Politics › Re: Maryam Shetty Marries, 10 Months After Losing Ministerial Appointment by tishbite43: 6:58pm On Jun 09, 2024 |
Lithiumite: Hausas or Fulani are not like Igbos,they have settled their matter as brothers. Shame on you clown Nothing has been settled The matter is still in court That show of shame has never happened and will never happen in Igboland We're independent Not Fulani slaves like you agbados |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her 39th Birthday by tishbite43: 9:20am On Jun 09, 2024 |
Confirmedzombie: See the useless ipob olosho saying she is 39yrs.
Old cargo
Ipob keeper her dere
Nonsense and bloody liar Agbados and ronus So Ikwerre girl don turn IPOB abi?! John 8 v 32 |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her 39th Birthday by tishbite43: 9:19am On Jun 09, 2024 |
Psoul: Hahahaha. 39th birthday 🙆🙆🤷🤣 See, this woman was an Aunty when I as a young boy used to watch her on Nollywood movies.
Now, I'm heading to my mid fifties and this my Aunty is still claiming 39.
Her world has refused to move. May her life and world remain standstill as she wished herself. Next 7 yrs now, she will become 41yrs 🤣😂 Funny but true Na God go save us See the sagging and wrinkled skin on her hands |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin’s Daughters Make Rare Appearance At St. Petersburg Economic Forum by tishbite43: 7:26am On Jun 09, 2024 |
mightyhaze: your motherland ke
U no know your motherland for Ogbomosho  Ogbomosho ke 😂🤣 Ahaba is where I'm from No brown roof allowed 😂🤣 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Gets Bill On Regional Govt Next Week - PUNCH by tishbite43: 9:06pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Raf4: The only problem here is the SE that may want to join the core North against regionalism based on the fact well known to them. SW, SS and NC are very much interested in regionalism. Christians minorities in NW & NE will understandably not want regionalism. You must be high on cow dung So those fighting for Biafra will now reject regionalism?! Go and take your medication |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin’s Daughters Make Rare Appearance At St. Petersburg Economic Forum by tishbite43: 8:55pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
The Motherland Russia Everywhere stew |
Romance › Re: Pretty Nigerian Bride Dance With Her Oyibo (White) Husband On Their Wedding Day by tishbite43: 8:34pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
jojothaiv: Let me reply as a typical Nigerian girl,
Go girl, do anything that makes you happy. You sabi them wella 😂🤣 Hypocrites |
Romance › Re: Pretty Nigerian Bride Dance With Her Oyibo (White) Husband On Their Wedding Day by tishbite43: 8:33pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Chai Imagine Guy man no pity her out small dye for hin head 🤣😂 |
Politics › Re: FG Names Abuja Expressway After Chinua Achebe by tishbite43: 7:23pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Bluntemperor: They don't know what they want, even LP! Chinua Achebe was a great Poet no doubt but amongst the South Eastern States,how many honoured him while alive and even in death? Kiss the TRUTH. Before now,they want Kanu but they have shifted to Obi ! Ok,na so we they learn . An airport is named after him Go to UNN and see the buildings and institutes named after him And, for sure, if Achebe was alive he would reject this Greek gift from a drug dealer His family might reject it on his behalf |
Politics › Re: Fubara Awards N19.6b Contract For Reconstruction Of Demolished Rivers Assembly C by tishbite43: 12:40pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Godoverevery: I don't engage jobless teenagers here.
Kindly face your studies and ensure to always engage your fellow teens here.
(Seun please kindly upgrade this site to restrict teens and jobless slowpoke from constituting nuisance). You're the real nuisance here Methuselah wey mumu |
Politics › Re: Is This Statement Of North And South True? by tishbite43: 12:23pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Godons1: Bandits are Fulani, they are not jobless. They are also in the South East  Almajiri running like a rabies-infested dog all over the thread The South has always been richer than the North You can ask Lord Lugard As for the regional government, that's the only good thing I trust Tinubu to do E go dey una like blue film but una no go fit release |
Politics › Re: 30 Killed As Bandits Attack Katsina Communities by tishbite43: 12:13pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
Just page 3 Abo.ki lives ain't matter 🤣😂 Shi.t is fhuck up |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Has Dinner With Davido In Atlanta, USA by tishbite43: 8:11pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Sonofgod1990: Some persons should send aza make i wire una 50k. My client just dropped something. Nb. 5 people. Dat 10k each 9038569971 Opay |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Has Dinner With Davido In Atlanta, USA by tishbite43: 8:10pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Sonofgod1990: Some persons should send aza make i wire una 50k. My client just dropped something. Nb. 5 people. Dat 10k each 🙏 |
Politics › Re: Ikenga Ugochinyere Faces Probe Over Solidarity Visit To Fubara by tishbite43: 2:04pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
This CUPP noisemaker don finally win position Massive cashout on God Kudos to him |
Culture › Re: How Oluwo Of Iwo Was Jailed In The US By Tunde Odesola by tishbite43: 1:54pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Oba Olu Maintain Yahoozee Everywhere stew |
Politics › Re: FG May Borrow ₦6.6 Trillion To Tackle Budget Shortfalls – Sahara Reporters by tishbite43: 12:16pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
He who goes a borrowing, goes a sorrowing
But for Naija own, another person dey borrow, another person dey sorrow |
Education › Re: Could This Be The Best Way To Prevent Exam-cheating (pix) by tishbite43: 12:14pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
This is comedy sprinkled with little madness |
Sports › Re: I Nearly Pulled My Gun' Odartey After DNA Test Proved He Wasn’t Father Of 3 Kids by tishbite43: 11:53am On Jun 07, 2024 |
advanceDNA: He's a footballer...what do expect?? Nigga is probably not around always....
This life.......pray make u nor marry another person wife....all these men who marry women that leave the ex they truly love just to marry who's available or can opay bills are just putting themselves in one chance situation.....
because...women are only loyal to their emotions. A woman can be with you full time yet be fvcking another person more than u that is paying the bills......
Ask as many married men as u can that are even at home regularly how many times they fvck their wife in a month...... With the 1week period,..I'm tired...I'm not in the mood in between.....baba, u can marry a woman and birth 4 kids that not urs even though u are 100% fertile Hmmm You said it all |
Sports › Re: I Nearly Pulled My Gun' Odartey After DNA Test Proved He Wasn’t Father Of 3 Kids by tishbite43: 11:01am On Jun 07, 2024 |
NwaNimo1 say no to fire more blanks This guy matter dey interesting So a man can be fertile and a woman can birth four bastards under his roof Chai |
Politics › Re: Nigeria, not yet ripe For State Police - IGP Egbetokun by tishbite43: 2:25pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
DMerciful: People who have been disturbing Nigeria with restructuring for years! Perhaps, it was all pretense! Hypocritical lots They are the problem of this country After Tinubu, they will start chorusing restructuring, regionalism, state police like mad men |
Business › Re: Reasons Tinuade Sanda Was Fired - Signal NG by tishbite43: 1:58pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
She destroyed her solid B.Sc and MBA with a yeye Ph.D from Benin Republic! Who does that?! Maybe the B.Sc and MBA na fake too. |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi: I am not fighting with my successor like some Ex-Governors - Umahi by tishbite43: 6:46pm On Apr 21, 2024 |
coins501: Abeg!!, Godfatherism worked in Abia for 8 years Big lie Ikpeazu was 100% in charge of his government Looting like he liked |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi: I am not fighting with my successor like some Ex-Governors - Umahi by tishbite43: 6:45pm On Apr 21, 2024 |
vanbonattel: Why are your people always supporting evil? So nobody in your side can stand on their own except one urine donor is standing behind him to loot your treasury? He said the bitter truth |
Crime › Re: British-Nigerian Man Jailed For 28 Years After Shooting Man Over £3.50 Drug Debt by tishbite43: 6:40pm On Apr 21, 2024 |
99thEnemy: wetin be NCAN? Name Checkers Association of Nigeria The most powerful lobby group on Nairaland |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Coventry City Vs Manchester United: FA Cup (2-4) On Penalties On 21st April 2024 by tishbite43: 4:05pm On Apr 21, 2024 |
89green: Chelsea fans how far, shey make we support Man u?  Make una carry una yeye support comot for here Very useless club Chelshit |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido Launches Nine + Records, Transfers All DMW Artists by tishbite43: 11:51am On Apr 20, 2024 |
Hope he won't repeat the Sony mistake he made at the earlier stages of his career. |
Politics › Re: FG Enforces Prices In Abuja Supermarkets, Plans Lagos, Port Harcourt Visits by tishbite43: 8:04am On Apr 19, 2024 |
This one na agbero and propaganda government
Make we dey watch them sha |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi To Do DNA Test by tishbite43: 12:53am On Apr 19, 2024 |
1Sharon: You sound stupid. So a negative DNA will determine that she killed mohbad for certain? Okay. Wise one. Serial cheater. Oya, go and suck some D. This discussion is way above your cognitive ability. |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi To Do DNA Test by tishbite43: 12:42am On Apr 19, 2024 |
1Sharon: Tell me, how will a DNA test determine how he died? A negative DNA test result will make Wunmi the chief suspect in this case I'm sure you know this fact |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi To Do DNA Test by tishbite43: 12:40am On Apr 19, 2024 |
bionixs: Oga , ask a lawyer and stop feeding sentiments.
The problem of most Nigerians today is that they glorify ignorance Go and download the Nigerian Constitution and cure your ignorance |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi To Do DNA Test by tishbite43: 7:13pm On Apr 18, 2024 |
OKOATA: From Mohbads mom abi no be she born Mohbad again? Oga, you never can tell Baby swapping is a thing |