill sm pple
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 8:11am On Aug 09, 2017
Bioanthony:
I Went To Jamb Office Today (IBADAN ZONAL OFFICE) To Submit My Document After Completion Of My Registration, And I Was Told By Jamb Officer That We I Don't Nid To Submit Any Document, Pls Any Way Out Ooo?
Dey are nt collecting any document in ib so no need panicking. am sure other states Ll stop soon too
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 8:09am On Aug 09, 2017
01Alpha:
and after some shady enquiries from an authorized source he had decided it not mandatory to summit his slip not withstanding that jamb made it clear at the bottom of the slip....

what would it cost you if you go to jamb office to summit your slip?
I think d guy is right. jamb office in ib refuse to accept our credentials. wat are we supposed to do den sud we take it to lagos or abuja
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 8:09am On Aug 09, 2017
01Alpha:
and after some shady enquiries from an authorized source he had decided it not mandatory to summit his slip not withstanding that jamb made it clear at the bottom of the slip....

what would it cost you if you go to jamb office to summit your slip?
FashionRe: Checkout My Newly Arrived Bales Of Designer BAGS & SHOES Pix' Bales &pcs@wholesa by Thiwhy(f): 5:10pm On Aug 05, 2017
timy22:
hello lovers of Designer Bags and shoes, you can now buy your designer Bags like Channels, Next, Helms, RiverIsland etc in pcs and Bales @ good prices

Wholesale price if you re buying from 10 pcs and above

Bale prices

Small bale 70k
big bale - 150k

Bales of Designer tops, childrenmix, menshirt also available.

Talk About quality? You re talking about us.
We sell quality and the best.

Lets talk business call - 07032526610.
do u sell 1 or 2 pieces?If yes how much is d 1st ND 2nd bag in d pix
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 10:03pm On Aug 04, 2017
rollUP:
If you have a reg number then u have no business with d regularization form. Me that I filled the Regularization form I am telling you what I saw.
u are getting it all wrong I av a reg number bt my sch didn't send my admission details to jamb so wen I checked my status I saw no admission offered yet ND I had to pay for regularization bt dey didn't give me a new reg bt rather dey upgrade d old reg no so regularization is nt for pple without reg no alone
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 12:58pm On Aug 04, 2017
Ekemeze:
Guys guys! ... I paid 10 fu+king thousand naira for regularization.. I submitted everything to my goddamn school yet, Its almost a month, I haven't recieved any email regarding a new reg. No....
I supposed to buy a DE form, but I'm waiting for that reg. No. From jamb, .... should I go ahead and purchase the DE pin online? Or I should keep waiting till I get ma new reg. No.huh
Secondly, those who have already applied for Direct entry.. Is there anything like first and second choice? I mean. Can someone apply for two universities at a time..??
Thirdly, please anyone knows if there is Building technology in Uniben?? I googled it severally, i couldn't get a satisfactory answer..
Thanks in anticipation!
Yes dere is first ND second choice option
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 12:55pm On Aug 04, 2017
Abolarin91:
I don't think u are newly regularize, bcause u are suposed to have new reg number if truly u are just regularize. Wen I checked my status on jamb portal this is wat I saw"congratulation, u have been admitted...bla bla " which means I dnt need any regularization. All newly regularized student were given a new reg number. Perhap, u didn't check ur status b4 going for regularization.
Dey didn't give everybody dat regularized new reg no. dey only gave pple without any reg no before new one cos I checked my status before paying for regularization ND dey didn't change my no
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 11:09pm On Aug 02, 2017
sheykruz1:
Thanks bro... I just received a mail that I've been given admission into kp blah blah blah... Meaning that I've been regularized... But i didn't receive a new reg number, i checked my status with the old registration number and it says you have been give admission.... Is the new registration number compulsory or what?
Dey didn't change d reg number. dey only gave people without any reg no before new one so u av to use ur old reg no
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 1:02pm On Aug 01, 2017
wish u d same. nd dey wrote it boldly nt to make any mistake esp with ur jamb registration number bt maybe u sud go to dier ICT centre asap. I choose oou too
EducationRe: 2017/2018 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f): 10:58pm On Jul 31, 2017
tanx
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 11:22pm On Jul 28, 2017
[quote author=bonnyt post=58917951]After the successful completion of my DE reg, I was given a new registration number, here is a registration page of OOU asking for jamb number, pls which one do I put, the old

Pls wia did u do d screening registration? I tot DE screening form has been postponed
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f): 11:14pm On Jul 28, 2017
pls how sure are u cos I saw it online dat DE registration Ll start on d 24th ND I saw it in some cafe too. I dnt want to waste my tfare to ago so I need to be sure
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f): 8:57pm On Jul 26, 2017
pls av dey start registration for D.E
EducationRe: 2017/2018 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f):
ok
EducationRe: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Thiwhy(f): 10:35pm On Jul 24, 2017
pls is tru dat d screening has been postponed to Aug
EducationRe: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Thiwhy(f): 10:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
Wuminity:
It said sorry no admission is given yet.
My own has been approved dis afternoon. can I print d admission letter in any cafe or jamb office?
FashionRe: *** QUEENZHAIR™ ||Get in Here For 100% Raw Vietnamese Human Hairs *** by Thiwhy(f): 9:12pm On May 16, 2017
queenfav:
Who can say we sell pure water hairs?Nobody oo.
This hair has no rival.. Grade 10a Vietnamese Ocean curls, 18 inches.. 300g.. Zero shedding and no tangling.. 3 years guarantee!
price pls
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by Thiwhy(f): 1:54pm On May 15, 2017
Macelliot:
What's fucking wrong with sojuoppa? I prefer using UC mini browser while accessing it because it downloads the fastest. but since yesterday, it's no longer working. Chrome and Firefox are working fine but too slow in downloading compared to UC.

Please, what's fucking wrong?
Same here o.chrome is vry slow
EducationRe: OOU Admissions 2017/2018 Section by Thiwhy(f): 10:21pm On May 13, 2017
Oluwapelumi01:
Thiwhy,kindly connect me with that person,she must be one of my predecessors,because i'm a product of same institution.
Really,u sud know a guy called godfather then(2015 set/local govt president)
EducationRe: OOU Admissions 2017/2018 Section by Thiwhy(f): 11:40am On May 13, 2017
[quote author=Oluwapelumi01 post=56480431]Does oou admit into these departments: public admin and Political science,with OND in local govt administration?.....if you know anyone who was offered admission with OND into these departments,kindly connect me!
Does oou require transcript before or after admission is offered?[/quote

YES. A friend of mine enter tru DE for political science lastyr nd she has OND in local govt from polyib
FoodRe: Free Catering Training by Thiwhy(f): 10:57pm On May 12, 2017
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by Thiwhy(f): 9:33am On May 12, 2017
Pls i cant download on sojuoppa site again,If i click on d download link it will take me to one page.
EducationRe: OOU Admissions 2017/2018 Section by Thiwhy(f): 4:17pm On May 11, 2017
TIMIJAT:
.... upper credit for poly... second class lower for bsc
So oou dnt accept lower credit for D.E?

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)