Stats: 3,325,594 members, 8,422,708 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:26 PM

Tochi3's Posts

Nairaland ForumTochi3's ProfileTochi3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 286 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Donates Laptops, Printers, ₦6 Million To Chibok School by Tochi3(m): 10:55am On Jun 12, 2025
ChiefOloye:
Why not save his money and put it to better use, rather than wasting it on people that will never genuinely support his aspirations? Anyway, I have heard the man is not as smart or astute as his ethnic people are projecting him to be.

.like sniffing white substance, co-cain..?

PoliticsRe: FG Allocates N785m To Barbers, Hairdressers In 2025 Agric Budget by Tochi3(m): 10:38am On Jun 12, 2025

..Thief'nubu..the guru strategist.. grin cheesy
..when he is done..Nigerians will know what the words Drug Baron means..

PoliticsRe: Arise TV Want This Two Answers From Igbo (video) by Tochi3(m): 9:46am On Jun 12, 2025
Musrataman:
How many Yoruba are residing in your land, Yoruba aside is their any tribes in Nigeria residing in Igbo land,talk less of buying properties.

..how.many investment do stipend grabbers have in their villages..? grin

..it is no more that sane Yorubas are living their best lives in the SE..succeding..while grabbers are sad..asking "how many"...?

..See what hatred & jealousy do to stipend snatchers.. grin

PoliticsRe: Arise TV Want This Two Answers From Igbo (video) by Tochi3(m): 7:47am On Jun 12, 2025
Musrataman:
Right from time, Igbo land is not value to others so nobody is interested in buying a land inside evil forest.

Everything is hatred to your Igbo, but Igbo is the founder of hatred.
grin grin grin..

..you tell lies to deceive urself & stipend grabbers..you live on ha"tr:;ed & envy to imflate low self esteem..if you have money & denounce stipend grabbing..come buy land first b4 you can compete.. grin

..the sane yorubas living in the East..succeeding don't snatch & grab stipends..they are doing just good..

..you left your village to come claim Lagos..what are your investments in Ogbomosho or Iragbiji.. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Arise TV Want This Two Answers From Igbo (video) by Tochi3(m): 7:14pm On Jun 11, 2025
christejames:
It can only be in this divisive regime of APC that someone can ask such nauseating questions about a region that has systematically been marginalized by the centre while thinking he is making points huh undecided

For one, there are lands in Igbo land that are available for sale with lots of real estate investors advertising from East, when has he approached them to get one and he was denied? undecided he should follow Adedeji the Polygot in YouTube with his current videos from Enugu and watch how settlers from other parts of the country who have made Enugu home and even own properties are happy to be in the east.

For the investments in the East by Igbo billionaires, is Innoson a foreigner? Someone that owns first and largest indigenous car manufacturering plant in Africa. And other Igbo billionaires investing in the east are maybe Cameroonians 🇨🇲 in disguise.

About his second question, if the Igbos should provide everything for themselves then what is their benefit of being in the contraption called Nigeria 🇳🇬 undecided, why not let them to have their own country and watch if they are turn around that country as they claim they can? You see how f0olis* the man's questions are? shocked

When the useless govt in centre wants to continue to divert the attention of the public from their maladministration they employ ignoble men and individuals like that anchor to stir up the polity because they know Igbos are always defensive and their defending always create ripples that keep the people engaged online for a while why ignoring the malfeasance going on in the centre.

I spit on Tinubu and his stooges, tueh! 😏

..don't mind those stipend grabbers..very tr"-@iba"listic envious beings..See them rejoicing..why should that yo':r;^ba!"bigot ask a divisive hateful envious questions..

..See those baptists up there having joy exposing being tr;:ba'bal & jealous.. grin

..the Mods will not see this....make thesame thread about sw..& see what happens..Apcshit hates Ndigbo..Thief'nubu's government of mandate thieves hates Ndigbo.. grin grin grin

..the types of threads attacking & demonising Ndigbo is numerous to mention..the Mods always turn a blindeye.. grin

..nothing dey happen..with equal alacrity..more than same will be given...

..bros..you really have time & patience to explain..u think this ones don't know..?my own na bla..sst

PoliticsRe: Arise TV Want This Two Answers From Igbo (video) by Tochi3(m): 7:10pm On Jun 11, 2025
RichBoy247:
Take your drugs

..go grab stipend..a-'g"be:"r..

PoliticsRe: Arise TV Want This Two Answers From Igbo (video) by Tochi3(m):

..useless question from a lu"k"i"'m"i"..who hates Igbos...

..buy land on Igbo land..you will hear " it is too expensive" from stipend grabbers..rent a Shop..ha..it is too expensive...

..even if the Igbos provide stipend grabbers with free land...you will still hear that " the competition is too much".. grin grin

..the sane yorubas..who are succeeding....söme having established businesses..making waves..are definitely not stipend grabbers... grin grin

..that man ön Arise TV hate Igbos..there is no news that he does nöt wail & cry on top Igbo affiars...he just there to gaslight Ndigbo..Abati is another hater.. grin grin

..he should have asked why his people are running away from their State to claim Lagos.. grin grin

..every day Igbo Igbo Igbo...some stippend grabbers up there..don't know how they just exposed their hatred for the Igbos..

..a nepotistic tribalistic useless question inside one Nigeria..

PoliticsRe: AriseTV Praises Omokri For Proving that 30Km Completed on Lagos-Calabar Highway by Tochi3(m):

..another lie, propaganda & deceit...Arise TV never praised o mockery..I quote " 19,5km at stretch..the roads were totally disjointed"..Arise TV stated.." there are other parts".. grin grin

..the lies of stipend grabbers is out of hellll..anuis..

..sane Nigerians should watch the video..

....the
PoliticsRe: Reno's Tour To The CH Projects, Rufai Should Be Ashamed by Tochi3(m): 2:09pm On Jun 11, 2025
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Shuts Down Lagos Airport’s Zulu Terminal After Missing Flight by Tochi3(m): 1:00pm On Jun 11, 2025

..very useless devil..if you are told that this thing was a former labour leader..you will nöt agree..

..See what intoxication of stolen mandate does to a hopeless f"ooo"..i don't blame the thing..blame Apcshit, Thief'nubu & stipend grabbers..

cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: The Livestream That Never Was: Reno Omokri’s Coastal Highway Fantasy by Tochi3(m): 10:36am On Jun 11, 2025
Putindbutt:
See low sense, but una dey believe the tweet Rufai put out but the video won't show proof. These bitter people sef

..See löw stipend grabber Lols

..where is your uncompleted 30km highway to fraud..

..show your own your fraudulent propaganda 30 highway..

PoliticsRe: The Livestream That Never Was: Reno Omokri’s Coastal Highway Fantasy by Tochi3(m): 9:37am On Jun 11, 2025
Putindbutt:
It beats me that una never mob Arisetv Twitter handle to bully and harass them to release the videos to you, it is almost 12 hours now.. Abi shame dey catch all of una ni? grin

..will the video from.Arise TV...show proof of the 30km highway to fraud..?..or you are itching that they use their Medium to promote propaganda, lies & deceit of your messiah..? grin

..helll..anuis..for wailing out löud..show the uncompleted 30km highway to fraud..cos the stipend payer pays stipend grabbers to push the propaganda..

..where is the 30km fraud..defender of the irreparable damaged fraud..?

PoliticsRe: The Livestream That Never Was: Reno Omokri’s Coastal Highway Fantasy by Tochi3(m): 9:22am On Jun 11, 2025
Putindbutt:
Show us your picture on that road, make we first know say you even sabi where the road dey, Lol.

..show us the 30km uncompleted highway to fraud.. grin grin

..none..?..lies, deceit & propaganda will not make the 30km uncompleted fraud complete...not joining 15km in one place...to add 5km on another road...

.. grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I’m Ready To Die For APC – Orji Uzor Kaluu by Tochi3(m): 9:20am On Jun 11, 2025
grin grin cheesy

..lols..

PoliticsRe: The Livestream That Never Was: Reno Omokri’s Coastal Highway Fantasy by Tochi3(m): 9:17am On Jun 11, 2025
Putindbutt:
The desperation is headless mob lying about the road. Now that media houses have fackchecked it, Rufai & Arisetv that retweeted the earlier lies have suddenly gone mute. Again, Kyari never told Nigerians that the refineries were 100%, it is headless mob like you talking ignorantly.

..why are you lying..why the lies..? grin grin

..not tired of lies & propaganda..? When will you do away with lies..ever do away with lies & deceit..

..your propaganda has come to an end..

PoliticsRe: Look At The Tribe Who Dominates Education In Nigeria by Tochi3(m): 6:09am On Jun 11, 2025
Front0lane:
At least he is yet to declare another Biafra nor work under murderer like your trubesmen peter obi n kanu of igbo youths earnestly asking for Abaacha. If u no shame i de help your soul shame.

PoliticsRe: Look At The Tribe Who Dominates Education In Nigeria by Tochi3(m): 6:07am On Jun 11, 2025
sreamsense:
That is why poorly educated Tinubu according to you is more brighter and smarter than Obi that many of you rated as well educated because for many years since independence, best university rated are always from south west.

Tell me how many years since independence that any university from the east has been rated 1st/2nd in Nigeria and africa; you will be scratching your head for nothing, but it has always been from south west since independence among federal, privates and state. So, poorly educated Tinubu is brighter than your highly rated 2023 defeated presidential candidate

..the guru "educated" strategist.. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Look At The Tribe Who Dominates Education In Nigeria by Tochi3(m): 4:36am On Jun 11, 2025
sreamsense:
Continue to deceive yourself since you like it. Yoruba population are more than Igbo population and they also have more quality schools from secondary to universities. You yourself should look at corporate world and even most corporate companies in the east and banks are full of Yorubas, that shows you they are every where because they are more educated and have more quality schools.

Many Igbos that go to school stopped at secondary schools to focus on business or learning trades especially men. Women are more educated in Igbo land than men because many men end up in businesses and illegal "something". If it is by numbers, Yorubas has more population that are educated in Nigeria and will take more time for any other tribe to beat their records because Yorubas are more populous than igbos and occupy more states than igbos.

If it is by percentage, then it is determined within individual tribe population which does not translate to most educated by population which Yorubas dominate. You yourself should count the numbers of schools in yoruba land and compare to the ones in Igbo land, except you like to deceive yourself; Yorubas are more educated by population in Nigeria while percentage by population within individual tribe (not compare to other), yes you can say Igbo percentage rate is high when compare the percentage within Igbo population by counting those that went to secondary schools before venturing into trading and businesses

PoliticsRe: Look At The Tribe Who Dominates Education In Nigeria by Tochi3(m):
sreamsense:
Continue to deceive yourself since you like it. Yoruba population are more than Igbo population and they also have more quality schools from secondary to universities. You yourself should look at corporate world and even most corporate companies in the east and banks are full of Yorubas, that shows you they are every where because they are more educated and have more quality schools.

Many Igbos that go to school stopped at secondary schools to focus on business or learning trades especially men. Women are more educated in Igbo land than men because many men end up in businesses and illegal "something". If it is by numbers, Yorubas has more population that are educated in Nigeria and will take more time for any other tribe to beat their records because Yorubas are more populous than igbos and occupy more states than igbos.

If it is by percentage, then it is determined within individual tribe population which does not translate to most educated by population which Yorubas dominate. You yourself should count the numbers of schools in yoruba land and compare to the ones in Igbo land, except you like to deceive yourself; Yorubas are more educated by population in Nigeria while percentage by population within individual tribe (not compare to other), yes you can say Igbo percentage rate is high when compare the percentage within Igbo population by counting those that went to secondary schools before venturing into trading and businesses

..one of those that went to the best school & best Corporate enterprise below..leading who went to poor schools..

..sophistication for this Set of mandate thieves has nothing to do with being educated or intelligent..

PoliticsRe: Women Cry For Help In Benue IDP Camp (Video, Photos) by Tochi3(m): 4:27am On Jun 11, 2025
..helll...anuis...said no Nigerian president past has ever done better than Thief'nubu..

..Thief'nubu & Apcshit will come for the grabbing, snatching & running away with your mandate in 2027.. grin

PoliticsRe: Army Kills ISWAP Top Commander ‘Malam Jidda’, Recovers Arms ( Photo ) by Tochi3(m):

..Story Story...Story..

.once upon a time..time time..there is .abi was..no is..one notorious terrorists.. by name..named Turk..he was killed once..& he Rose again from the dead..& he was killed again..& still rose again...

...he is being killed everyday...& daily Turk is rising from the dead..

..that is the end of my Story..

..Story..Story STORY.. to be contd.. grin grin

PoliticsRe: How Much Did Tinubu Save For Lagos State After His Tenure by Tochi3(m): 6:20pm On Jun 10, 2025
Agbegbaorogboye:
2billion
Mugu
Which year was Lagos IGR 600m?
..he does not even know the igr of Lagos..

..just a miserly token of stipends from the "600m" is enough for heavy o"w"a"m"b"e in the state of mind of hungry mandate standers..they will sing for crooked thieves..

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Departs Lagos For Abuja (Photos & Videos) by Tochi3(m): 5:59pm On Jun 10, 2025
anonymous1759:
You can never make heaven grin

..heaven help those who help themselves...

..Download meme sharp sharp..

PoliticsRe: No Miracle By Tinubu Can Turn Nigeria Around Overnight – Fayose by Tochi3(m): 3:33pm On Jun 10, 2025

..how much Ton of corn did Fayose eat when he visited Thief'nubu..?

...how much mass of maize did he tske home with..

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Departs Lagos For Abuja (Photos & Videos) by Tochi3(m): 3:25pm On Jun 10, 2025

PoliticsRe: How Much Did Tinubu Save For Lagos State After His Tenure by Tochi3(m):
helinues:
Oya tell us Peter Obi's major legacies in Anambra state that still stand today

..will you stay on the topic..& stop the incoherence...the thread is about Thief'nubu..open a thread like you have opened thousands today already for the nightmare..PO..

.."logical engagement" no dey exist again ba..?..abi achievement no dey ?..

PoliticsRe: How Much Did Tinubu Save For Lagos State After His Tenure by Tochi3(m):

..he tamed the Atlantic ocean..how should he save again..?..do you know what it cost to tame a whole Atlantic ocean..? cheesy

..at least Thief'nubu saved a lot of a"rea boys & stipend grabbers from going back to their villages in ogbomosho.. cheesy grin

PoliticsRe: Obi's Video Talking About UK Home Surfaces After Claiming Only Anambra House by Tochi3(m): 1:43pm On Jun 10, 2025

..propaganda has finished stipend grabbers..

PoliticsRe: Abia Commissioner, Chaka Chukwumerije, Survives Assassination Attempt by Tochi3(m):
Ezewuzie01:
The incident happened in the same Okigwe area of the Enugu -Port Harcourt expressway where Amnesty International accused IPOB terrorists of killing over 30 civilians and burning tens of trucks and other vehicles about two months ago.

..that the incident happened on that road..does nöt mean anything near that Ipob are responsible..

.it is on thesame röad that fulani herdsmen lay siege on innocent travellers..shooting & kidnapping their victims...is it not thesame road that fulani herdsmen shoot tyres öf travelling cars..& disappear into the forest..?

..this your propaganda to demonise once again is DOA..using a profile to deceive stipend grabbers..

PoliticsRe: Abia Commissioner, Chaka Chukwumerije, Survives Assassination Attempt by Tochi3(m):
Ezewuzie01:
Chaka Chukwumerije, Abia State Commissioner and son of the late Senator Uche Chukwumerije, escaped death by a whisker following an attack by gunmen on Sunday.

He narrowly escaped an apparent assassination attempt two nights ago while travelling from Okigwe to Umuahia.

In a statement, his brother, Dike Chukwumerije, said the commissioner was travelling from Okigwe to Umuahia when the vehicle in which he was travelling came under heavy gunfire.

Dike was full of praise to God that, despite the fact that the car was riddled with bullets, all occupants survived the attack unscathed.

He said, despite the attack, his brother will continue to do his job without fear or favour.

“My brother has buried himself in his work so completely, so selflessly, that we are constantly picking up the slack in other areas of his personal life.

https://thesun.ng/abia-commissioner-survives-assassination-attempt/?amp

..why using Igbo moniker..?..propagating to push lies against Ndigbo..where did you see the report..that they were Biiafra agitators..who proclaimed them Biafran agitators...how was it known that they were agitators..?

..maybe you & your cohorts forgot to illegally arrest innocent indigenes..throw bia"fra flag on the floor & walls...with rickety gu"ns at the Front & side & call the press..? grin grin grin

..the shootings done by fulani terrorists on the highway..shooting cars & buses plying Nigeriaian röads to kidnapp innocent travellers..are now Biafra agitators..

PoliticsRe: Abia Commissioner, Chaka Chukwumerije, Survives Assassination Attempt by Tochi3(m): 10:43am On Jun 10, 2025

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 286 pages)