Crime › Re: Have You Ever Been Scammed? Share Your Experience!! by TobsAutos: 9:49am On Apr 24, 2020 |
bemagnify: If you have been scammed online and you have the accounts details of the scammer Let me know you can get back your money Hi boss Pls I need your help in this regard,can you help me locate a scammer,I have his account details |
Politics › Re: Seyi Makinde Visits The Scene Of The Fire Outbreak At Dugbe, Ibadan by TobsAutos: 6:40am On Apr 17, 2020 |
Legitz: Audio Governor , no significant project from him I'm a PDP member and that's the truth Audio PDP member |
Politics › Re: Sunday Adeyemo To Makinde - Mukaila Lamidi Will Disorganize Oyo State by TobsAutos: 6:30am On Apr 14, 2020 |
He only called Makinde to call the Man to order not as if Makinde was instigating violence..all those APC apologist that commented above me what is you guys problem with Makinde?� You can’t spoil his goodwill at all,the guy full ground like mad..Students,youths,Civil servants and even the elderly loves Omi tuntun so guys go get a new job and leave Makinde abeg |
Politics › Re: Bala Mohammed Attends Crowded Juma'at Setrvice After Recovering From Coronavirus by TobsAutos: 10:27am On Apr 11, 2020 |
DriggityDre: All these moslems deserve to be flogged with boiling ring. ENTER YOUR HOUSE! Funny guy� |
Phones › Re: Which Data Plan Are You Using On This Lockdown? by TobsAutos: 11:10am On Apr 09, 2020 |
Chatflick: Lol. I've used it like 6 times last month and twice this April. My sim is new though What’s the code? I need codes for Airtel massive data plans too |
Business › Re: How Has Corona Virus Affected Your Business And Income by TobsAutos(op): 4:41pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
Lalasticlala |
Business › Re: How Has Corona Virus Affected Your Business And Income by TobsAutos(op): 4:40pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
Mods pls help push this to FP |
Business › How Has Corona Virus Affected Your Business And Income by TobsAutos(op): 4:40pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
I just created this thread to allow us share our experiences on how corona virus has affected our various businesses and streams of income? |
Agriculture › Re: cheap Farmlands Available Here In Lagos with just 10k per year rent by TobsAutos: 2:49am On Mar 17, 2020 |
Can I grow my poultry there? |
Agriculture › Re: (PRICE UPDATE) 250k/acre Farm Land At Abeokuta Still Selling... by TobsAutos: 11:02am On Feb 28, 2020 |
I need testimonies from others who bought from you guys |
Investment › Re: Business You Can Start With 10,000 Nairia by TobsAutos: 7:42am On Feb 23, 2020 |
I’m interested in supplying and distributing in Lagos |
Business › Re: Get Your Qute Quadricycle New Keke For Lagos Transport Business Here by TobsAutos: 8:59pm On Feb 20, 2020 |
Business › Re: Get Your Qute Quadricycle New Keke For Lagos Transport Business Here by TobsAutos: 8:37pm On Feb 20, 2020 |
How much? |
Properties › Re: Hurray! Enjoy Special Price Slash On Our Ibeju Lekki Estates. N250k by TobsAutos: 1:55am On Feb 09, 2020 |
What are the other hidden charges and titles for the one of 250k?! |
Agriculture › Re: Farm Land Available In Hectares In Abeokuta by TobsAutos: 1:29am On Feb 09, 2020 |
Adaba0803: The 120k is the total payment for 1acre and no hidden charges you can contact me on WhatsApp and let talk if you are interested. Oh! Let’s chat on WhatsApp then if it’s still available |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 4:45pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
In the final analysis,what matters is that u bring ur mechanic or car expert for inspection..Papa wisdom is selling this out for a giveaway due to his accommodation problems.Dm on WhatsApp now for business.Car suitable for Uber,personal or office use |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 4:42pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
amstamon: 2000 keh? Big daddy for 2000?its obvious d dude knows nothing about this car hence he's been giving pictures to post on nairaland to sell. Bros abeg go dey sell your otapiapia wey u dey specialized in, and leave car matters for the owner. Otapiapia keh..nawa for u o,anyways was anyone going to buy a car without proper inspection? What matters is that the car is available for sale,papa wisdom no dey use Nairaland nah |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 3:37pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
PrinceDave001: 2000 ke? This your 2000 camry is very unique That’s what it is bro..u can come for inspection to see it and other necessary documents if interested |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 3:32pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
FantasticJ: 2008 ke. This one must be from Neptune. Lol.it is actually 2000 not 2008 |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 3:31pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Adbiz: Bobo wash your car and edit the year of manufacturing appropriately �[color=#770077][/color]  How can I edit post bruh? |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 3:23pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Pls mods how can I edit this post..Car manufacture year is 2000 |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 2:36pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
ETWs: This 2008 camry fine ooo Don’t forget that the engine of a car is the most important aspect of the whole functioning.The hazy weather is responsible for the dust all over |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 2:33pm On Jan 25, 2020*. Modified: 3:25pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
ETWs: This 2008 camry fine ooo Car year of Manufacture is 2000.ignore the 2008 aspect of the post The harmattan season is not friendly,hence the dust all over |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 2:19pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Dm on WhatsApp for all necessary documents and insurance cover 0.7.0..87.41.40.9.4 |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry LE 2008 For Sale At #1.1million by TobsAutos(op): 2:18pm On Jan 25, 2020 |
Picture