Tohby2's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tohby2's Profile › Tohby2's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 48 pages)
upload d pics here NB do u mind swappn with my BlackBerry Q5 or sell it for me for 27k |
yomifola: My guy.. e gree 20kOga sir e no gree ![]() yomifola: My guy.. e gree 20kOga sir e no gree |
just 2 week old with pack it a 10/10 rating I just need the money dat y am selln it going for 30k. beep me on whatsapp on 08114961834
it 2 weeks old with pack I just need the money and it a 10/10 rating beep me on whatsapp on 08114961834
white 2wk old blackberry Q5 for sale 10/10 I just need d money beep me on whatsapp on 08114961834 going for 30k
white 2 wks blackberry Q5 for sale just need d money beep me on whatsapp on 08114961834
kennyman20: me too dey imagine oo.. Nokia e71 wey person buy yesterday frm my frnd for #4500 u wan sell for 15k... I just dey laugh for here.. Op.. That ur price is too outrageous.at least u. said it nicely y are some other pple now using harsh word afteraLl it business and u price dat how it done Shey d person dat sold d fone call it 4k5 from d onset no dat how business Is I dunno y some peep here are taking it to heart |
opibycar: ur brain needs to be checked.same as urs |
coldrod: sorry to say this but u r Very stupid _how can u sale dah nokia e71 dat I bought in 2011 at 11k on a high price of 15k n wnt a straight swap with a high android phone _ARE YOU A WITCHif u aren't interested den just stfu and do like u didn't see I said swap with any 1gig andriod fone |
Durchmann: How much will you add for swap with my tecno f7 a+? It's clean and comes with two batteries. Hit me on 07064426462.I wouldn't lie to u it an outrite swap wif it boss cos I just want to get an andriod fone dat y am swappn |
very clean nokia e71 for sale @15k or swap with any 1gig ram andriod fone add me on whatsapp for pics on 08114961834 |
teknology: ps vita swap with a z10 whatsapp 07035102978swap with my new nokia e71 |
2 wks q5 for sale at 30k whatsapp on 08114961834
geawears: Make God intercede ooo my padi. We shall keep praying!amen |
Johnzzy: can I swap with my touch 3 and pay 20k? Thanks.add me on whatsapp |
might get one but not sure if it urs |
jeleel1987: You have to make the right connections before it will be too late. A lot of people score above average.I av a bro at kwasu fys of political science WHYKAY and he know pretty of dis ish |
geawears: I scored 58 too accounting department.....wat next oooooo youngmilo I never see ur request osame department same score 58percent and 214in jamb Pls is it sure or person go still dey look 4 long leg |
Pls is glo bis working on ur samsung if not wat reasonable plan do u use |
Pls does glo bis work on samsung phone and which data plan is d best for samsung s3 |
2 wks old blackberry q5 for sale at 30k contact me on whatsapp on 08114961834 swap available too |
texasbullet: still available for sale or swap with hotspot enable BBswap with my curve 4 add me on whatsapp on 08114961834 so I will get pics and we talk beta |
who wants to swap samsung s3 for a BlackBerry q5 should add me on whatsapp on 08114961834 |
av got a 2wk old white q5 from dubai for sale with all accessories and receipt for just 31k msg me on whatsapp and I send u pics 08114961834 |
wahlay: ipad mini(wifi only) + htc velocity 4G for swap wit blackberry q10.add me on whatsapp on 08114961834 |
from 1238 we are now down to 7something hmmm |
told me it is |
Capableben: why do u wanna sell itopsson5000 |