Stats: 3,325,793 members, 8,423,751 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 08:55 AM

Tochi3's Posts

Nairaland ForumTochi3's ProfileTochi3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 286 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: Peter Obi Has Declared Allegiance To Biafran Flag – Omokri Alle by Tochi3(m): 7:23pm On Jun 30, 2024
yarimo:
OBI is one of the biggest sponsors of IPOB activities, he has never condemn IPOB warning or killings

PoliticsRe: Why Are Ibos Not Claiming Alabama Mississippi In The US? by Tochi3(m): 7:18pm On Jun 30, 2024
.diversionary & consolation tactics thread.. grin

..Thief'nubu is nonetheless a cocain sniffing incompetent failure..

..no room to divert attention from the renewed hopelessness of the fake cum certificate forger..

..Thief'nubu' & his Chicago goons has brought irreparable damage upon Nigeria..
PoliticsRe: Nigerians React After Shehu Sani Shares $ Exchange Rate Of 10 African Countries by Tochi3(m): 7:15pm On Jun 30, 2024
DevilsEqual:
I didn't want to comment here but your comment forced me here

Trump is 78, Biden is 81, Putin is 74
Those are old leaders of your so-called advanced Nations but u won't dare call them old cause it's not happening in Nigeria

I only responded to your point in reference to age in leadership, no fool should tag me to ask about performance cause I only reacted to the age factor
..what else.. grin cheesy

..you left the main issue & started attacking someone that made his opinion in relation to the thread.. grin

..react to the issues as posted by the OP...I only made reference to you as to the worthlessness of leaving the issue at stake while attacking the comment of a nairalander.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: Religious Crisis Hits South West, As Akintola Blasts A Christian Monarch by Tochi3(m): 4:01am On Jun 30, 2024
Richtaiwo:
Is a simple question, where is similar Letter of Permission written by G.Os, Bishops and pastors in Ogbomoso? Besides, since when did imams started seeking permission of traditional heads before carrying out religious obligations? Additionally, the Oba was a pastor of Redeemed Church, is the imam now answerable to him on islamic religious matters? Annoyingly, he even ordered the imam to return from Saudi Arabia immediately, wtf. I don’t think even a governor has that power.
..so you are one of the emilokan muslim causing religious crises in the region.. cheesy

..but your forefathers were never muslims..how come you relegate a foreign religion above your cultures & traditions that are far more older in deed & history .. cheesy grin grin grin

..you are now against every other person who does not share your islamic opinion to see things the way you see them through religious lenses.. grin

..what happened to you my emilokan muslim friend.. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Religious Crisis Hits South West, As Akintola Blasts A Christian Monarch by Tochi3(m):
.. cheesy grin

..the muslim emilokans will quickly bash into the thread senselessly to remind everyone how sw Christians & Thief'nubu 's emilokan muslims are one.. cheesy grin

....they will wail into the thread to let you know how you cannot divide the SW on the basis of religion.. cheesy

..they will wail into the thread to let you know how the SW must Ronu to make sure the MU-MU ticket will also favour the Sw Christians because they are all omoluabis first before being a Muslim or Christian..

..after election..thesame SW emilokans will call the SW Christians all sorts of names like ipob, biafra, Omoales if they call the catastrophic failures of Thief'nubu out..

....using the SW Christians to acheive their political subjugation of the region into the hands of the caliphate.. grin grin

..Na wa o grin
PoliticsRe: Ijele Is Very Sick In Prison by Tochi3(m): 9:01pm On Jun 29, 2024
Slytiger:
Ijele and Nnamdi Kanu. Two IPOB. One former and one current. Both paying for their past IPOB criminal activities
cheesy grin

..hey see am..after you hailed him against your sworn enemies you love to hate.. grin

..you have now denied & abandoned him in a twinkle of an eye.. cheesy

..slippery things.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: Gov Soludo Dualizing Ekwulobia/Amawobia Road With Flyover And Modern Park(pics) by Tochi3(m): 8:58pm On Jun 29, 2024
yarimo:
NGIGE and OBIANO all did well as governors of Anambra state, now SOLUDO is doing great as governor
cheesy cheesy..allah akbar grin

PoliticsRe: Sokoto Govt Still Targeting Sultan, MURIC Raises Fresh Alarm by Tochi3(m): 5:54pm On Jun 28, 2024
Antiislaam:
This man should go and rest, must they be serving Fulani master till they die?
grin cheesy

PoliticsRe: The Moment Patience Jonathan Endorsed Wike For Governor In 2014 (Throwback Video by Tochi3(m): 5:23pm On Jun 28, 2024
RepoMan007:
Now the WickedOne has refused to allow another riverine ijaw man have peace of mind. He was donating rivers money to fire victims in sokoto for eight years.
..Na slave be e portion..Judas oshi..

..this is the kind of emilokan nonsense tgey want to import into rivers..some creatures are already conquered species..

..tufiakwa..wike must learn a very bitter lessön in these & life after..insha allah..

PoliticsRe: The Moment Patience Jonathan Endorsed Wike For Governor In 2014 (Throwback Video by Tochi3(m): 4:51pm On Jun 28, 2024
sirchim:
And we also have to guard ourselves with a lot of BITTER OBI, so that their useless virus, can be far away from us.🤣
..bros Obi bitters na 4 dem BATerians..we dey immune.. grin grin

..Na we dey store am..free supply charge for dem terians BAT virus for real.. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Amid Controversy, Nigerian Government Offers N150billion For Customised Airbus A by Tochi3(m): 3:59pm On Jun 28, 2024
..chagaouri..?

..quit the long bulaba..give chagpuri 150billion..& the Airbus is yours..

..emilokan arab prince connection..

BATists in the dirty piggy mud again.
cheesy grin cheesy grin

PoliticsRe: Pro Wike Bomb Suspect Video Released by Tochi3(m):
. .that useless emilokan police officer who was threatening the Niger Delta militant should as a matter of fact go & fiind out how this wike men got a bomb..

..who gave him the bomb.. cheesy grin

..emilokan parapo officer in PH is not interested because he is under the wike emilokan payroll..the parapo police is working with wike to destabilize rivers fir the sake of an Emergency...una don fail.. cheesy

Useless people..
PoliticsRe: Dr Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso Visits Mallam Nasir El-Rufai (Photos & Video) by Tochi3(m): 8:08am On Jun 28, 2024
Brendaniel:
The book at the back grin

..your eyes na eagle ?. grin
PoliticsRe: Is Lieutenant-colonel Patrick Chukwuma "Kaduna" Nzeogwu An Igbo Man? by Tochi3(m): 6:29am On Jun 28, 2024
100millionGoal:
Notice how n delta state person or Anioma made any comments here

Just Y0ruba miscreant pained and jealous helpless lost demons ranting like misguided feral psychopaths
.. cheesy

..fallen demons..believe thise creatures at your own peril..

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Approves ₦‎50,000 Grant, ₦‎155 Billion Food Package For Households by Tochi3(m): 4:19am On Jun 28, 2024
.. grin

He added that a key component of the programme is the approval of the N50,000 uplift grant to be distributed to 100,000 families per state for three months.
..incompetence is doing thesame thing över & over again...looting the borrowed funds claiming "allocation" to the "vulnerable" Nigerians.. without improvement in the economy or Standard of living..

..watch as 3 months will elapse witjout having a clue when, where,& how the so called allocation were distributed..because the borrowed money has been looted to oblivon on the basis of parapo emilokan politics..

..by fire..by..

PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Wearing ₦195M Wristwatch At Davido's Wedding by Tochi3(m): 3:31am On Jun 28, 2024
.. grin

CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m): 8:34pm On Jun 27, 2024
Jayhome24:
You are in severe pain and it is that pain that will kill you as God live.

These efcc mess have be happening since second term of Buhari or are you dead then to hear it on the news?

Point of correction no power was stolen anywhere your slowpoke obi was beaten to 3rd place are you not even ashamed at all that even Atiku the runner up is not these bereaved and sorrowful like you and obi idiot?

Who is the druggie here? It is obi the real drug trafficker go and verify.

The efcc chairman did what only Ribadu has ever done as efcc chairman by ordering the arrest of his unruly officer yet you are still in sorrow and tears, you will sorrow till you die.

You just opened your frustrated mouth and started barking like a Ekuke(dog) without thinking.
cheesy grin ..

..the defenders of incompetence ,cluelessness & rascality don Land.. grin grin

..unprogressive elements lacking in Fiinesse class & brains will always give useless excuses for their miserable failures because of a drugified certificate forger..

..today’s efcc is now an office paid job for miscreants, thugs & drug abusers..trying to explain away rascalities of the supposedly fake graduate of Accountancy brings you more irreparable damage than the öne brought upon Nigeria by a scallyway drug bullion van thief...

..agberos have taken over efcc..since the leader of Agberos is himself an agbero & can only use Agbero qualification to appoint thugs & daredevil into sensitive Organisations like the efcc..

..oys come & explain tire..i hope your Serpenti like tongue is not yet Twisted lols.. grin grin grin

...you have more lies, deceit & propaganda to explain tire..1, 2, 3 , go grin cheesy

CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m): 8:19pm On Jun 27, 2024
CrushObituaries:
Bitter grievingory Obi are still mourning and grieving over bitter grievingory Obi lost of election, see deluded people, see anguish and miserable people, there was an issue, the authority responded swiftly, instead of applauding the relevant authority for their immediate attention and sympathy, they are grieving miserably,
grin cheesy

..dem just sack you from Circus Arena..your clownish mentality speaks for itself..
CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m): 8:11pm On Jun 27, 2024
blacknp:
Lazy Thing, let them be waiting for Mr President to help them arrange their lives.
grin cheesy

CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m): 8:08pm On Jun 27, 2024
UncommonLogic:
Say no to mkpuru mirri and cannibalism. Drup and cannibalism are bad for your mental and physical health.
..dis one don receive & sniff Quantum amount of Chicago white substance they cap rubbish.. grin grin cheesy

..oya receive & sniff more.. cheesy

..mtchewwww.. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Obiano’s Wife, Ebele Flees To US On Self Imposed Exile, Abandons Him To EFCC by Tochi3(m): 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2024
.. cheesy grin

..this is thesame Obiano the emilokans were using to taunt PO..they praised Obiano as been the best governor so as to mock PO..

..my people look at how fast they switched their slippery tongues just because they failed in using Obiano to mock PO...

..See them all over the matter..how many Igbos have commented on this Obiano thread..tommorrow thesame people will wail that Igbos are threading emilokans.. grin grin

..meanwhile..they now use their parapo emilokan Efcc to harrass obiano but left former kogi state governor to be forming hide & seek..

..they now forgot about the northern corruption under poo'hari ministers...where is Beta Edu...where is the former finance Minister & humanitarian Minister undet poo'hari? grin

..where is the Minister of aviation under poo'hari..where are all the fulani ministers under poo'hari who looted Nigeria dry..

.. grin cheesy cheesy

..the fulani Masters can't be touched by the parapo emilokans.. cheesy
PoliticsRe: ‘General Asabuja’ Declared Wanted By Police In Rivers State by Tochi3(m): 7:42pm On Jun 27, 2024
NNNN2024:
We in Rivers state don't give a flying F..UCK!
..Lols grin grin grin grin

.."we in River state".. grin grin grin

CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m): 7:39pm On Jun 27, 2024
jmoore:
Audio!

The hotel should sue EFCC, seek 1 billion naira in damages.

I am suspecting that the Lebanese that were kidnapped recently in Lagos, the idiots working for EFCC are involved in that kidnap.
..you know them very well. Kudos.. cheesy grin
CrimeRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Arrest Of His Men Who Beat Up Hotel Worker In Lagos by Tochi3(m):
..anything these creatures touches always end in rascality..this is what happens when drug addicts appoints incompetent goons on the basis of ethno_religous considerations..

..See how they behave mentally..when stolen power touches their hands they behave like homo erectus..threatening anyone who don't believe in their ronu "unprogressive" sophisticatiion of incompetence & cluelessness.. cheesy

..corruption & tribalism is what moves their agenda of threats, intimidation & victimization..

..if you believe you will see anything positive from the goons of Chicago in the next 4 yrs..you meed to Replicate yourself in Medina for stone throws.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: ‘General Asabuja’ Declared Wanted By Police In Rivers State by Tochi3(m): 6:56pm On Jun 27, 2024
NNNN2024:
Me na Omoku boy. Mai just clear you
.. grin grin

..i am not part of your gaz"elle garan"gaja squad.. grin..let it sink deep in skull grin

..nonsense rubbish
PoliticsRe: NIGERIA, A Country Where Governor Is More Powerful Than The President By Adesoj by Tochi3(m):
..useless paid scum writer who fell from the sky as a demon...is now cherrypicking what to write about when it comes to the politics of tribalism practised in that part of the world..

..Mr paid writer..i never read the paid propaganda..only the headline will give you insight about where this demon came from & who paid him to cherry pick who to antagönize & praise.. grin cheesy

..believe me this is not about governors..this is simply about SIM...who has refused to play godfatherism which is known by people from that axis of evil..

....pray tell.. is the thief Thief'nubu bigger than the constitution of Nigeria..so much so that this drug addict will use nepotism & tribalism to appoint his kis men into all sensitive positions of government..where is the federal character principle in this regard...why is the paid ronu writer not writing about the head which is obviously sick...

..Thief'nubu that has been handpicking who runs for what fröm that axis of tribalism, lies & deceit since 1999..is being praised by this type of so called paid lap dog writers as sophisticatiion is now attacking SIM.. but going about it cowardly..making it look as if he is sincere about it. cheesy grin

. ,every otther things are just the typical emilokan distractions to distract the unsuspecting Nigerians fröm the real intent of his paid nonsense write up.. grin grin

..you can see those he hope to use as his target audience are already all over the thread spitting.. grin cheesy cheesy

Adesoji Omosebi is the Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of SOJ WORLDWIDE ONLINE NEWS and TerryANews[b][/b].
PoliticsRe: The Moment Patience Jonathan Endorsed Wike For Governor In 2014 (Throwback Video by Tochi3(m): 6:27pm On Jun 27, 2024
sirchim:
I dey tell you, them never see anything yet.😀
..my work for nairaland na to dey observe the mock Festival.. grin grin

..no time to follow delusional senseless cretins to "Analyse "lies deceit & propaganda..under the maladministration of a clueless incompetent drug addict of APCshit.. grin

..dat time don pass.. grin grin

..i present Mr BAT..carrier of the BATerian Virus that destroys & corrupts everything that can lead to Nigeria's development..

PoliticsRe: The Moment Patience Jonathan Endorsed Wike For Governor In 2014 (Throwback Video by Tochi3(m): 6:20pm On Jun 27, 2024
sirchim:
Nothing good will ever come out of ApCHEAT.
..yesterday nothing good came..today nko ? the goodies dey far uncomeable..Na tommorrow the goodies wan come for some disillusionists.. grin grin

..history suppose teach people sense..but for some..history made them more delusional & foolish.. grin grin

..Na wa grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 286 pages)